Reading Reviews for In a Broom Closet
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottersangel In a Broom Closet

28th April 2007:
Erm well it's plagarism to write another author's story without their permission. So if you don't have LogicalRaven's permission you could have your name & all your stories revoked.
And if you do have LogicalRaven's permission-- then state that.
But L.R. is a fantastic writer and she should be very proud of such a great romance scene.
This is left unrated due to it not being your property.
Love ~K

 Report Review

Review #2, by SadForSirius The Next Morning

14th June 2006:
Wow. That was cool. I'm going to read LR's now! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by msbigbad In a Broom Closet

7th March 2006:
wonderful fic!! MAde me Squee!! LOL!! yet again you know the question I want to ask by now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginevra_m_r_green The Next Morning

20th February 2006:
that was a very very cute and fluffy ron/hermione! loved it. (grins) cheers:))

 Report Review

Review #5, by cool teen The Next Morning

13th January 2006:
really good.........one of the few fics that seem real

 Report Review

Review #6, by emy The Next Morning

8th January 2006:
aww i think that's a funny way for them to get together top marks keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #7, by tiffanylovesdan The Next Morning

31st December 2005:
great story i demand all other readers to read it now

 Report Review

Review #8, by emily In a Broom Closet

30th November 2005:
AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos_damsel The Next Morning

30th November 2005:
hehe i liked it but it should be longer and they should get their revenge on harry and ginny. great job8-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lindsay "linder" The Next Morning

24th November 2005:
: ) : ) : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by ouch In a Broom Closet

17th November 2005:
owwww that hurts *dieing of laughter* i think it s just a scratch below the surface

 Report Review

Review #12, by moonlight_singer The Next Morning

1st October 2005:
lol, really cute. I LOVED IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fairgirl The Next Morning

9th September 2005:
oh that was really good and the broom closet is a good idea!!! i should thing of it for some of my friends (lol)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ParisRadcliffe The Next Morning

3rd September 2005:
That was soooooooo sweet!! I loved it

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabzi27 The Next Morning

24th August 2005:
great story and im picky and its going in to favorites ~~~~Gabby

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily_07 The Next Morning

22nd August 2005:
that was really awesome. i loved it. what is your other fic?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Accio_Fic In a Broom Closet

6th August 2005:
That was excellent!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JSafari The Next Morning

1st August 2005:
That was great!!! You're one of my most favorite authors on the site!!! I've read all of your stories!!! Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Monkeymoiz The Next Morning

30th July 2005:
YAY i like that I like that alot hehehe

 Report Review

Review #20, by Monkeymoiz In a Broom Closet

30th July 2005:
Oh very sweet and its so uncanny the same thing happened to me but I wasn't in a broom closet LOL

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emma In a Broom Closet

28th July 2005:
Amazing idea, loved it x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emma In a Broom Closet

28th July 2005:
Amazing idea, loved it x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Summerskies The Next Morning

26th July 2005:
That was cute! I was a little mad that Ron could kiss Hermione and act as if nothing happened but it all worked out in the end.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MagicUSerGirl The Next Morning

24th July 2005:
Awesome! Great. Bravo! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MagicUSerGirl In a Broom Closet

24th July 2005:
I liked it! so sweet. Yay! I'm gonna read the next ch. Go ron and Hermione! Awesome story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>