Reading Reviews for The Impossible
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnysister Chapter Four

31st July 2005:
great! really1 continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: v

 Report Review

Review #2, by annonimous Chapter Four

13th February 2005:
loved the ending of this chapter! keep it up, and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews, they help me keep going!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annonimous Chapter Three

13th February 2005:
well i like your story, it would just be better if the chapters were a tinny-winni bit longer

Author's Response: Yes, I know, but I've been really busy. The next chappie will up in a while, and I'll try to make it a bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by annonimous Chapter Two

13th February 2005:
well this chapter was kinda short, but i liked it just the same.

Author's Response: Thank-you!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by annonimous Chapter One

13th February 2005:
i really liked the begining of the story, and i see no reason why you shouldnt keep on writing it. keep it up!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eagler Chapter Three

12th February 2005:
nice story...i really liked it. I think that involving marauder scenes that show what they think of the "new" James would be appropiate though. good luck writing

Author's Response: Thanks! It took me a while to write this chapter, I was so busy! I'll try and update again really soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NA Chapter Three

12th February 2005:
Hey, please update soon!!!! Great chappie!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry guys, I've been really busy!!! I have the chapter all written but it's like almost midnight and the battery on my labtop is about to die, so I'll type the chappie up tommorow then I'll add it. I hope you guys will like it, I'm not too good at writing. Please R&R!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by diandra Chapter One

30th January 2005:
i like it . its sooo good.update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update in a couple of days! Thanks to everyone who has reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NA Chapter One

30th January 2005:
Hey! This is so good! I think you should keep on writing this! I'm SO adding this to my favorites! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the review! I'll keep on writing, don't worry! I just posted a second chapter about 5 min. ago so it isn't up yet, but I hope you read and review it as soon as it goes up!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login