Reading Reviews for The Morning After
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whisky The Morning After

22nd February 2010:
woah! so did NOT expect the couples that came up! but enjoyable.very enjoyable to read.hahahahah

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you liked it! Yeah, I was trying to come up with the most unlikely pairings to give the story the biggest "OMG" moments. ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessie C. The Morning After

24th December 2009:
HA! this was really funny! the part with tonks and harry was kinda disturbing though, funny unsespected couples though!

Author's Response: Disturbing? I'm sorry...I wrote this pre HBP, so I kinda fudged her age, if that's what you mean. I'm glad you liked the rest of it, though. ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by a little odd. The Morning After

11th October 2009:
it's a bit strange, this one. it almost feels like the last chapter of a PWP short story (with all the humour left after the smut). don't get me wrong, it's quite good. where did tonks get to though? she's never mentioned again after they leave the bedroom. but yea, it's quite risque without being explicit, which is good, but it does leave me wondering if it started out longer. and where to get it if it did. :P

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you liked it, but I don't recognize the PWP reference. The girls all end up leaving and heading for home right about near the end. I kind of glossed that over on purpose. And no, this was not longer. This was all I wrote.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nat The Morning After

13th October 2008:
wow, that was rather amusing :-D.

Author's Response: ^^ thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erik The Morning After

1st May 2008:
I liked it. it kinda reminded me of the movie Oscar. It was a movie with several plot threads that came together at the end. good read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. ^^ thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pookha The Morning After

13th November 2007:
After reading this, I am no longer worried that my love scene will violate the TOS. LOL. Funny and disturbing on so many levels.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad that I can put your mind at ease for your own story XD. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown The Morning After

27th August 2006:
that was highly original and bery enjoable to read


Author's Response: Well, thank you! I'm glad you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by perish The Morning After

17th June 2006:
pleade write a sequel. p.s. what happened to angleina

Author's Response: hehe, IF I write a sequel (and I haven't decided yet if I will or not) it will cover what all happened at the bachelorette party. But like I said, I'm not sure yet if I will write it or not.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LondonChic17 The Morning After

26th May 2006:
LOL! THIS WAZ SOOOOOO FUNNY!! IM GIVING IT A 10!

Author's Response: oh, wow!! I'm glad you liked it so much!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gypsy_Girl The Morning After

8th March 2006:
This story is just wrong on soooo many levels! It's just.... EWWWW- But I like it. I mean Fred and George. IN the nude. In the same bed. With ONE girl. That is just sick, man. Seriously..... and how many years older is Tonks than Harry? Adn speaking of twins in the same bed, PARVATI AND PADME! PLease excuse me while I say this: EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW. OKay, now that I've got that off my chest, Great story!

Author's Response: Well, first of all, I'd like to say that they never really say how old Tonks is. I think she's only like 7 years or so older(thuogh I could very well be wrong). And as for the twins being together(both sets) I want to say that they WERE NOT DOING THINGS TO EACH OTHER, only to the other person. So the Patil's were doing stuff to Neville ONLY--not each other. Same with the Weasleys. They did stuff to LAVENDER ONLY----not each other. Thanks for the review, anyway, lol. I appreciate the feedback (and the chance to explain myself.) ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brandi The Morning After

1st March 2006:
wow. all i can say is wow. harry and tonks--wow.

Author's Response: lol, I take it that you liked it. And I'm glad ^_^ I figured Tonks could keep Harry very....occupied, lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Jane The Morning After

23rd February 2006:
Also...it some some really random partners...never saw some of those peopel together (Sorry forgot to add this onto my other review...pressed submit on accident...:S lol)

Author's Response: lol, is kool. Yeah, I tried to get the most mismatched couples I possibly could. Wanted to maximize the effect :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Jane The Morning After

23rd February 2006:
Omg..that was so hilarious! I am still laughing..hahahahaha...great job!

Author's Response: well, good! I'm glad you liked it so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by emlover The Morning After

2nd February 2006:
AWWW, OLLIE GOT NO ACTION! SO SAD! LOVEITLOVEITLOVEIT! LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

Author's Response: well, it was his bachelor party, hehe. He gets to marry angelina and have lots o little babies!!!! hehe. glad you liked it, tho. thanks for the review!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bookangel The Morning After

23rd January 2006:
Oh, that was hilarious! The complete randomness of the partners, as well as Neville and Ron in their threesomes...oh it was funny!

Author's Response: hehehe...I thought it fitting that the two least likely to get a girlfriend in Hogwarts would get the most action :P glad you liked it!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery The Morning After

7th January 2006:
Funny! I like how everyone paired up.

Author's Response: hehe, yeah, that was one of my favorite stages of writing this was the pairs. glad you liked it. thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Madelynn Malfoy The Morning After

31st December 2005:
OH MY GOD I am NEVER going to drink again in my life!! Very funny story though great job!!

Author's Response: hehe, yeah, drinking can be bad....but it can be fun, too *wink wink* glad you liked it so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ladybug952 The Morning After

28th December 2005:
Good story! I really enjoyed it. :D

Author's Response: good, I'm glad you liked it!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nick The Morning After

12th November 2005:
Very nicely done ... You kept it interesting the whole way through and also had some nice ideas on what they all will be doing after Hogwarts

Author's Response: I tried to keep it as interesting as I could....hehe. Interesting things happen when you drink :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by Whomever The Morning After

21st October 2005:
LMAO!!!!!!!! GREAT ending!! LOL!!! (Is there going to be a sequel?!) [wink, nudge]

Author's Response: A sequel? hmm...perhaps...I was tossing around the idea of explaining what all happened at Angelina's party...but I'm not sure yet.....

 Report Review

Review #21, by blahpoet The Morning After

9th October 2005:
u should write another one

Author's Response: why thank you. I was thinking about that....I might write what all happened at Angelina's bachelorette party...I haven't decided yet...hehe ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kat_Dreams The Morning After

4th October 2005:
Really Funny

Author's Response: Why, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by scarletredroses The Morning After

9th September 2005:
that was great, really funny and very interesting pairings!!

Author's Response: Well, thank you!! I'm glad you liked it so much!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by fAnfICtiOncHiCk The Morning After

30th August 2005:
Oh my god! I loved it! It was great.

Author's Response: Great!!! I'm glad you liked it!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by _alechia_ The Morning After

3rd August 2005:
nicley written, bachelor/bachelorette parties make the BEST fan fics

Author's Response: Oh, I agree COMPLETELY. This story was actually my first real fanfiction. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>