Reading Reviews for The Voice
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dude_dude The Voice

17th April 2006:
urmm... not as long or as detailed as i would've liked but still, very well written.prehaps more of this should have been writtne to roaden the possibilities :P
still good though

 Report Review

Review #2, by Arinonna The Voice

7th March 2006:
Hey this is really good. Keep up the good work there should be a sequal

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex The Voice

11th November 2005:
I love your banner

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vessa The Voice

9th November 2005:
that was so sweet... Loved it

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpgal123 The Voice

20th September 2005:
omg that is sooo sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mystwriter The Voice

4th September 2005:
Absolutely loved it. Such a sweet tone throughout.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScienceGeek The Voice

31st August 2005:
awwwwww so sweet i loves it you are soooo SOO in me faves!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _alechia_ The Voice

30th August 2005:
wow, thats so powerful. it has so much emotion in it. well done this is a great fic.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arteh The Voice

16th August 2005:
Awwh hold on.. getting a tissue.. that was so sweet darl! I loved it to bits.. just beautiful. ^^ Have a cookie. x3 I love your writing style. Do you have a story? If you do I'm going to go read it now.. hehe.. if you don't GET WRITING GIRL! xD You have definite talent and I'd hate to see that go to waste. Anyway, ttfn!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fAiRyDuSt The Voice

21st July 2005:
I really like reading your stories...they are great!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GwendolinOfFaerie The Voice

21st May 2005:
Once again, you amaze me with the wonderful passion of your writing. Thank you so much. your harry/draco fics are the best. Jul

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Evans The Voice

3rd May 2005:
Good ending. I loved this story all together though. Very well-written and one of the most angsty slash stories on this site =) You did a good job and this is going in my fav's!

 Report Review

Review #13, by asho The Voice

22nd March 2005:
dude....rockimus maximus

 Report Review

Review #14, by Book_Nerd05 The Voice

5th March 2005:
That story was really amazing! HP/DM forever! Hope you write more! I've read all of your stories on here! They're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kirsten-Inwe The Voice

4th March 2005:
Interesting story, I think this one was good to read but not as good as the others.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Neana The Voice

1st March 2005:
Ohhh! How romantic. That is the best Harry Potter one-shot I have ever read. I absolutely love it. I will be on the look out for your other stories. How sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, so pleased you liked it. I'm a complete romantic at heart :).

 Report Review

Review #17, by Girl_Interrupted22 The Voice

25th February 2005:
another harry/draco but you write them so well very good one-shot :) need more of your stories

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm a bit of an H/D junkie so it's my favourite pairing. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HighD The Voice

17th February 2005:
I loved this! Its wonderful! this is a very good story! as well as your others. i really like them!! (write more) :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, sp pleased you enjoyed it. I have other fic already written, but it is of a too high rating for this site.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ender The Voice

16th February 2005:
Oh so so sappy. Good WRiting. What happened to our brave liuttle hero?(theres a double meaning in that)

Author's Response: I'm afraid I've missed the double meaning - brain is not functioning correctly this morning :).

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazyazz chickz The Voice

13th February 2005:
good story

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #21, by Morbid_Regret The Voice

5th February 2005:
awww i LOVED it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, so pleased you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dan rad lover The Voice

31st January 2005:
its very nice keep writing your getting good

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by pipins ancestor (who cant log in at scool) The Voice

31st January 2005:
*speechless* *sobs quietly* AWWWWWWW! *sobs* so sweet, so sweet....PLEASE DO ANOTHER ONE!!!! also can you do a sequel to Blood-Ties? PLEASE?!?!?

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm afraid there are no more bunnies hopping around for this particular fic. I have a few pages more for Blood-Ties, but no plot, so that's not happening either at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #24, by QueenofAttolia The Voice

30th January 2005:
That is so sweet. It brang tears to my eyes! Bless Harry and Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you :). So pleased you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login