Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Me Against the World
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dennisud Luna's Advice

12th September 2007:
Pretty short chapters but a good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by darknessRose The Dance

1st June 2007:
This was a great story. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work--darknessRose

 Report Review

Review #3, by bloobiebloo The Dance

12th September 2005:
Nice outfits. I think they're the highlights of the story. I thought a faux-hawk was something sifferent, though. Hmm... it's different for the different genders I assume.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luna_lovegood1992 The Dance

20th August 2005:
hmm you didnt say what songs they danced to....

 Report Review

Review #5, by loonysuzylovegood The Dance

9th August 2005:
that was an amazing chappie. not likely to happen but some good writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by jojo The Dance

16th March 2005:
cool, good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Holly the Folly The Dance

15th March 2005:
Good story, I love Harry and Luna's clothes, I dress like that too!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by luna45 Luna's Advice

15th February 2005:
love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by luna45 Me Against the World

15th February 2005:
love it

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparky The Dance

13th February 2005:
hooray! lol. good story.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by latresa The Dance

6th February 2005:
great

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Layla The Dance

2nd February 2005:
This is awesome so far hon. Keep up the good work........I like the whole dance scene in both stories. In How I Fell in Love and in Me Against the World. Well i will talk to you tomarrow........Lylas Layla

Author's Response: ty i have an interesting twist in How I Fell in Love I am proud of the idea and thats saying something :D!

 Report Review

Review #13, by relindat Back to its original spot

31st January 2005:
i am enjoying your fic, but the chapters need to be a little longer.Or post everyday to make up the difference! ; )

Author's Response: ok I will try. I would make them longer but by the time I'm done typing my pain in my shoulder moves all the way down my arm... so yeah... anyways I will try to get them up everyday

 Report Review

Review #14, by funnyloon00 Back to its original spot

29th January 2005:
I like it please update soon i cant wait to see what happens at the dance

Author's Response: Ok well I finished it whether it added or not I have no idea so just check

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermionedracoforever Me Against the World

29th January 2005:
Wow. I automatically love your story because you took a song from the greatest band in the world. Rock on.

Author's Response: lol thanks SP ROCKS!!! I love all kinds of bands! WHOO YAY go music! YAY lol sorry

 Report Review

Review #16, by kim Luna's Advice

28th January 2005:
I liked the story, keep writing more, it's cool.

Author's Response: thank you I should have another up today

 Report Review

Review #17, by Funnyloon00 Luna's Advice

27th January 2005:
I like your story, please update ASAP!!!! PLease!!1 its really good!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Funnyloon00 Me Against the World

27th January 2005:
I like your story, it's good, please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks I should have one up today so check back

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login