Reading Reviews for Holdin' Out for a Hero
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dragonluver Holdin' Out for a Hero

25th October 2007:
lol thats cute. i luv how u ended it. he got it that time. lmao

Author's Response: :-) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alexa_jane_weasly Holdin' Out for a Hero

25th August 2007:
I think it's funny that you had Harry and Ron do "Who's On First". That totally fit their personality!

Author's Response: :-) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KilosLupin Holdin' Out for a Hero

16th August 2007:
haha cute!!

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by netballpro13 Holdin' Out for a Hero

8th August 2007:
Well done I really liked that story not to fluffy but not flat nice writing

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tinkerlily Holdin' Out for a Hero

13th July 2007:
that was funny. Really cute too.

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potatoes hav eyes Holdin' Out for a Hero

9th July 2007:
I liked it lots i actually was wondering if that song holding out for a hero was real then i realized it is COOL hehe well great story im going to read some more of your work ( CAUSE your REALLY good) ^__^

Author's Response: Thanks!! It's real from both the "Footloose" soundtrack and there are two other versions on the Shrek 2 soundtrack.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rain_Melody Holdin' Out for a Hero

26th June 2007:
Though it was slightly cheesy, I have to admit that I really enjoyed. Sometimes, I think that I really need to read the more lighthearted stories...this was really refreshing, so thank you. (And I love this song!)

Author's Response: Cheesy is good sometimes :-P. I'm glad it could cheer you up, sometimes i think I need to WRITE darker stories but I figure JK Rowling will have that taken care of real soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SGallops Holdin' Out for a Hero

24th May 2007:
Adorable! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marlz Holdin' Out for a Hero

8th December 2006:
i liked it the end was so cute and really witty. i liked how you said theres another song in the movie called "Kiss the Girl"! Well done!!!^_^

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mistoshanks Holdin' Out for a Hero

24th November 2006:
OMG! Footloose!!! I LOVE Footlose! I am over my head in the Footloose lyrics. Three of my best friend were in the play, Allie was Darlene(made-up precon), Teresa was Vi and Abby was Ariel!!!

I LOVE FOOTLOOSE!!!

You should check out my story, Hermione and Ariel, Best Friends Forever. It's not up yet though*cries*.

~Mistoshanks

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! Jst let me know when it's up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Incognito Holdin' Out for a Hero

27th August 2006:
CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelchaser13 Holdin' Out for a Hero

25th August 2006:
Good. Hermione really makes him feel like an idiot there YAHOO!

Author's Response: Ron has this remarkable ability to do stuff that is really flat out stupid. Glad you noticed!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 Holdin' Out for a Hero

21st November 2005:
Cool

Author's Response: Nifty!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ?! Holdin' Out for a Hero

4th August 2005:
good job

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by amber_angel Holdin' Out for a Hero

14th July 2005:
I luv it, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ImaPirateArrr Holdin' Out for a Hero

27th April 2005:
LoL LOVED it! the ending was pretty funny too =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Believe it or not, we've used variations of that ending before in real life...corny!!!! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emerald_Angel Holdin' Out for a Hero

3rd April 2005:
I was listenin to the song while reading it. Not a big fan of Ron.Hermione but this is sooooo cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! If you're not a big Ron Hermione fan, what are you a big fan of???

 Report Review

Review #18, by dansgrrl Holdin' Out for a Hero

1st April 2005:
I love foot loose! it was an awesome play.

Author's Response: Yeah, much better play that a movie, for sure!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ha Holdin' Out for a Hero

20th March 2005:
HAHa thats good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy Holdin' Out for a Hero

15th February 2005:
Well, even if it's not your usual style, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! My style evolves so much, I don't know why I called it "not my usual style"!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mae676 Holdin' Out for a Hero

7th February 2005:
Cute...very fluffy! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the fluff!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by smore Holdin' Out for a Hero

1st February 2005:
that was so cute!!!!! i loved it! I always imagined that hemione would be a good singer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured she would be too...and it wouldn't be the first time Ron was a complete moronic git!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karin Holdin' Out for a Hero

24th January 2005:
Aww...Ron is so stupid that it's cute.

Author's Response: He's a boy....they always come around, eventually....thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login