Reading Reviews for Calling Out to You
  
372 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShadowDog34 Chapter 9: In the Alcove

28th May 2009:
Interesting story.. I can't wait to read more hopefully

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Chapter 9: In the Alcove

19th February 2008:
ha love it.
though its sooo sadd.

ahhh harry and ron are being asses.
bleh.

update soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkPanther23 Irritating the Idiot Duo

30th April 2007:
Hey, just a note: it's nice that you decided to be original and have Pansy and Draco as friends who are really close, rather than her being the jealous b*tch girlfriend. Nice writing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracana Hanging Out

9th February 2007:
Wow, this is so good. I LOVE it. lol, and that's incredible, for me. I don't usually enjoy stuff with so much of the trio, but this is in perfect character and frankly really quite wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #5, by iviera_vangelisti Chapter 9: In the Alcove

16th December 2006:
it was really good! hopefully you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Monoxide_dreams Chapter 9: In the Alcove

15th December 2006:
kkep it up. i like it alot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by smitsfits Chapter 9: In the Alcove

4th December 2006:
i liked this one.Herminie sould be even more out of it though and beleive it or not i think she would find some comfort in draco!

 Report Review

Review #8, by smitzfitz The Evil Wizards' Society

4th December 2006:
What the hell? he wouldnt RANDOMLY do that!OK!I didnt like this one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dsmiytzfitz The Letter

4th December 2006:
it wasnt that bad.every thing that harry said and did was wrong but i understand:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lamouneh Chapter 9: In the Alcove

30th November 2006:
COM'ON where is the rest. i wanna read more it's so great. i love it. =)



 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassidy Evans Chapter 9: In the Alcove

20th October 2006:
Oh, Awesome!
~Cassidy Evans~

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermioneneha Abandoned in Her Moment of Need

17th October 2006:
Awww that was so sweet!!! I loved that!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermioneneha The Halloween Ball

17th October 2006:
Wow, I don't think Harry or Ron would date anyone like that! Anyway, that was a great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lawsa Chapter 9: In the Alcove

6th October 2006:
I really like this story- it's a nice, easy read and very trie to the characters themselves. Can't wait to see what happens next- Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gabby_Nini The Halloween Ball

13th August 2006:
what!!!!!! her parents..........dead? oh how sad!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gabby_Nini Irritating the Idiot Duo

13th August 2006:
its a miracle!!! he didnt call her mudblood!!! its a miracle! lol i like it its reallly interesting

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gabby_Nini Hanging Out

13th August 2006:
grrrrrrr *jumps up screaming insults at Malfoy for interupting them and saying such mean things!!* lol i had to say that i dont usually do actions thingys i like it alot =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by crystalhermione Chapter 9: In the Alcove

8th August 2006:
That is a really good fanfic!!! So far, I like it a lot. Plz update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetgrl1988 Chapter 9: In the Alcove

7th August 2006:
aw...such a sweet chapter! (well kind of lol) my favorite part: "And she liked having all her wits about her. At all times." so completely hilarious to me...no idea why. i love any and all banter between draco and hermione and this chapter sure had it...well, it was mostly one-sided...but still there, which makes me a happy camper lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tilly Chapter 9: In the Alcove

2nd July 2006:
i love the story so far! it's very unusual and strange! i mean y wud Malfoy like Hermione? i do have my suspicions though! wen's the nxt chaptr comin out?

 Report Review

Review #21, by madalyn Chapter 9: In the Alcove

11th June 2006:
hhhhmmmm...just one more comment..haha...i love love love lve love this fanfic!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by madalyn Chapter 9: In the Alcove

11th June 2006:
opps forgot to give it a higher rating.....

 Report Review

Review #23, by madalyl Chapter 9: In the Alcove

11th June 2006:
hurry please with the next chapter!!! i cant wait to see what happens!!! i love this fanfic!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rebekka Chapter 9: In the Alcove

3rd June 2006:
Ah, you know I absolutely adore this chapter. You have such a witty descriptive way of writing. I really enjoy reading your words because they flow so effortlessly. ^_^ There is nothing I would change. I love the way you've made Draco yours. You've finally claimed him and he has no other alternative than to follow your lead. Good job, dearest.



I think the "prologue" was great too. It brought us closer to the storyline that's mixed with this romance story. It made your OC humane, too. Real, so to say. But my favorite thing is still the way you write dialogue. That's pure brilliance. And also, thoughts. You make me smile all the time. You make me want to be there, experience things through these characters.



Amazing, best chapter so far. And I can't wait the next one. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Monkey789 Chapter 9: In the Alcove

14th May 2006:
this was funny! i luv it please hurry on the next chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>