Reading Reviews for Slytherin Angel
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marie Got the Giggles...

3rd October 2006:
are you ever going to finish this story too?? i hope so!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piratewhench Got the Giggles...

5th September 2006:
why have you abandoned this story? it was one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xx_wishful_sin_xx Got the Giggles...

9th April 2006:
wow!
ur story has been so amazing
pllllllllease finish it
i love it!!!!!! xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Obsesdwithdracomalfoy Got the Giggles...

8th February 2006:
i love it it is sooo wounderfull finnish as soooon as possible oh by the way you have really bad grammer if you actually talk like that i wouldn't talk to you it would be hard to understand love the story though

 Report Review

Review #5, by LollieGal Got the Giggles...

26th January 2006:
Please contuine with the story I've been waiting ages 4 u to update.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpluver Got the Giggles...

1st January 2006:
this is a good story, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jen Got the Giggles...

30th December 2005:
great story!! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by noir_nuit [[not logged in]] Got the Giggles...

18th October 2005:
oh my... the potion made her, i mean "me" [lol] crazy! j/k. hope you update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by noir_nuit [[not logged in]] When it Couldn't get Any Worst...

18th October 2005:
VERY appropriate chapter title. lol. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by noir_nuit [[not logged in]] Unwanted Birthday Gift's

18th October 2005:
who IS that guy? if i weren't on the draught, i'd bury him so deep in the ground that the heat from the earth's core would incinerate his sorry a*s! lol. :D [that's a line from a movie]

 Report Review

Review #11, by noir_nuit [[not logged in]] Chapter Four: breaking up for the first major time.

18th October 2005:
tsk tsk tsk.. draco's been a baaaad boy. lol :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by noir_nuit [[not logged in]] Chapter Three: Way faster than you expected!

18th October 2005:
it's really amazing how you can turn malfoy from his cold self. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by noir_nuit [[not logged in]] Chapter two: Faster than you expected.

18th October 2005:
aww malfoy's such a sweetie! *sigh* that guy in the forest was definitely freaky though! lol. :D moving on to the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by noir_nuit Slytherin Angel

18th October 2005:
well, at least malfoy will have some time to think. lol :D chapter 1 and i already love love love the plot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashley Got the Giggles...

23rd August 2005:
hey me again and what do ya know i have the ekact same message for ya hurry your but up and go update the fic. Cause I love Draco and if you aint gonna update poor little old me can't do anything with him:( so go get your quill and update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by drowninginmusic Got the Giggles...

28th July 2005:
I loved taht chapter! nice one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AznSlayer Got the Giggles...

22nd July 2005:
Luv ur story! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Julia Got the Giggles...

8th July 2005:
another fine work of literature. you keep up the excelent work as your readers wait (sort of) patiently for updates! keep working hard!! that chapter cracked me up!!!! love it love it. -JuLiA

 Report Review

Review #19, by LW Got the Giggles...

30th June 2005:
this chapter was funny hahaha lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs_Blondie Slytherin Angel

22nd June 2005:
Malfoy's perspective of Sera in this first chapter, reminds me of the book by Jerry Spenelli 'Stargirl'

Author's Response: never heard of it lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by loving_london Got the Giggles...

12th June 2005:
That was awesome! I can't wait for the next chappie.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shorty Got the Giggles...

6th June 2005:
PLZ JUST ONE CHAPTER ( OMFG Im Like DIEING YOU HAVE TO UPDATE ) JUST ONE PLZPLZPLZPLZPLZPLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Author's Response: I'm almost done with Butterfly Kisses, 2 or 3 more chapters and i promise this will be the first i update.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Serpent_Love Got the Giggles...

1st June 2005:
lol...ok... she's kinda off her rocker there.. lol.... I really really like this story, mainly cuz i really really like draco...lol... so update soon!!!!

Author's Response: lol yep just a little off her rocker not much.... yes i love draco, but i love tom felton even more, draco in the books is kinda ... evil? But I still love him lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by melissa Slytherin Angel

30th May 2005:
awesome story! I like how you have the romantic side along with the mystery side!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Justyna Got the Giggles...

27th May 2005:
hello! i love ur story! keep up da good work!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>