Reading Reviews for Letting Go
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrylilyjames Letting Go

17th April 2008:
omg!! that is like so sad!! *sobs*
really really nice job!! I loved it!
I didnt know what to think of it when i started reading it, but by the end I loved it!
well done!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Healer_25 Letting Go

12th January 2007:
Interesting, it definitely has a heartfelt concept for it. I would have like to have more description about the battle, maybe something about what she was doing. I don't know, personally I don't think I could write a diary entry all in one shot like this. It would have been interesting to have her break off for a moment to breath. Describing things she sees, etc. Otherwise it was a fine story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Exotic Emeralds Letting Go

4th February 2006:
OMG. That was beautiful! *cries hysterically* Wow. You are an amazing writer!!!!! Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmeraldFire Letting Go

5th January 2006:
Sad, very sad. Well written!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to hear someone liked it :). Thanks for the review, EmeraldFire!

 Report Review

Review #5, by horsie girl Letting Go

19th August 2005:
you must be really talented cos you made me cry and im not a real emotional person

Author's Response: Nah, I know more talented people than me :). I'm glad to hear it sorta touched ya though ^_^. Thanks for the review, horsie girl

 Report Review

Review #6, by bball33 Letting Go

4th July 2005:
wow that was awesome. it was wicked sad, though. i am gonna stop crying soon. i hope. anyway it was great. luv ya, sarah

Author's Response: Wow, I didn't plan on making you all cry >_<. I'm glad you liked it though. Thanks for the review, bball33!

 Report Review

Review #7, by laughable_black_storm Letting Go

25th May 2005:
wow luv it

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad ya loved it ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by ifonlymylove Letting Go

3rd May 2005:
That was amazing! I loved it, along with most others it made me cry, but I'm a rather emotional person.... oh well, it was still GREAT! ^^ - ifonlymylove

Author's Response: Thanks! Gah, I'm glad to see this story was such a hit, or so people say ^^.

 Report Review

Review #9, by steve34 Letting Go

3rd May 2005:
Incredible writing, great imagery, powerful emotion... Great work!

Author's Response: Eeep, thanks!! I tried to incorporate that into the fic to make it seem real. I'm glad to see so many people like it ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Finite Incantatem Letting Go

25th April 2005:
I stumbled upon this one. I really liked it. The first one-shot that’s actually made me sad yet inspired me. Great job.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm very flattered to hear I've inspired someone ^_^. I'm glad you liked it though :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by horsechick300 Letting Go

10th April 2005:
Sniff, Sniff, That was so beautiful. It was sort of like type of poetry. You have real talent (i just hope thats not how the book ends ~LOL~)

Author's Response: Gah, I'm just making everyone cry, aren't I? Anyhow, I'm glad you loved it and I'm flattered by your compliment :D. Along with you, I hope that's not how it ends :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfreak16 Letting Go

8th April 2005:
This piece was so beautifully written and the emotions were so articulately described that I cried. YOU MADE ME CRY! Honestly, I loved this story; it was beautiful, yet so terribly sad. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted the piece to be very emotional and I'm happy to see that I reached that with the readers :). Gah, I feel so bad for making y'all cry but I'm happy to see ya love it :D. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ebony Letting Go

23rd March 2005:
That was very sweet. And I cried... But that is what good stories are supposed to do, fiddle with your emotions... :)

Author's Response: Yes, good stories do fiddle with emotions at times, I'm just glad to hear mine did :P. It was my first attempt at a Harry/Ginny fic so I'm glad to hear it did well :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by PrudencePiperHalliwell Letting Go

21st March 2005:
ok, thanks! and my email thingy is charmedbabe992@aol.com in case you don have it lol

Author's Response: I'll be sure to email ya now :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by PrudencePiperHalliwell Letting Go

20th March 2005:
awww, *tear* this is so sad! excellent job! oo, and i love your banner! Are you making them? -Charmedbabe992@aol.com

Author's Response: Thanks! It's the first Harry/Ginny I ever attempted and I've gotten great feedback so I'm thinking about starting one for good. And yes, I do make banners. I'll email you for details :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Letting Go

19th March 2005:
That is a sad, sad story. :( Well written though, good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by the shift key Letting Go

14th March 2005:
by the way, your banner is the cutest and the saddest thing i have ever seen in my life. harry looks so....happy/at peace! ::waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh:: i really loved this story!

Author's Response: Haha, I tried to capture that on the banner :D. Thanks! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #18, by the shift key Letting Go

14th March 2005:
excellent. really, the best. the details are stuning. truly a beautiful one-shot tragedy. i love it. ::goes of to give harry's corpse some mouth to mouth. ew...slimey:: bravo. ::clapclap:: well, i off! keep writing. you are amazing!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad ya liked it, it's the first Ginny/Harry ship story I've written, I'm happy everyone likes it :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by KimMalfoy Letting Go

13th March 2005:
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow! I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol, everyone probably thinks I'm depressed or something, writing all the angst/romance one-shots. I just thought I'd try the Ginny/Harry ship for once :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by phantomgal Letting Go

3rd March 2005:
AW!!! I'm crying right now! That was so sad and touching!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I didn't mean to make anyone cry :). Thanks though! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by alexa Letting Go

1st March 2005:
that was sad...:( beautiful ...but so sad:((

Author's Response: ^-^ Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by earthsdecay666 Letting Go

24th February 2005:
That was beautiful......well writing and powerful. You did an excellent job!! I hope to read more from you!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm flattered :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pacific Palisades Letting Go

22nd February 2005:
Aloha Tinka! (hey that sort of rhymes) otay, I'm not going to cry, ah! to hell with it....WAAAHHH!!! That was awsome! I cried yesterday too, I finished writing my story. But I still need to submit them. Chappie 5 is up if you didn't know. Now that I'm done writing, I'm trying to go through all those gracious people who lovingly left me feedbacks, by reading their stories and reviewing!!! Believe me reviewing is good for the moral!! Keep up the writing!! Kisses~ Erin P.S. I voted for you on Dark Arts, I was already a member, and even if I wasn't I would sign up. Its the least I could do!!! ~Me

Author's Response: The ficcy you put up about Percy and Arthur was absolutely beautiful, I loved it :D. Haha, thanks to you all, I won!! Lol, enough of my rambling, thanks for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by misspinky(to lazy to log in) Letting Go

18th February 2005:
Hello! I got your link from Dominion Of The Soul Forum (at Weasley_Kings post... I'm Weasley King) I thought I'd look at your story... I like it! It's very good! OoOo... Good Draco... a nice touch. I like how Ginny says "I hate you Harry" and how she just wants him back so bad. Hats off to you!

Author's Response: Haha, Thanks :D. I don't usually write H/G fics, as you saw, so hopefully, it was pretty good ;D. Yes, I made Draco good, but only for the little touch ;).

 Report Review

Review #25, by ThePrincessOfLight Letting Go

17th February 2005:
This was amazing...I like Harry and Ginny as much as I like Harry and Hermione. I also love sad stories. Could you reccommend any?

Author's Response: Off the top of my head, I can't really recommend any. I don't usually read any, but as always, I'm starting to read more and more....:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>