Reading Reviews for Friend or Love
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cordelia Friend or Love

23rd December 2008:
OMG! This is so creepy! My name is Cordelia Crawford, and I was born in Wisconsin! And I have brown hair and blue eyes! Weird!

 Report Review

Review #2, by guiltyxwhispers Friend or Love

4th September 2005:
i love this story sooooooo much. PLEASE update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Neelahn Chapter Eleven

19th June 2005:
I mean weeping willow Neelahn

 Report Review

Review #4, by Neelahn Chapter Eleven

19th June 2005:
I was wondering how it is that they are sitting under the whomping willow? that tree doesn't let anthing come near him, only if you press on the trunk of the whomping willow, and they cannot come close enough to try that. It has a reason why it's called the whomping willow, you know. Neelahn

 Report Review

Review #5, by Neelahn Chapter Nine

19th June 2005:
Hermione is acting very selfish in your story, to demand Ron to ditch his girlfriend, If she still has feelings for Ron she should have told him that and not making him choose between them, 'cause if Ron and Hermione do not end up together, then it would mean that Ron never can have a gilrfriend if it's up to Hermione. It is not something a real friend would ask his friend. Ron telling her (Cordy) al those mean things was very harsh too. I found the characters all very OOC. Neelahn

 Report Review

Review #6, by psychokitten Chapter Thirteen

22nd May 2005:
How come you havent updated? I miss them :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by jdmindlespcdrone Chapter Thirteen

27th April 2005:
wonderful story, please update

 Report Review

Review #8, by psychokitten Chapter Thirteen

15th March 2005:
awwww make another soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ron_242 Chapter Thirteen

12th March 2005:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady Kat Chapter Thirteen

9th March 2005:
yeah, they're back together! :D go Ron!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady Kat Chapter Twelve

7th March 2005:
great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by psychokitten Chapter Twelve

4th March 2005:
hey i like that one amek another soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Kat Chapter Eleven

24th February 2005:
Good chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by psychokitten Chapter Eleven

24th February 2005:
awwww! I really like it alot! Make another soon please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimberly Chapter Ten

23rd February 2005:
This chapter was good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PixelPerfect Chapter Ten

19th February 2005:
That was good, kinda short, but good none the less. Would you mind telling me how you put the banner on your story?

 Report Review

Review #17, by psychokitten Chapter Ten

18th February 2005:
oooooh! i like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady Kat Chapter Ten

18th February 2005:
(hehe, im using the school computer so i cant log in) Great chapter!! I hope ron comes to the rescue!! Draco's ok, though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by busted live on Chapter Ten

18th February 2005:
OMG! i just realised... was i the first to review? thats sooo cool! sorry i had to add that!

 Report Review

Review #20, by busted live on Chapter Ten

18th February 2005:
this is great! its a bit short though....

 Report Review

Review #21, by hope cat Chapter Nine

18th February 2005:
Hermione is such a bitch! I can't believe she forced Ron to do that. And she doesn't even care about the fact that she hurt both him and Cordy. I despise Hermione now.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hope cat Chapter Seven

18th February 2005:
Hermione isn't being fair to Ron or to Cordy. I like this story, but I don't like Hermione at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hope cat Chapter Six

18th February 2005:
I think Draco is jealous. Hermione is obviously jealous, but is she actually going to do something about it? This story is quite interesting. The new girl is causing many problems for the famous trio, isn't she?

 Report Review

Review #24, by busted live on Friend or Love

16th February 2005:
this is really good! im adicted! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lady Kat Chapter Nine

13th February 2005:
It is so good! Please update!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>