Reading Reviews for In Love With A Werewolf
  
946 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rowling82 Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

22nd April 2014:
Hello and Thankyou so much for writing this! I've said this to two other fan fiction writers but you are completely amazing! Thank you! I'll try to add you as my favourite author if I can! By the way, I started reading it today and finished it today! Lol! Thanks so much!

From
Callista G.
xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon123 Chapter 28: Getting Caught And Getting Into Fights

19th January 2014:
It must be tuff living the life of a teenage werewolf , that fight was awesome though

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon123 Chapter 28: Getting Caught And Getting Into Fights

19th January 2014:
It must be tuff living the life of a teenage werewolf , that fight was awesome though

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon123 Chapter 21: A Close Call

19th January 2014:
Yes cuz I'm sure with Carla and Allison fighting we r all just so worried about remus's pants. I'm not kidding imagine if they are found by her mom!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon123 Chapter 20: Late Night Hook-Ups

19th January 2014:
Imagine her mom walking in while remus was changing that would have been hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon123 Chapter 1: Reunion

19th January 2014:
OHMYGOD! Finally the most perfect story I could ask for, A 30 CHAPTER MAURADER FANFIC FOCUSED ON REMUS LUPIN! I WAS STARTING TO GET SICK OF HEARING ABOUT SIRIUS SNOG GIRLS LEFT AND RIGHT! U BETTER NOT MESS THIS UP FOR ME CUZ I HAVE SOME PRETTY HIGH EXPECTATIONS! Most reveiws are good so I'm looking forward to reading this. YAY SO MUCH REMUS!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagykNargle Chapter 16: Relaxing

4th June 2013:
I've noticed that the writing is getting progressively better. This chapter was great! :D The plot; the writing- everything!
Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #8, by MagykNargle Chapter 6: Regrets And Schedule Complications

3rd June 2013:
This is a very interesting plot; I LOVE anything to do eighths marauders. The writing is alright, buts I've seen a few typos. Over all, good job!
Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #9, by casa_bella Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

7th February 2012:
Yay, such a cool story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Despretly_In_Love_With_Remus_ Chapter 13: Dressing, Dancing, And Dishonesty

22nd April 2011:
The only thing that makes me sad is that Zach is in my house. Yes, I'm a Ravenclaw and very proud to be one. Zach is a disappiontment to te Ravenclaw house.Rowena would not have been proud.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Despretly_In_Love_With_Remus_ Chapter 12: Hogsmeade

22nd April 2011:
I was never so pleased to find out the main characters boyfriend was cheating on her :) I crossed my fingers when he said he "had homework" and I hoped he was cheating. Carla, of course, proved it :) Carlas the best :) She's a good character and now my favorite.
And I could just hug Nicki for being the other girl! Why, because that means Zach likes her better! I will forever be greatful to Nicki for corrupting Zach! Unless he was already corrupted.Oh well! Hurray for Nicki!
And go Remus for telling her, I just wish Natty wasn't so immature.
In honor of Nicki, I will use the name in one of my stories :) guess you now know how much I like Remus.Yeah, fantazing about fictional characters isnt healthy.at least I'm not in love with cartoon characters like my friends! At least the book character that I like has traits that a real person can have and not a half cat...And Remus is actually imagined as an actually person and not a drawling. My friends just don't understand why I think its weird dreaming about anime characters when im dreaming about book characters.
sorry I'm ranting...That's how happy I am!
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Despretly_In_Love_With_Remus_ Chapter 11: A Fight On The Roof

22nd April 2011:
I HATE Zach! Why must there be no good Remus/OC stories


No offense, but I want to push Zach off the Astronomy Tower! Yes, I am a very violent person.

 Report Review

Review #13, by showme48 Chapter 28: Getting Caught And Getting Into Fights

27th March 2010:
grrr...hes being a douche! i want the nice Remus back!

 Report Review

Review #14, by showme48 Chapter 16: Relaxing

26th March 2010:
awww hes so sweet! i want a remus of my own... :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by showme48 Chapter 9: A New Crush

26th March 2010:
aww...im sorry Remmy! she'll get over it...right?

 Report Review

Review #16, by showme48 Chapter 3: Bad Dreams And Twice Rescued

26th March 2010:
i would try to not have some many "random occurrences" like having her fall and stuff...its over the top...but other than that its pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauderqueen Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

27th July 2009:
Wow love this story so much! It was brilliant, give yourself a pat on the back! ^_^
Can't wait to read the sequel!
marauderqueen.
10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eighmy_Lupin Chapter 18: Peeping Tom

16th June 2009:
I love this story is very very good and I have to say that I love the fact that you made Remus watch TV and know what it was, so many people seem to forget he's a halfblood and make him not know about muggle things

 Report Review

Review #19, by adle Chapter 1: Reunion

20th May 2009:
the paragraphs are too long...heavy to the reader's eyes...it would be better if you divide them into smaller paragraphs...

Author's Response: I did for later chapters.this was the first fanfic (or story in general) that I ever wrote, so I was still getting the hang of it. Perhaps one day I will go back and re-edit everything, but at this point, I'm still just trying to finish the sequel to this one. Between school and work, time to write has been practically non-existant, and combine that with writers block, and you've got a problem. Thanks for the criticism though! I do appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aashna Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

3rd April 2009:
Hi Moonysgirl4life
well, all i can say is dat u did a pretty good job. U know normally people don't really write long stories focussing Remus as the main character n am gald u did 'cause he has always been my fav. among the marauders.
I must say u toyed really well with the marauders, lily n ofcourse 2 of ur very own imaginary frnds.
Although, there r sumthins i wud like to point out. Firstly, i wud say writing was nice with proper usuage of nice words but, then certain events like kissing fiasco with sirius, i think u pushed it a bit over d edge n well, Remus's reaction was justified n all. Anyways, dey were together in d end and dat was nice. Overall, story made a nice read. Good job!
-Aashna

 Report Review

Review #21, by AlyssaFlynn Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

3rd April 2009:
OMG! please update soon! I'm so totally in love with this story!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by prettypinkpony Chapter 1: Reunion

30th March 2009:
ooh, cute first chappie! i know you've written like thirty or more or something, but i wanted to say that i think it's ADORABLE and i really like it! :D

-prettypinkpony

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bigworld Chapter 9: A New Crush

16th February 2009:
Loved this one.
I like Zach but something is telling me that he is a bad guy, maybe because he wants help even thougth he is Raweclaw

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bigworld Chapter 8: Detention With Davis

16th February 2009:
Noo I have just begun to like Remus again, But i cant wait to read the next

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bigworld Chapter 6: Regrets And Schedule Complications

16th February 2009:
I liked it, I think Nathalie is doing the right thing to ignore Remus, I know i would.
I am starting to like this story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>