Reading Reviews for Angels and Devils
  
145 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wolf Complications 05/10

17th October 2012:
I loved the argument!

"If you get me pregnant, Potter," the Slytherin hissed at him in no more than a whisper, "I'll do worse than Cruciatus."

HAHAHA!

That was the best!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wolf Questions and Answers 10/10

17th October 2012:
I loved the whole story!!
It was very clever and funny. :)
I'm not really sure I can describe it properly!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LillyLover22 Questions and Answers 10/10

16th May 2012:
This was a fantastic story. Brilliant. You write so well 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peaches Complications 05/10

21st April 2010:
As weird as this story is I can't help but keep reading it lol.. well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AllThingsMagical Questions and Answers 10/10

24th October 2009:
I really love the idea of Harry having wings. The characterisation of Draco was excellently down. It was a very good story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by heart portry Questions and Answers 10/10

7th March 2009:
Hi there,
Just finished this and really enjoyed it. Very well written and a nice twist on the H/M relationship. Loved the idea and the time it took for them to come to the satisfatory conclusion.
CA x

 Report Review

Review #7, by White__Roses Changes 02/10

5th November 2008:
haha this is so funny!! :D :D
I don't think this is supposed to be humor (or maybe it is, dunno) but sometimes it seems like it ;)
great plot idea, pretty original!
ahahaha harry dropped his book haha
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by HayliexXxMalfoy Questions and Answers 10/10

8th March 2008:
aw i liked it =) great job hehe

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery Questions and Answers 10/10

31st October 2007:
Haha, the ending was quite amusing! Good story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophia Montgomery Fallout 08/10

31st October 2007:
"You're instructions are on this desk." " Your, not you're.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophia Montgomery Complications 05/10

30th October 2007:
'
"Would someone mind explaining how Mr Potter comes to have wings," the woman asked evenly." Question mark in there, please.

"That also translated as 'we're going to my office and having a little chat' in McGonagall speak, but who was Harry to argue and he followed his head of house meekly." I would go for "That translated to "We are going to my office and having a chat" in McGonagall-speak, but who was Harry to argue? He meekly followed his Head of House." I took out also because there is no other translation, made as into to because it runs smoother, capitalized when necessary, and expanded we're to we are because we're is not "McGonagall-speak".

""I'm going to eliminate my problem before I can't think anymore and I don't care if I have to spend the rest of my life in Azkaban," the Slytherin really was very annoyed." The punctuation, the punctuation... Make it: "Azkaban." The Slytherin really was annoyed." The very & really together overemphasis and create overkill on that sentence.

Otherwise, good chapter and interesting ending.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery Malfoy 04/10

30th October 2007:
Oooh, trouble. Nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery On Display 03/10

30th October 2007:
You've made H clever, if not a bit dry. She seems more capable of coxing humour into a situation in the books. Otherwise, interesting.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery Angels and Devils

30th October 2007:
I like the idea. It's very interesting and unique!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Magical Me13 Questions and Answers 10/10

11th August 2007:
I was just wondering and I don't know if you'll get back to this, but was the sepharim (sorry if I spelled incorrectly) are based off the nephilim. Also I really liked this story, its one of the best D/H I've read. Great job!
p.s. sorry that i'm not logged in so my name isn't hotlinked.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jbj1031965 Questions and Answers 10/10

30th June 2007:
I have to admit that i loved this story so much that i read it twice

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracosfavorite87 Questions and Answers 10/10

17th April 2007:
I really liked your story even though it was short. Can't wait to see what you come up with next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MisDirecttion13 Questions and Answers 10/10

30th November 2006:
That was a freaking brilliant story!!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liss_rox Questions and Answers 10/10

25th September 2006:
this is a fantastic story! very original and different! luv it! 5 star for you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Belgiangirl Christmas 09/10

17th September 2006:
Hellow! I really love this story. I have also red your other story (gold tinted spectacles...it is yours isn´t it?) and I loved that one to bits!!! You´re really a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dark Oblivion On Display 03/10

28th August 2006:
AAAAA THAT IS THE SICKEST THING I'VE EVER HEARD!!!!!!!!!!!
COULD YOU AT LEAST PUT THAT THERE IS SLASH IN THE WARNINGS SO PEOPLE KNOW AHEAD OF TIME WHAT THEY ARE READING!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dude_dude Questions and Answers 10/10

17th April 2006:
i really liked this story, it was such a fast paced story that i always wanted to read it.
i really like the idea of the Seraphim as it makes a stronger story than just saying "Harry has turned gay,".
i think a sequel should be done, only an idea. although i think it will be an astounding story ending if they are show as living together or there final year/last bit of the year in hogwarts !!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Voodoo King Questions and Answers 10/10

16th April 2006:
That was entirely, utterly ridiculous… I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jess Questions and Answers 10/10

24th March 2006:
wow! certainly a different take on the whole Harry-Draco thing, but i have to say i really liked it. i've just been reading it for the last hour, and haven't left this seat once. completely captured me! mind-blowing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RAI Angels and Devils

18th March 2006:
ok seriously.. sequel!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>