Reading Reviews for Ice Queen
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by .neemo... Epilogue

2nd December 2008:
hey dudette! ur story was the bomb! the main fight was kinda lame buh den dis was a romance, so it was still gr8 :)
anyways keep up the smashin wrk!!! till i read another ciao

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazycheetah Chapter Fourteen:: The Butterflies in February

23rd February 2008:
okay! I don't know why but i thought i would be Seamus and i swear to god i don't know why, i mean seriously why did i think that he's not even in this story! *Beating one's self up*

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorGirl29 Epilogue

10th February 2008:
Your endings is one of the most amazing I have ever read! And I mean it, I cried-and I don't do that often. I read this story over a year ago, and regret not reviewing it then. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Valarie7505 Epilogue

29th June 2007:
10-10 that was a good story i really liked it but how did he die?

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley7 Chapter One:: Riding With Morons

13th December 2006:
Luv it! Terri is very me. I luv ur banners, I need one SO bad for my story... obvious?
*cough cough*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sly Witch Epilogue

12th October 2006:
omg...*crying*u r an amazing writer!i luv ur choice of words @ the ending!!!!....*continues sobbing*gr8 story

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I really hoped I could evoke such emotions from the reader, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lacy Epilogue

5th October 2006:
URGGG HOW CAN YOU KILL OFF HARRY YOU ARE EVIL!!!!!URGGG!(but it was a good story)BUT I HATE YOU!!

Author's Response: I try, evilness is a virtue. But thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lacy Chapter Fourteen:: The Butterflies in February

5th October 2006:
ACK!!!!! UGGGG!!! AGH!!!! (I cna say no more0)

Author's Response: Totally understandable XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lacy Prologue

5th October 2006:
WHAT!?!?!?! NO HARRY ISN'T ALOUD TOO DIE YOUNG

Author's Response: Terribly sorry about that... XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ema Epilogue

30th July 2006:
Oh my gosh, that is so sad, I'm like crying my eyes out right now. I love the way you wrote your story, "Though I taught him to love....He taught me to cry" Oh my gosh, you taught me to cry too!!! but i already knew, but oh well.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. Its nice to know that the story affected you in that way (though I don't want anyone to cry!!). Thanks for the lovely review!!! You've made my birthday extra special

 Report Review

Review #11, by GreenIcePrincess Epilogue

30th July 2006:
Great Story. The ending made me cry. It's so sad. Great Job!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. I'm surprise dit affected you in such a way. (Don't worry, I cry for almost everything). Thanks for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess Chapter One:: Riding With Morons

10th July 2006:
OMG! THAT WAS GREAT! UPDATE SOON!


:D heheh

Author's Response: Hehe, it's finished. No more updating for me!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly Epilogue

24th May 2006:
Sad but great ending

Author's Response: Hehehe, thank you! I'm glad you liked the ending. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by glPiItTtAer Chapter Seven:: Halloween

17th March 2006:
lol! great chappie! i love this story! sorry i haven't reviewed so far, it's just... i really can't stop reading - i have to go on!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. I'm glad you've liked the story so far, and I'm very happy you reviewed. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by ghostsmilez Epilogue

10th February 2006:
oooh...what a touching story... great job dear. Xs and Os ghost

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it and reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ennazussuzanne Chapter Two:: Hoggy Warts

22nd November 2005:
You are quite good at writing. I could not see something that could be better, except for her temper. Great work, I enjoy it a lot!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for the great review. It makes me feel so nice. You're great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Samhaina Epilogue

23rd September 2005:
WOW...that was briliant... im not crying, but omg...wow! You've got talent. Like really!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much. I appreciate your comment and review. It makes me very happy to hear that you enjoyed my story. Thankiez!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Junk Collector Epilogue

3rd September 2005:
EXCELENT!!! could almost have been written by JKR herself!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for the compliment and for reading. It makes my day to see this sort of review. Thank you a million times!

 Report Review

Review #19, by OMG Epilogue

20th August 2005:
Why did he have to die!!?? lol, i miss him, and her, and now theird daughter and he is not there to enjoy every moment with them. That was truly and onderful story. Bloody Voldi!

Author's Response: I know, Voldy sucks. He should just... rot. But yes, *he* is gone, and we are, unfortunately, not to see Terra, their daughter, or *him* again. So sad that that's the way their story ends. But glad you reviewed and enjoyed. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mayo Chapter Thirteen:: Asking Hermione Out (Poor Old Ronny-kins)

20th August 2005:
hehe.. awesome story!! for some reason you stories make me smile! hehe thanks!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad they do. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liss_rox Epilogue

7th August 2005:
soooooo sad.....im crying..nearly..how did harry die?????? just curious..

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry! How Harry dies is... a mystery. I had many ideas, but none seemed to fit, so I ended it just how I began with his funeral. Sorry. But thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Molgan Chapter Seven:: Halloween

31st July 2005:
Improving!

Author's Response: Okay, thanks...

 Report Review

Review #23, by junior Chapter One:: Riding With Morons

24th July 2005:
OMG! THAT WAS GREAT! it really was though

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Moon Epilogue

22nd July 2005:
Aww...I love this story!!! That was a beautiful ending! I'll check out your other story because I loved this one!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I hope you do check out my other stories! Thank you so very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by NOBUSH!! Chapter Three:: The Hat's Song

20th July 2005:
I totally rock!! *receives weird look from author* what? you told me to say it. *author holds up chainsaw* um . . .i like your hair?? lol sorry i am sorta hyper i like this chapter. when did she hold harry's hand? sry i have like a really short term memory . . .anyway goodie chappie hyperie monkeyies rockies!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>