Reading Reviews for Reckless
  
1,022 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Soo Sendak enemy Epilogue

15th August 2013:
NOOO! You can't end if like this! You must continue!!
I absolutely loved your story. I really enjoyed how you portrayed Sirius, along with his relationship to Voldermort and his family.
Throughout the story I could not figure out whether his relationship with Cat was one of an old friend, a mother, or a lover.
Overall wonderful story, and I look forward to reading other story's of yours :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by goody2shoes Reckless

27th October 2012:
Congrats on winning a Dobby for this! I give you an 8/10 for the first chap.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ida Epilogue

10th June 2012:
That was just amazing. But I really want it to continue!

 Report Review

Review #4, by problembarn Reckless

17th March 2012:
bloody brilliant omfg. x

 Report Review

Review #5, by luna_lovely Epilogue

26th January 2012:
i don't normally read marauders era fics, but after reading some of your other works i had to give this one a chance :) im glad i did because i have really enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alex Epilogue

26th December 2011:
Magnificent, absolutely wonderful! To be truthful I actually read halfway through the sequel before I realized that i was supposed to read this first. WHOOPSIES!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Sirius Black Epilogue

30th October 2011:
That was a lovely ending to the story. I feel sad for Sirius poor guy :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Sirius Black Consolation

29th October 2011:
So who is the mysterious girl?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Sirius Black A Rift Begins

29th October 2011:
This chapter nearly made me cry :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Sirius Black Mischief Managed

29th October 2011:
The last line.. "James nodded and the Marauders each raised their wands and softly, in unison, they murmured “mischief managed,” before slipping out the doorway." was a lovely way to finish it off.

I like the idea that the Marauders came up with the moving staircases.. pretty cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Sirius Black The Room of Requirement: Lily

28th October 2011:
ewww Lily and Snape gross

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Sirius Black The Invitation

28th October 2011:
I don't know if i like the whole 'Dumbledore has a motive behind everything he does'...

Poor Lily, the way Sirius treated her made me sad :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Sirius Black The Noble House of Black

28th October 2011:
This chapter was great, your point of view about Sirius's childhood, family and how Regulus was recruited was interesting and well though out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Sirius Black Safety for Sirius

28th October 2011:
This chapter made me feel so emotional, poor Lily and Sirius :( what happened to his chest? I'm sure there wasn't another person in the room.. I guess I'll find out in the next chapter.. by the way this chapter was great :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs Sirius Black Family Business

28th October 2011:
Poor Sirius :( Looks like Peter is already close with the death eaters hmm..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Sirius Black Reckless

28th October 2011:
This chapter was amazing! It got me hooked from the first sentence, the characters are well written and the chapter flowed very nicely.

 Report Review

Review #17, by spinx Epilogue

27th June 2011:
Hmm.why is it.that, everytime I have read your stories, I feel just a tad bit more grown-up than before?

It must have benn more than four year since I discovered you. God, I cannot believe it; my old reviews are still up here, hidden on some page, for all the world to see.

Four years.I will be forever grateful.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Charlotte Epilogue

5th May 2011:
I've just read the whole story in one go and I must say I loved it! I actually felt as though it was part of J.K. Rowling's story giving information on what life was like before Harry. All I can say is well done :) x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jay_HPFF Lily's Blackmail

20th February 2011:
A very evocative piece of writing, that held me throughout the chapter. This is the first of your stories I have read, but I have no doubt I will be reading more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by clowsan Epilogue

4th January 2011:
Beautiful and Tragic. Everything about this story send shiver down my spine. Your words create such a powerful imagery, absolutely fascinating.

I am relative new to Sirius/Lily but this just sealed the deal. You write them so real, powerful and not to mention sexy... I really envy you and your talent. Hoping for more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs Padfoot Reckless

13th December 2010:
This is good introductory chapter, cider is alcoholic though...

 Report Review

Review #22, by doberman Epilogue

15th November 2010:
wow... that was an incredible story... everything was so deep and... im not a big sirius/lily fan but that was just amazing! im so glad i read it u r a wonderful author i cant wait to read the other stories u have written, although i thnk i may have to read a happy/funny one be4 i read any more of urs to put me in a happyer mood!!! haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by doberman Mischief Managed

15th November 2010:
aah i loved this chap. i def. liked the happy change for once! it was an ingenious way to bring some happines and funniness and everything into this wonderful story!!! i love it so far thanx for writing such a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Golden Trio Reckless

22nd July 2010:
That was a great first chappie! You are a wonderful writer and I can't think of anything you need to improve on!

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #25, by missmasquerade Reckless

14th May 2010:
Wow I loved it! I love how Sirius just plants the kiss on her. It was so... spontaneous. I just adored it, and it really, really gets the reader anxious to read more. Great chapter, I'm off to read the rest!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>