Reading Reviews for In Love With A Werewolf
  
945 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon123 Chapter 28: Getting Caught And Getting Into Fights

19th January 2014:
It must be tuff living the life of a teenage werewolf , that fight was awesome though

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon123 Chapter 28: Getting Caught And Getting Into Fights

19th January 2014:
It must be tuff living the life of a teenage werewolf , that fight was awesome though

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon123 Chapter 21: A Close Call

19th January 2014:
Yes cuz I'm sure with Carla and Allison fighting we r all just so worried about remus's pants. I'm not kidding imagine if they are found by her mom!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon123 Chapter 20: Late Night Hook-Ups

19th January 2014:
Imagine her mom walking in while remus was changing that would have been hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon123 Chapter 1: Reunion

19th January 2014:
OHMYGOD! Finally the most perfect story I could ask for, A 30 CHAPTER MAURADER FANFIC FOCUSED ON REMUS LUPIN! I WAS STARTING TO GET SICK OF HEARING ABOUT SIRIUS SNOG GIRLS LEFT AND RIGHT! U BETTER NOT MESS THIS UP FOR ME CUZ I HAVE SOME PRETTY HIGH EXPECTATIONS! Most reveiws are good so I'm looking forward to reading this. YAY SO MUCH REMUS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MagykNargle Chapter 16: Relaxing

4th June 2013:
I've noticed that the writing is getting progressively better. This chapter was great! :D The plot; the writing- everything!
Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagykNargle Chapter 6: Regrets And Schedule Complications

3rd June 2013:
This is a very interesting plot; I LOVE anything to do eighths marauders. The writing is alright, buts I've seen a few typos. Over all, good job!
Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #8, by casa_bella Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

7th February 2012:
Yay, such a cool story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Despretly_In_Love_With_Remus_ Chapter 13: Dressing, Dancing, And Dishonesty

22nd April 2011:
The only thing that makes me sad is that Zach is in my house. Yes, I'm a Ravenclaw and very proud to be one. Zach is a disappiontment to te Ravenclaw house.Rowena would not have been proud.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Despretly_In_Love_With_Remus_ Chapter 12: Hogsmeade

22nd April 2011:
I was never so pleased to find out the main characters boyfriend was cheating on her :) I crossed my fingers when he said he "had homework" and I hoped he was cheating. Carla, of course, proved it :) Carlas the best :) She's a good character and now my favorite.
And I could just hug Nicki for being the other girl! Why, because that means Zach likes her better! I will forever be greatful to Nicki for corrupting Zach! Unless he was already corrupted.Oh well! Hurray for Nicki!
And go Remus for telling her, I just wish Natty wasn't so immature.
In honor of Nicki, I will use the name in one of my stories :) guess you now know how much I like Remus.Yeah, fantazing about fictional characters isnt healthy.at least I'm not in love with cartoon characters like my friends! At least the book character that I like has traits that a real person can have and not a half cat...And Remus is actually imagined as an actually person and not a drawling. My friends just don't understand why I think its weird dreaming about anime characters when im dreaming about book characters.
sorry I'm ranting...That's how happy I am!
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Despretly_In_Love_With_Remus_ Chapter 11: A Fight On The Roof

22nd April 2011:
I HATE Zach! Why must there be no good Remus/OC stories


No offense, but I want to push Zach off the Astronomy Tower! Yes, I am a very violent person.

 Report Review

Review #12, by showme48 Chapter 28: Getting Caught And Getting Into Fights

27th March 2010:
grrr...hes being a douche! i want the nice Remus back!

 Report Review

Review #13, by showme48 Chapter 16: Relaxing

26th March 2010:
awww hes so sweet! i want a remus of my own... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by showme48 Chapter 9: A New Crush

26th March 2010:
aww...im sorry Remmy! she'll get over it...right?

 Report Review

Review #15, by showme48 Chapter 3: Bad Dreams And Twice Rescued

26th March 2010:
i would try to not have some many "random occurrences" like having her fall and stuff...its over the top...but other than that its pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauderqueen Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

27th July 2009:
Wow love this story so much! It was brilliant, give yourself a pat on the back! ^_^
Can't wait to read the sequel!
marauderqueen.
10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Eighmy_Lupin Chapter 18: Peeping Tom

16th June 2009:
I love this story is very very good and I have to say that I love the fact that you made Remus watch TV and know what it was, so many people seem to forget he's a halfblood and make him not know about muggle things

 Report Review

Review #18, by adle Chapter 1: Reunion

20th May 2009:
the paragraphs are too long...heavy to the reader's eyes...it would be better if you divide them into smaller paragraphs...

Author's Response: I did for later chapters.this was the first fanfic (or story in general) that I ever wrote, so I was still getting the hang of it. Perhaps one day I will go back and re-edit everything, but at this point, I'm still just trying to finish the sequel to this one. Between school and work, time to write has been practically non-existant, and combine that with writers block, and you've got a problem. Thanks for the criticism though! I do appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aashna Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

3rd April 2009:
Hi Moonysgirl4life
well, all i can say is dat u did a pretty good job. U know normally people don't really write long stories focussing Remus as the main character n am gald u did 'cause he has always been my fav. among the marauders.
I must say u toyed really well with the marauders, lily n ofcourse 2 of ur very own imaginary frnds.
Although, there r sumthins i wud like to point out. Firstly, i wud say writing was nice with proper usuage of nice words but, then certain events like kissing fiasco with sirius, i think u pushed it a bit over d edge n well, Remus's reaction was justified n all. Anyways, dey were together in d end and dat was nice. Overall, story made a nice read. Good job!
-Aashna

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlyssaFlynn Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

3rd April 2009:
OMG! please update soon! I'm so totally in love with this story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by prettypinkpony Chapter 1: Reunion

30th March 2009:
ooh, cute first chappie! i know you've written like thirty or more or something, but i wanted to say that i think it's ADORABLE and i really like it! :D

-prettypinkpony

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bigworld Chapter 9: A New Crush

16th February 2009:
Loved this one.
I like Zach but something is telling me that he is a bad guy, maybe because he wants help even thougth he is Raweclaw

10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bigworld Chapter 8: Detention With Davis

16th February 2009:
Noo I have just begun to like Remus again, But i cant wait to read the next

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bigworld Chapter 6: Regrets And Schedule Complications

16th February 2009:
I liked it, I think Nathalie is doing the right thing to ignore Remus, I know i would.
I am starting to like this story :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by AnnaMalfoy Chapter 11: A Fight On The Roof

12th February 2009:
well, its a good story, but things seem to happen kind of fast. But thats not necessarily a bad thing, because in some stories it takes forever for something to happen and i get sick of waiting and reading boring chapters before the main event, or before whoever it is gets together... and yeah. so thats not really a bad thing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>