Reading Reviews for Reckless
  
1,026 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sushmita A Rift Begins

6th December 2016:
U need to fix a few grammatical errors in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sushmita Lily's Blackmail

6th December 2016:
The one thing that's bothered me and doesn't ring true is when Sirius refers to Lily as a mudblood. If he cares so much for her as a friend/love he would never even think of her like that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sushmita Reckless

5th December 2016:
The kiss was definitely hot and reckless! The rest of the conversation was just ok for me, I think it could be polished a bit more to not sound too childish.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charity Lumpkins Epilogue

17th November 2016:
You need to make a James and lily one with there wedding and son

 Report Review

Review #5, by Soo Sendak enemy Epilogue

15th August 2013:
NOOO! You can't end if like this! You must continue!!
I absolutely loved your story. I really enjoyed how you portrayed Sirius, along with his relationship to Voldermort and his family.
Throughout the story I could not figure out whether his relationship with Cat was one of an old friend, a mother, or a lover.
Overall wonderful story, and I look forward to reading other story's of yours :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by goody2shoes Reckless

27th October 2012:
Congrats on winning a Dobby for this! I give you an 8/10 for the first chap.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ida Epilogue

10th June 2012:
That was just amazing. But I really want it to continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by problembarn Reckless

17th March 2012:
bloody brilliant omfg. x

 Report Review

Review #9, by luna_lovely Epilogue

26th January 2012:
i don't normally read marauders era fics, but after reading some of your other works i had to give this one a chance :) im glad i did because i have really enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex Epilogue

26th December 2011:
Magnificent, absolutely wonderful! To be truthful I actually read halfway through the sequel before I realized that i was supposed to read this first. WHOOPSIES!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Sirius Black Epilogue

30th October 2011:
That was a lovely ending to the story. I feel sad for Sirius poor guy :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Sirius Black Consolation

29th October 2011:
So who is the mysterious girl?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Sirius Black A Rift Begins

29th October 2011:
This chapter nearly made me cry :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Sirius Black Mischief Managed

29th October 2011:
The last line.. "James nodded and the Marauders each raised their wands and softly, in unison, they murmured “mischief managed,” before slipping out the doorway." was a lovely way to finish it off.

I like the idea that the Marauders came up with the moving staircases.. pretty cool.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs Sirius Black The Room of Requirement: Lily

28th October 2011:
ewww Lily and Snape gross

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Sirius Black The Invitation

28th October 2011:
I don't know if i like the whole 'Dumbledore has a motive behind everything he does'...

Poor Lily, the way Sirius treated her made me sad :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Sirius Black The Noble House of Black

28th October 2011:
This chapter was great, your point of view about Sirius's childhood, family and how Regulus was recruited was interesting and well though out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs Sirius Black Safety for Sirius

28th October 2011:
This chapter made me feel so emotional, poor Lily and Sirius :( what happened to his chest? I'm sure there wasn't another person in the room.. I guess I'll find out in the next chapter.. by the way this chapter was great :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs Sirius Black Family Business

28th October 2011:
Poor Sirius :( Looks like Peter is already close with the death eaters hmm..

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs Sirius Black Reckless

28th October 2011:
This chapter was amazing! It got me hooked from the first sentence, the characters are well written and the chapter flowed very nicely.

 Report Review

Review #21, by spinx Epilogue

27th June 2011:
Hmm.why is it.that, everytime I have read your stories, I feel just a tad bit more grown-up than before?

It must have benn more than four year since I discovered you. God, I cannot believe it; my old reviews are still up here, hidden on some page, for all the world to see.

Four years.I will be forever grateful.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Charlotte Epilogue

5th May 2011:
I've just read the whole story in one go and I must say I loved it! I actually felt as though it was part of J.K. Rowling's story giving information on what life was like before Harry. All I can say is well done :) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jay_HPFF Lily's Blackmail

20th February 2011:
A very evocative piece of writing, that held me throughout the chapter. This is the first of your stories I have read, but I have no doubt I will be reading more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by clowsan Epilogue

4th January 2011:
Beautiful and Tragic. Everything about this story send shiver down my spine. Your words create such a powerful imagery, absolutely fascinating.

I am relative new to Sirius/Lily but this just sealed the deal. You write them so real, powerful and not to mention sexy... I really envy you and your talent. Hoping for more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs Padfoot Reckless

13th December 2010:
This is good introductory chapter, cider is alcoholic though...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>