Reading Reviews for When Love Slips Away
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPF News of Her Life

11th February 2009:
Read "When Silver and Emerald Meet."

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphadora Bellatrix Lestrange News of Her Life

3rd November 2007:
this is a very good chapter, well done.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Puzzel_Gryf News of Her Life

25th September 2007:
that sucks has to laeve hogwarts as soon as she becomes head girl!

 Report Review

Review #4, by karrie14 Teary Understandings

11th September 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #5, by karrie14 News of Her Life

11th September 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp_gal Teary Understandings

11th March 2007:
I love this chapter too! It was super!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp_gal News of Her Life

11th March 2007:
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by danradcliffesbiggestfan Teary Understandings

6th January 2007:
this story is so cute! i think u should add more chapters. i would love that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione_harry Teary Understandings

25th February 2006:
wikid cool xoxo Kiera xoxo

 Report Review

Review #10, by cedric_diggory_lover Teary Understandings

6th February 2006:
cute story.. i like it keep it up!!! check out my story......

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sparks News of Her Life

2nd February 2006:
Great story! I'm liking it a lot. *thumbs up*

 Report Review

Review #12, by loopylass_123 Teary Understandings

1st February 2006:
i dnt really like it its confuzzling n stuff.wierd.but hey i had 2 keep readin so it had some effect.bye x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma_r0xs Teary Understandings

5th December 2005:
great story!!!more!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by starsk8r8190 Teary Understandings

24th November 2005:
Aww so sweet!! Great story...I hope hermione doesn't have to move to America and leave Harry!!!!! Please write more, you're doing great!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara Smile Teary Understandings

23rd November 2005:
i like it alot

 Report Review

Review #16, by cute_angel Teary Understandings

17th November 2005:
UPDATE!!!!! UPDATE!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxy Teary Understandings

30th July 2005:
awsome ! i love it....more chapters soon please!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mike Teary Understandings

23rd July 2005:
Great story need new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermy_13 Teary Understandings

30th June 2005:
I love your story!!! Hurry up with the next chapter. O and could you read mine? It's called Harry Potter and Voldemorts Revenge. It's my first story so please reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SybleTrelawny Teary Understandings

29th June 2005:
of all that is holey please continue writting you do such a great job*keep at it!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Angeloffear2006 Teary Understandings

28th June 2005:
aww please continue soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by theonly1whoeverknew Teary Understandings

10th June 2005:
i am now extremely sad there was no warnig *searches for kleenx*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Meganelf Teary Understandings

31st May 2005:
oh, how sad, but yet, so happy! This was well written, but I think it could use a little more detail. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by girlscout370 Teary Understandings

7th May 2005:
good ficy. update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione_Crookshanks Teary Understandings

8th April 2005:
Very good, but I was REALLY confused by this sentence: "Her mother sighed, “Hermione, I know that you the Leaky Cauldron, only this time she didn’t smile at the bartender. “Bad day.” she muttered as she went out into the alley and tapped on the bricks. A very large hole was opened as she walked inside once again." What is that supposed to say?! Other than that, great job, and I can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Oh gosh! When i submitted my story the computer program i was using screwed up the whole thing. I thought i fixed it all, but i guess i missed a spot! Thank you for finding that! ^v^

Author's Response: Okay i fixed it. part of it got cut out so i repaired it! again, thank you for pointing that out! ^v^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>