Reading Reviews for Ice Queen
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anneliese Chapter Three:: The Hat's Song

4th June 2014:
Hello! I am loving your story so far but I am noticing that every now and then, when your spelling a word like who or how, it comes out as her. I love reading stories that are about the next generation or any other thing other than when Harry and the Golden Trio were in school. It just feels weird because I know what will happen, but when you write, you make it seem so special. Almost like nobody had even thought of Harry Potter before. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by .neemo... Epilogue

2nd December 2008:
hey dudette! ur story was the bomb! the main fight was kinda lame buh den dis was a romance, so it was still gr8 :)
anyways keep up the smashin wrk!!! till i read another ciao

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazycheetah Chapter Fourteen:: The Butterflies in February

23rd February 2008:
okay! I don't know why but i thought i would be Seamus and i swear to god i don't know why, i mean seriously why did i think that he's not even in this story! *Beating one's self up*

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorGirl29 Epilogue

10th February 2008:
Your endings is one of the most amazing I have ever read! And I mean it, I cried-and I don't do that often. I read this story over a year ago, and regret not reviewing it then. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Valarie7505 Epilogue

29th June 2007:
10-10 that was a good story i really liked it but how did he die?

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasley7 Chapter One:: Riding With Morons

13th December 2006:
Luv it! Terri is very me. I luv ur banners, I need one SO bad for my story... obvious?
*cough cough*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sly Witch Epilogue

12th October 2006:
omg...*crying*u r an amazing writer!i luv ur choice of words @ the ending!!!!....*continues sobbing*gr8 story

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I really hoped I could evoke such emotions from the reader, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lacy Epilogue

5th October 2006:
URGGG HOW CAN YOU KILL OFF HARRY YOU ARE EVIL!!!!!URGGG!(but it was a good story)BUT I HATE YOU!!

Author's Response: I try, evilness is a virtue. But thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lacy Chapter Fourteen:: The Butterflies in February

5th October 2006:
ACK!!!!! UGGGG!!! AGH!!!! (I cna say no more0)

Author's Response: Totally understandable XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lacy Prologue

5th October 2006:
WHAT!?!?!?! NO HARRY ISN'T ALOUD TOO DIE YOUNG

Author's Response: Terribly sorry about that... XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ema Epilogue

30th July 2006:
Oh my gosh, that is so sad, I'm like crying my eyes out right now. I love the way you wrote your story, "Though I taught him to love....He taught me to cry" Oh my gosh, you taught me to cry too!!! but i already knew, but oh well.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. Its nice to know that the story affected you in that way (though I don't want anyone to cry!!). Thanks for the lovely review!!! You've made my birthday extra special

 Report Review

Review #12, by GreenIcePrincess Epilogue

30th July 2006:
Great Story. The ending made me cry. It's so sad. Great Job!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. I'm surprise dit affected you in such a way. (Don't worry, I cry for almost everything). Thanks for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jess Chapter One:: Riding With Morons

10th July 2006:
OMG! THAT WAS GREAT! UPDATE SOON!


:D heheh

Author's Response: Hehe, it's finished. No more updating for me!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly Epilogue

24th May 2006:
Sad but great ending

Author's Response: Hehehe, thank you! I'm glad you liked the ending. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by glPiItTtAer Chapter Seven:: Halloween

17th March 2006:
lol! great chappie! i love this story! sorry i haven't reviewed so far, it's just... i really can't stop reading - i have to go on!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. I'm glad you've liked the story so far, and I'm very happy you reviewed. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by ghostsmilez Epilogue

10th February 2006:
oooh...what a touching story... great job dear. Xs and Os ghost

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it and reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ennazussuzanne Chapter Two:: Hoggy Warts

22nd November 2005:
You are quite good at writing. I could not see something that could be better, except for her temper. Great work, I enjoy it a lot!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for the great review. It makes me feel so nice. You're great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Samhaina Epilogue

23rd September 2005:
WOW...that was briliant... im not crying, but omg...wow! You've got talent. Like really!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much. I appreciate your comment and review. It makes me very happy to hear that you enjoyed my story. Thankiez!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Junk Collector Epilogue

3rd September 2005:
EXCELENT!!! could almost have been written by JKR herself!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for the compliment and for reading. It makes my day to see this sort of review. Thank you a million times!

 Report Review

Review #20, by OMG Epilogue

20th August 2005:
Why did he have to die!!?? lol, i miss him, and her, and now theird daughter and he is not there to enjoy every moment with them. That was truly and onderful story. Bloody Voldi!

Author's Response: I know, Voldy sucks. He should just... rot. But yes, *he* is gone, and we are, unfortunately, not to see Terra, their daughter, or *him* again. So sad that that's the way their story ends. But glad you reviewed and enjoyed. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mayo Chapter Thirteen:: Asking Hermione Out (Poor Old Ronny-kins)

20th August 2005:
hehe.. awesome story!! for some reason you stories make me smile! hehe thanks!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad they do. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liss_rox Epilogue

7th August 2005:
soooooo sad.....im crying..nearly..how did harry die?????? just curious..

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry! How Harry dies is... a mystery. I had many ideas, but none seemed to fit, so I ended it just how I began with his funeral. Sorry. But thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Molgan Chapter Seven:: Halloween

31st July 2005:
Improving!

Author's Response: Okay, thanks...

 Report Review

Review #24, by junior Chapter One:: Riding With Morons

24th July 2005:
OMG! THAT WAS GREAT! it really was though

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Moon Epilogue

22nd July 2005:
Aww...I love this story!!! That was a beautiful ending! I'll check out your other story because I loved this one!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I hope you do check out my other stories! Thank you so very much for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>