Reading Reviews for Puppet Master
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Trina216 Puppet Master

3rd November 2006:
wow! evil dumbledore! its really good...and really scary, just the thought that Harry could be on the wrong side...do you really think that or is it just something that came to you?

 Report Review

Review #2, by km Puppet Master

14th March 2006:
That was a really interesting, well written story. I love the plot, probably the only fic I've ever read portraying Dumbledore as a puppet master. It makes perfect sense too. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by WhiteLillyFlower Puppet Master

6th July 2005:
Thats amazing, how did you come up with it?

Author's Response: Truthfully? I was listening to my beta critique my not-so-nice version of Dumbledore in another fic and I thought "Hey -- what if it was just an act? The grandfather thing?" It just sort of clicked after that. Throw in the whole 'true Slytherin' bit borrowed from a discontinued fic and viola!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bowles Puppet Master

14th June 2005:
Oh. My. God. That completely makes me rethink everything, although I still think Dumbledore is on Harry's side, but that was... amazing. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #5, by UMBlueMusic Puppet Master

25th April 2005:
This story was absolutely wonderful. In that scary, chill-giving, kind of way, of course. I love that you took Dumbledore and played out a different view of him. Your writing style is terrific. Amazing job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by U Puppet Master

1st April 2005:
Brilliant, this is the best fan fiction story i've read on Albus Dumbledore. In my opinion i would have placed him in either Slytherin/ Ravenclaw for obvious reasons. Their have been three Powerful Wizards i dare say that others cannot rival, Dumbledore, Voldemort & Bartemius Crouch Senior in the 1st war. The way Barty rose through the ranks within the Ministry. Funny how they are leaders in their own right, OoTP, DE's & Barty would have probably become MOM if his son was not caught. Anyway great story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ash Puppet Master

31st March 2005:
a truly fantastic original story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Madame Meow Puppet Master

27th January 2005:
Excellent; a work of art. How did you come up with the plot? It's ingenious! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by chibi_n_padfoot Puppet Master

24th January 2005:
This is a really good story. Very well written. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by shadowfist Puppet Master

23rd January 2005:
simply amazing! that was great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login