Reading Reviews for Me Against the World
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dennisud Luna's Advice

12th September 2007:
Pretty short chapters but a good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by darknessRose The Dance

1st June 2007:
This was a great story. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work--darknessRose

 Report Review

Review #3, by bloobiebloo The Dance

12th September 2005:
Nice outfits. I think they're the highlights of the story. I thought a faux-hawk was something sifferent, though. Hmm... it's different for the different genders I assume.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luna_lovegood1992 The Dance

20th August 2005:
hmm you didnt say what songs they danced to....

 Report Review

Review #5, by loonysuzylovegood The Dance

9th August 2005:
that was an amazing chappie. not likely to happen but some good writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by jojo The Dance

16th March 2005:
cool, good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Holly the Folly The Dance

15th March 2005:
Good story, I love Harry and Luna's clothes, I dress like that too!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by luna45 Luna's Advice

15th February 2005:
love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by luna45 Me Against the World

15th February 2005:
love it

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparky The Dance

13th February 2005:
hooray! lol. good story.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by latresa The Dance

6th February 2005:
great

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Layla The Dance

2nd February 2005:
This is awesome so far hon. Keep up the good work........I like the whole dance scene in both stories. In How I Fell in Love and in Me Against the World. Well i will talk to you tomarrow........Lylas Layla

Author's Response: ty i have an interesting twist in How I Fell in Love I am proud of the idea and thats saying something :D!

 Report Review

Review #13, by relindat Back to its original spot

31st January 2005:
i am enjoying your fic, but the chapters need to be a little longer.Or post everyday to make up the difference! ; )

Author's Response: ok I will try. I would make them longer but by the time I'm done typing my pain in my shoulder moves all the way down my arm... so yeah... anyways I will try to get them up everyday

 Report Review

Review #14, by funnyloon00 Back to its original spot

29th January 2005:
I like it please update soon i cant wait to see what happens at the dance

Author's Response: Ok well I finished it whether it added or not I have no idea so just check

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermionedracoforever Me Against the World

29th January 2005:
Wow. I automatically love your story because you took a song from the greatest band in the world. Rock on.

Author's Response: lol thanks SP ROCKS!!! I love all kinds of bands! WHOO YAY go music! YAY lol sorry

 Report Review

Review #16, by kim Luna's Advice

28th January 2005:
I liked the story, keep writing more, it's cool.

Author's Response: thank you I should have another up today

 Report Review

Review #17, by Funnyloon00 Luna's Advice

27th January 2005:
I like your story, please update ASAP!!!! PLease!!1 its really good!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Funnyloon00 Me Against the World

27th January 2005:
I like your story, it's good, please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks I should have one up today so check back

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login