Reading Reviews for My Release
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfoot and prongs foreva Another Way Out

13th January 2007:
hi this is padfoot and prongs foreva,
I realize i have not updated in forever but I have a couple more chapters up now and you seemed to really have liked my story A New Year, A New Beginning. If you're still interested I have more chapters up. Sorry for the long delay!!
lyl lyl
Padfoot and Prongs Foreva

 Report Review

Review #2, by ProjectCrake Just Existing

29th August 2005:
This is really good, nice to read about Remus! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ohio Just Existing

13th August 2005:
hurry up I want the next chapter :D

Author's Response: k! -*thanks

Author's Response: k! -*thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShamelessDramaNerd Just Existing

19th June 2005:
This was a lovely, although sad, chapter! Poor Remus, what is he ever going to do? Keep up the fantastic writing :) Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sam M (not logged in...9 Just Existing

7th June 2005:
You appear to have a lot going on now my friend. I just stopped by your story to let you know how good it is =) Really. It's been like forever since I heard from you. See ya around the site mate! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: yeah, I do have a lot going on right now but I'm working up some ideas for the next chapter. I don't really have an idea when I'll get it out though, but it shouldn't be too much longer, it's summer vacation so I should have more time to write than before. I'm glad you haven't forgotten me though! I'll be sure to check in on you sometime soon! :o) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovin it Just Existing

4th June 2005:
I MEAN IT!~!!!!!

Author's Response: you mean what? I'm confused.......

 Report Review

Review #7, by *Lovin it* Just Existing

4th June 2005:
nice.......CONTINUE ON WITH CHRISTMAS STORY it is so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Author's Response: I know.....sigh........I'll work on it I promise..........

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam M (not logged in) My Release

23rd May 2005:
Hey! It's been a while. Why haven't you updated? I really like this story. Hope you'll be back soon =) ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Hey, I've updated it, it's just in limbo still, so check in a day or so k?

 Report Review

Review #9, by IwUvPoNyBoY My Release

21st May 2005:
hey i used to be homerhiter but i changed k? r u even still alive? cuz i dont think u are cuz if u were u wuld of updatded a long time ago!!!!

Author's Response: hey um, ex-homerhiter, I'm reaaaalllyy sorry I haven't updated in like, FOREVER! I know I know, I've been uninspired. No excuse, but it's the only one I have. Ok, I know I can't put it off forever so I think I'm gonna work on it right now.........

 Report Review

Review #10, by ShamelessDramaNerd My Release

20th April 2005:
I love your story so much!! I'm dying to read the next chapter, but you haven't updated in forever. Could you maybe update if you get a chance? Please? Pretty Please? *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry and I'm trying to get the next chapter up, but I'm kinda having writers block, but I swear I'm trying, I promise I'll have it up before Sunday though! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #11, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Another Way Out

26th March 2005:
That's really serious, you know. Can't believe this got past submissions. I dunno if it's a good idea to continue. You are such a good writer, and that Christmas story is a much better use of your talents!

Author's Response: Ahh, you really think I shouldn't keep this one? I don't know why, I kinda like it. Well, thanks for your review! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by DanielRadcliffeandMe My Release

26th March 2005:
Poor Remus! James has some seriously nice timing!

Author's Response: yes, alas, poor Remus! (tear) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by space333 Another Way Out

11th March 2005:
By all means, don't stop! YOU WANT TO LEAVE US WONDERING WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT???
Ok sorry about shouting it's just you already didn't update for a while *cries- I thought you had STOPPED!!!*
I love angst stories and this one's great! Please keep it up! And I WILL be waiting for your next update, ya hear me???

Author's Response: hehe, I'm sorry I scared you, but I promise I'm not quiting it now....Marauder's Honor. lol -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam M Another Way Out

24th February 2005:
I really like this story. Angst is the best stories...! I think you should continue the story. Thanks for all your reviews by the way =) They make me want to continue writing, and I hope that this little review will make you want to do the same =)

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree, Angst is the best! I'm really glad you liked this story so far! I think I will keep writing it! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by homerhiter Another Way Out

22nd February 2005:
hec yes u shuld continue because if u dont i will hurt u so bad ur mama will hurt! jk, plez dont stop ur really talented!

Author's Response: AHH! Please don't hurt my mother! Lol! *sigh*, ok, for you......I'll keep going. Be ready for an update k? :oP -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShamelessDramaNerd Another Way Out

21st February 2005:
Heavens yes continue it!!! I'm dying to read more. This is so emotional. It makes perfect sense that Remus would be slightly-suicidal, but I love him so much. He's my favorite character. Please keep writing :) I love your work

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! It means a lot to me to know that someone actually likes my stories! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #17, by *Lovin it* Another Way Out

21st February 2005:
This was a very good chaplter. I liked it. When will you update? This is my first review in a long while.

Author's Response: grr...Amanda. Your in big trouble with me and you know it! You know I'll review your story if you review mine! Lol! :o) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShamelessDramaNerd My Release

20th February 2005:
Oh my...that was so beautiful and emotional. I loved it, will there be more?

Author's Response: yeah there will be more, the second chapter should be loading, but it's so slow! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #19, by homerhiter My Release

20th February 2005:
KEEP GOIN PLEZ, I LUV UR STORY!!!!!

Author's Response: -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #20, by space333 My Release

18th February 2005:
awwwww god that was great! no kidding, I thought it was excellent. I'd never though Remus would actually try to kill himself... If you like Lupin angst could you please read my story it's called 'thoughts'... anyway, if you have time... thanks a lot!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it, I'll try to find your story! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #21, by minniemcmouse My Release

13th February 2005:
wow, I really liked this. I thought it was deep and emotional and all that. Basically it was great and I really enjoyed it (although you're not really meant to enjoy someone almost falling to their death... well you know what I mean.) :o)

Author's Response: omg, thank you so much! I'm sooooooo glad you liked it, you're one of my absolute favorite writers! I love your story The Alternate Ending! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #22, by *Lovin it* My Release

2nd February 2005:
Hey I didn't mean it that way. It was really good, but you know me. I like a little bit more action or romance humor to keep me going. YOU KNOW I DO sry.

Author's Response: YES, Amanda, I know what you meant, and it's ok with me, you're still my best bud...-*thanx :0)

 Report Review

Review #23, by *Lovin it* My Release

1st February 2005:
It's an O-KAY chapter. No hard feelings.

Author's Response: That's ok *Lovin it* that's your opinion. It probably wasn't that good of a chapter anyway, I'll try to make the next one more interesting. :0) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoot and prongs foreva My Release

29th January 2005:
awww...thats such a sad adn sweet story..omg omg omg..ur a good riter..pls keep riting...lyl lyl

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'm gonna keep writing and I have a good idea for the next chapter! -*thanx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login