Reading Reviews for A Wizard of My Very Own
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secretsoulsister A Wizard of My Very Own

6th January 2013:
That was adorable! I only found this by clicking 'random story', so glad I did.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mugglemania A Wizard of My Very Own

22nd January 2011:
LOL I LOVED IT! Great story, I've always loved Pigwidgeon and that is sooo what he'd be like :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shalanarah A Wizard of My Very Own

1st September 2009:
aww w w this is the cutest thing ever! i had never read something like this before. Saw this on the story recommendation thread and actually i came to read it because i saw Sirius Black name on the story. Wow amazing! Owl's pov! haha that's interesting! and Pigwidgeon is so darn adoarable! Great job! you portrayed his emotion behind the hyperness so well! This goes to my favs!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liisarr A Wizard of My Very Own

30th August 2009:
That was so sweet!
I have no clue how you thought of this idea, but it's great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chaotic A Wizard of My Very Own

18th August 2009:
That was so CUTE!!!

Aww, and how original! I mean, I've never read a story from an owl's POV.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cute story! A Wizard of My Very Own

2nd January 2009:
this was an ADORABLE STORY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx A Wizard of My Very Own

3rd April 2008:
now that was interesting.i loved it and laughed my head off at it

100/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ember75 A Wizard of My Very Own

10th January 2008:
That was so cute. And to think, his name was so similar from before...

 Report Review

Review #9, by cwejr A Wizard of My Very Own

16th December 2006:
I read this story a while back and enjoyed it very much.
I have been looking for it since to reread it and finally found it.
really glad, Now I'll look for more of your writing. Hope it's as good.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing - glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alykat_912 A Wizard of My Very Own

30th June 2006:
AWWW! that is so adorable!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fallen__not_forgotten A Wizard of My Very Own

17th May 2006:
that was adorable...aw that was really cute...i really liked it...

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by unknown_force A Wizard of My Very Own

6th May 2006:
I think I'm actually the one hundredth reviewer for this story! =) Its cute, I liked Pigwidgeons ambition to be a mail owl and his adventure of delivering the letter to Harry. It kind of makes sense that Sirius found him in the wild since he wouldn't be able to walk into a pet shop and buy an owl without being recognized.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review - I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Islander A Wizard of My Very Own

22nd March 2006:
Aaawwww! Pigwidgeon finds his very own wizard! This is a really cute story! (I did a Pig story myself last July, except it was a romance between him and Hedwig) And I read your other stories--I'm going to review them right now!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story. I'm a Pigwidgeon fan - I didn't know there were other stories out there - thanks for the tip!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nessa Elendil A Wizard of My Very Own

11th March 2006:
Awww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shadow00Kasey A Wizard of My Very Own

19th February 2006:
awww!! Hyper as Pig could ever be, and sweeter than chocolate to boot! Wonderfully written!!

Author's Response: Thanks - glad you enjoyed it! I'm actually a chocolate addict - it's fairly amazing that I didn't put chocolate into the story...

 Report Review

Review #16, by DM is MY MAN A Wizard of My Very Own

1st February 2006:
KOOL!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Noblevyne A Wizard of My Very Own

25th January 2006:
This is so adorable and so touching, there's no fault that I can find with it, I just love the joyfullness of it and the voice you give to Pigwideon: the ADD owl.

Author's Response: Thank you - glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zaphira A Wizard of My Very Own

21st January 2006:
Aww thats sooo cute! It's good idea, I would've never thought of it! I love it! I'm going to put it in my faves!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing - glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonya_malfoy A Wizard of My Very Own

26th December 2005:
Awww! That was cute. Very cute. Some things just don't match up with the books though. Like, Sirius put in the letter that the owl was for Ron. And Ginny didn't name him Pigwidgeon until that summer. Also, if Sirius had called Buckbeak an "idiotic creature", Buckbeak most likely would have laid a two hoof beat-down on Sirius. But, I imagine all of these changes are just to make the storyline run smootly. Well, it was a good fic anyways. :hearts: Tonya

Author's Response: I did take a few liberties, so it wasn't 100% cannon. Glad you enjoyed it though and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sorceress Cassandra180 A Wizard of My Very Own

22nd December 2005:
Aww! Cute story! Really gives Pigwidgeon some personality behind all the twittering. Great job!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it - thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Life is 42 A Wizard of My Very Own

13th December 2005:
i really loved this! it was so sweet. it remineded me of a christmas book i loved when i was little about a little puppy searching for a boy. :) Simply adorable!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by daydreamr09 A Wizard of My Very Own

11th November 2005:
Thats was adorable

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by iloveron14 A Wizard of My Very Own

10th November 2005:
cutest story i've read..=)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by meepdogpork A Wizard of My Very Own

6th November 2005:
Cute! Pigwidgeony! Full of owl poop! Not really, but it is still cute! I love owls! Am adding this to my favorties!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it - thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jack23 A Wizard of My Very Own

26th October 2005:
Really cute! Loved it! LOL! :) Didn't understand the part about mapping out his route...explain? But it was awesome! I know it was a one-shot, but...sequel? puweeease? Please respond. Best wishes, jack23 :)

Author's Response: Pig was just figuring out which direciton he needed to fly. He's never gone on an adventure before. and he's a little hyper and obsessed about getting it right :) Glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>