Reading Reviews for Jealousy...
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hedwigisaGIRL Moaning Myrtle's Return

7th August 2007:
thats a very good story a little to much cuing if you ask me but you had me lughing and rolling arround on the floor please do continue. (sorry about the spelling arrores) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Smith What it is Like to Go Nuts in Class

29th November 2005:
Wow, I love Griffith. He's so great, I wish I had a teacher like him... MS :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Smith Arriving At Hogwarts

23rd November 2005:
Well, good chapter... I'm tired and lazy, I'll read the rest later...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smith Prologue

23rd November 2005:
Check plus! It was really good, I like how it's from Ron's POV (kinda) and not the whole trio's POV (kinda) I shall read on, M.S. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lillys_best_pal Moaning Myrtle's Return

4th October 2005:
Write more! Or I'll... do something. I'll... plague you like Moaning Myrtle and act like her! Bwahaha! There we go.

 Report Review

Review #6, by patrick Prologue

23rd September 2005:
romantic and it is my fav

 Report Review

Review #7, by dude Moaning Myrtle's Return

19th September 2005:
i really ejoyed your story and would like you to write more

 Report Review

Review #8, by DADA_teach Preparing for the Love Potion

7th July 2005:
Great story I hope theres more

 Report Review

Review #9, by romance_freak Moaning Myrtle's Return

30th June 2005:
Did you really have to use the word '<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored' that much? Oh, well...good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gottagotoNYC1989 Moaning Myrtle's Return

23rd May 2005:
ooOOooo, intenceness! update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amberg93 Moaning Myrtle's Return

18th May 2005:
ha! she did not drink it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amberg93 Preparing for the Love Potion

18th May 2005:
ron is so evil!!!!!!!!! i will kick his asre!

 Report Review

Review #13, by amberg93 What it is Like to Go Nuts in Class

18th May 2005:
woah! ANGER PROBLEMS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry potter lover Moaning Myrtle's Return

26th March 2005:
someone update this please im sooooo bored with out any updates

 Report Review

Review #15, by FanFicFranticFanatic Preparing for the Love Potion

10th March 2005:
I think Ron is really bad in your fan fiction. I don't like it from his point of view. I want it more to focus on the Harry/Hermione romance with a jealous Ron, not a violent, raving lunatic Ron. You made Ron seem so unlike himself. Well written, though.

Author's Response: I understand that you want it more H/Hr. But, sadly, that's not the plot of the fic. The reason why I have the fic in the H/Hr section is because I wasn't sure whether to put it in either H/Hr, action, or humor. Then, I thought that most H/Hr fans like to see Ron's POV from when H/Hr get together and I decided to go with that. Ron's unlike himself because the fic's supposed to be funny and I just make some characters feel unlike themselves for this. Thanx, though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by FanFicFranticFanatic What it is Like to Go Nuts in Class

10th March 2005:
Wow, the people in your story have very sweet tempers, don't they?

Author's Response: Yes, they do. lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by FanFicFranticFanatic Arriving At Hogwarts

10th March 2005:
I soooo LUV Griffith. There's still a lot of cussing and stuff--it'll be hard for me to get used to that. After all, I've never cussed in my entire life, but STILL this fan fic IS REALLY REALLY GOOD! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanx a lot!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FanFicFranticFanatic The Run-In With Malfoy

10th March 2005:
AAAAHH!!!! This is THE BEST FAN FIC EVER!!!! I'm still a little disoriented by all the language, but it's excellent all the same. I really like Griffith, but did he have a wand with him when Malfoy came. Urrgh, I hate that little ferret-ball! Continue this fan fic, PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Well, Griffith did have a wand, but he didn't bother using it. He'll do that throughout the fic.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Romantica Prologue

10th March 2005:
Good! I love H/Hr/R fan fics and this is the best out of all of them so far! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Firebolt Flier Moaning Myrtle's Return

7th March 2005:
I really like you'r 2nd version. I still think that the 1st one was better. Update soon

Author's Response: Really? Oh... Well, I thought it was good, too, but stupid me thought I was never going to come back here after account deletion so... goodbye all old stories! But, all of them (okay, maybe most of them) will be back!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dan rad lover Moaning Myrtle's Return

4th March 2005:
am i first to review? well it was a gr8 chapter i loved it and i hope more reveiw soon luv sophie

Author's Response: I will! I can assure you of that!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriusluver Preparing for the Love Potion

24th February 2005:
OOOOOh!!!!! Ron is EVIL!!! Love it!!!! =D can't wait to see what will happen! -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by allstarSB Preparing for the Love Potion

21st February 2005:
good job please post the next chapter soon

Author's Response: Okay, I will!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lyn What it is Like to Go Nuts in Class

20th February 2005:
ooooh, cool. i hope ron gets all evil n kills harry *evil laugh*. update soon. xxx

Author's Response: .... okay....

 Report Review

Review #25, by Crystal Ardhan What it is Like to Go Nuts in Class

17th February 2005:
well... definately a good idea, but they tend to hire people who don't burst out, and they don't swear. Otherweise, I liked it, but the little voice in his head sounds stupid... like it has no idea what it is doing... you should make it smarter. Other than that, great! Much luv, Crystal ^_^

Author's Response: Well, the little voice goes from stupid to smart, then stupid again. The thing is: It knows a good plan, but when it is time to back things up... You're on your own. And, unlike in my original version of the story, you'll find out how Griffith got the position as teacher.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>