Reading Reviews for A Beautiful Stranger
  
210 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katastrophe The Last Temptation

24th October 2008:
Wooow!
Your story is so good! I love it, really!
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by CursedMascara The Last Temptation

5th April 2007:
Well, well. My old pen name was Helix13, but as you can see, its been changed. you are one of my favourite authors on this site.mostly because of this story. But unfortunatly, it hasnt been updated for quite sometime now.have you decided to drop it? If so, i congradulate you for this piece of work anyways. If not, I can assure you that the place is abuzz and we cant wait for you to start writing agian. Please make the write choice- we need more writers like you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Helix13 One Love

26th October 2006:
Will you hurry up and write another chapter?!?! There are rumors going aroun that youv'e been deleted off of the site.....so if i were you i would complete this gorgeous story and make everyone happy.

Author's Response: I have not been deleted.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fredandgeorgeweasleylove The Last Temptation

30th June 2006:
wow yay he doesnt liek her him and areal should be

 Report Review

Review #5, by fredandgeorgeweasleylove Memories

28th June 2006:
that was cool

Author's Response: thank you for reading

 Report Review

Review #6, by XxmaewenxX The Last Temptation

27th February 2006:
Wahhh!!!!!!! No more chapters! I really liked this story, and I am axniously waiting to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxmaewenxX The Potions Assistant

26th February 2006:
On second thought, Draco and Oceana do NOT go together. She's way too creepy! THis is getting more and more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #8, by XxmaewenxX Unjustified Jealousy

26th February 2006:
Well, tht's interesting. That Oceanagirl...honestly, she and Draco would go well together! lol Still loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by XxmaewenxX Aurors

26th February 2006:
eeps! NOt good! Well, the part about Arielle getting hurt is not good, but the story is, so far! I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Helix13(again) The Last Temptation

30th January 2006:
ps........i h8 Oceana......and so does mi friend hoos name is oceana! u must b doing a really good job...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Helix13 The Last Temptation

30th January 2006:
My friend, Zorath Black, set me up with ur story @ the begining of last year, and ever since ive been following its progress!! keep up the good work 4 all us draco fans out there! Its going gr8, and i hope to come back soon and be able to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mizpotterk The Last Temptation

21st January 2006:
Update soon! This is really interesting! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thefunnynamedperson2134 The Last Temptation

7th January 2006:
What's taking so long!!!! I dynig from suspense!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sm174 The Last Temptation

14th December 2005:
im really impressed i've read alot of crap stuff here, but yours was really good.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by thefunnynamedperson The Last Temptation

10th December 2005:
Awesome!!! I just readit & loved it!! Can't wait till the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Unwelcome News

9th December 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #17, by Calida Unwelcome News

29th November 2005:
By the way, srry if I'm not making sense.Basically, I'm saying I hate Oceana and That if you describe the reactions of the characters more it would make it more so fabulous.And that there's pretty good action going on wonder what's going to happen next?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Calida The Last Temptation

29th November 2005:
Oh YES!!!!Revenge is sweet.I always hated the stupid Oceana girl anyway.I mean seriously, has she got NOTHING to do other than misuses the attributes of having the veela gene?You made a right sucessful for job of making her dislikable.At least with me.But that's off topic, you know, just a bit of criticism from me.The story might be better if you personalise(?Is there even such a word?) the character as in, go in deep and describe how she/he looks, the reactions to significant/insignificant stuff, and add in the feelings in speeches, etc. anger, sadness, grief, just some examples.Hope that was heplful.I know I written this quite late so I might not be in time for your next chapter, or I might disturb your writing.If so jsut ignore this little review.Just a few ideas I have.Good writing anyway.Pretty good action going on.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Calida One Love

29th November 2005:
Oh well..nice.So Roger finally realises Oceana likes him.But from what I can deduce, Roger feels as much love for her as he feels for a bee.What a twister.Harry likes Arielle,Draco likes Arielle, Roger likes Arielle,Arielle, likes Draco, Arielle likes Harry,Arielle hate Roger, Oceana likes Roger.Bizarre.Ah well.What a mess.Good plot anyway.Keeps people on their toes.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Calida Two of a Kind

29th November 2005:
Wow.I'm speechless.Harry had better watch out...if he leaves Arielle for too long she'll get closer to Draco Malfoy...Rock on!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Calida Desires of the Flesh

29th November 2005:
Dramatic...But then again who doesnt love it?Great lines you got there...Rock on!Going to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Calida Mixed Company

29th November 2005:
Nice.Thats a LOT of people falling for Arielle, whether it be for her looks or her personality.Who's gonna win the girl in the end?And that'll be a pretty big mess to clear up...Oceana?Strongly dislike her.Hopes she dies terribly, and do us all a big favour.What a nightmare.Well, stopping the rant here, you've got quite an interesting plot here.What's going to happen next?

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherin_royalty The Last Temptation

23rd November 2005:
this is such a great story, will you ever update it? or is it done?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Caty The Last Temptation

16th October 2005:
Make another chapter.PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #25, by stressedordesserts The Last Temptation

25th September 2005:
yeah go Draco! Oceana's a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored, no offense! The stories very good! I love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>