Reading Reviews for Higher Brain
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by to_little_to_late Higher Brain

8th March 2007:
wat a twist of fate *grinns VERY evily*


 Report Review

Review #2, by space monkey Higher Brain

19th March 2006:
absolutely bloody brilliant. best hermione oneshot ive ever read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Arinonna Higher Brain

7th March 2006:
hey. this is great. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by vessa Higher Brain

29th October 2005:
It was different but i like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by malynnda_malfoy *not logged in* Higher Brain

4th October 2005:
I loved it! It was different, but it was awesome!! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AbandonedDreams Higher Brain

11th August 2005:
just read Higher Brain and i gota say, that is one of the most brilliant and original stories i have ever read! its brilliant, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GwendolinOfFaerie Higher Brain

21st May 2005:
this is wonderful. I love the manipulating way of hermiones and albus' minds. the perfect saints are perfectly cunning and deceptive. great work. please keep them rolling dear. Jul

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jaque_03 Higher Brain

18th March 2005:
i love it! its really good. I wish i had such good ideas. Well written and great idea.

 Report Review

Review #9, by terralynn Higher Brain

13th March 2005:
Wow, that was disturbing. Really well written, though. I agree with one of your reviewers that I could almost see the canon Dumbledore being that manipulative... Not Hermione, though. Interesting idea!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kirsten-Inwe Higher Brain

4th March 2005:
heey, wow I've never read anything like this bevore, actually I have that with al your storys. This one gives well an interesting view Hermione and Dumbledore.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Girl_Interrupted22 Higher Brain

23rd February 2005:
Owhhhh very dark loving the nasty emotionless hermione grest idea and great one-shot :)

Author's Response: Thank you - it was a challenge to write dark!Hermione and it was so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bardha Higher Brain

4th February 2005:
Brrr! That was creepily believable. I sort of suspect even canon Dumbledore of being that manipulative, but not Hermione. But you drew the characterization with such grace it just sucked me right in. Stunning!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. There were three levels of challenge for this on the LJ comm for which I wrote it and Hermione was the hardest, but it was so much more fun to go for the difficult level. There are untapped depths to our bookworm and it was so entertaining to write her from such a scewed angle ::g::

 Report Review

Review #13, by mental dudette Higher Brain

31st January 2005:
dude... evil hermione is cool!!! :P that was an awsome piclet, congrats

Author's Response: Thank you, so pleased you liked her. There was a challenge over on the_pimp_cane LJ with three levels of dificulty - making Hermione dark was the highest, and I like a good challenge :).

 Report Review

Review #14, by pipins ancestor Higher Brain

31st January 2005:
ooooooooooo, evil cow...didnt like that one, shes mean....well written of course, as always...but oooooo, shes evil....she deserves a slap for that...leave harry for draco you evil cow!

Author's Response: LOL - yes she's mean.

 Report Review

Review #15, by gen Higher Brain

29th January 2005:
cool, its as good as your other story angels and devils. keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you, so pleased you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login