Reading Reviews for Blood-Ties
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stardragon Blood-Ties

25th March 2011:
Original ideas. Characters work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex Blood-Ties

25th September 2010:
Very well written, and the ideas were very clever and original. J.K. Rowling wouldn't have approved of the whole Draco/Harry romance, but here it seems good for the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Night_Potter Blood-Ties

10th January 2010:
yo, you could make this a novel for all i care. its amazing! i would love to read more about the relationshiip and if they would really fight voldy. dude, amazing, awsome story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PermafrostQueen Blood-Ties

26th October 2009:
THIS DESERVES A SQUEAL!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by heart portry Blood-Ties

16th March 2009:
Hi
Enjoyed this I like the darkness of it and yet it has a happy ending, if a bit short! Strange but I am really getting to love the idea of Harry and Draco thanks to fanfics!
Well done, another great story - will keep checking your page out!
CA x

 Report Review

Review #6, by White__Roses Blood-Ties

6th November 2008:
Wow, this is SO good!! :O
feel like writing a sequel? I'd love to read more of this. Wow, honestly, this was amazing! I'm definitly favoriting this.
awesome man
10/10
(please write a sequel?? Can't even express how good this was!!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dan Blood-Ties

6th October 2006:
really really good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Arinonna Blood-Ties

7th March 2006:
Hey this is good. I think it should be longer. will there be a sequal? I hope so. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #9, by RAI Blood-Ties

6th March 2006:
smish...not as good as angels and devils..mostly because of its length...it could have had more chapters..you could have continued the story....but anyways....i still want to read some more of your stuff...its effing amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by _alechia_ Blood-Ties

30th August 2005:
nicely done, i loved it. is there/ will there be a sequel? there should be because this is fab.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GwendolinOfFaerie Blood-Ties

21st May 2005:
Again. dumbfounded. Keep it rolling!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sampam28 Blood-Ties

2nd May 2005:
i no u said this was just a 1-shot but dont u think it would be ace 2 carry it on + have harry or draco falling 4 some1 else or something dramatic lik that, i dont realli no ur the writa after all but think about it. plz? even if u dont i reckon it was a realli kul story

 Report Review

Review #13, by kia Blood-Ties

26th April 2005:
that was bloody brilliant. you can't just leave it there. you have to carry on.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jaque_03 Blood-Ties

15th March 2005:
the story was really good but not really my kind of story. Is there only the one chapter?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Girl_Interrupted22 Blood-Ties

22nd February 2005:
After reading "angels and devils" i was eager to read another of yours. i have to say im not diappointed :) very enjoyable one shot but have a question are all ur stories about men with men? not that i mind you do write it all so intimate and sexy. look forward to reading more of you work :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Most of my fic is m/m slash, yes. A couple have been het and one is gen, but mostly I'm into the Harry/Draco pairing. I enjoy the way the characters interact.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Yo Momma Blood-Ties

12th February 2005:
This story was good but i like the gaier one better!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book_Nerd05 Blood-Ties

6th February 2005:
That was another amazing story! It had H/D and vampires!!! What more could anyone want?! It was perfectly written!

Author's Response: I love vampires and I love HP so I really enjoyed combining the two. Have you found the Livejournal comm called hpvamp which is specifically for HP and vampires mixed?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Haley Blood-Ties

3rd February 2005:
Oooooooo, this is really good! Well written and interesting, it seems that you know a good amount of info bout vampires. Good job!

Author's Response: I am a vampire addict :). I collect vampire movies and it was so much fun to play with them in the HP universe. So pleased you enjoyed the fic. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by QueenofAttolia Blood-Ties

30th January 2005:
wow! This story is amazing! Harry and Draco slash- and vampires All in one story! Could things be any better?!?! Maybe you could write a sequel... ;)

Author's Response: I have a few more pages of Blood-Ties, but not plot yet unfortunately :(. Anyway, thank you for the review, I'm very glad you enjoyed the fic.

 Report Review

Review #20, by pipins ancestor (who cant log in at scool) Blood-Ties

28th January 2005:
bloody hell, yv done it again! ANOTHER ABSOLUTELY AMAZING HARRY AND DRACO FIC BUT WITH VAMPIRES!!!!!!!!! the *only* way it cud hav got any betta was 2 put in vampires, i was goin 2 suggest it in one of my reviews but u wer doin well with the angels...ah...i*DO* love H/D stuff...u r, once more, highly congratulated on yr wonderful story telling! PLEASE POST A NEW CHAPTER SOON!!!!!!!!!!!! luv *~pipins ancestor~*

Author's Response: If you like HP characters and vampires you might like to check out the hpvamp community on Livejournal. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login