Reading Reviews for Playing with Fire
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by human Unforseen Destruction

17th September 2005:
awesome story! Slytherin in every way. :) Update soon. I can't wait to see how much longer Chris will be so ignorant.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cho Chang Succumb to My Every Whim

5th February 2005:
I've read all your chapters so far and I must say, you're one of the better writers on this site.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thewayshesaidLA Prelude: To Hell We Ride

31st January 2005:
You know what? I really like the bold letters also. I think it's easier to read and no one else does it so it makes it unique. And you're a great author and that's a cool banner even though I don't really like Hayden but anyone who can make a banner is awesome in my mind!! Sorry for the run-on sentence and I wish I could make a banner!! Lol!! ~Andrea

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you're one of those that appreciates my bold dialogue.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daenerys Unresolved Family Matters

28th January 2005:
please please don't do the bold letters!!!!!!!!!! ga, SEXY banner, i thought i should saay that again HOT HAYDEN, he even has a cool name Daenerys

Author's Response: Sorry, but I'm not going to change the way I like to type just because you don't like it. You don't have to read it if you don't want to.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dEmOn sLaYeR Unresolved Family Matters

27th January 2005:
This story is getting better and better! You are very talented with words and I love your character. Keep up the good work and (even though you just updated today) update soon because this story is fab. I love your writing style (bold speaking) and especially love the banner. Who did it for you? Anyway, keep it up and update soon. -Sara

Author's Response: I made the banner myself.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoot89 Unresolved Family Matters

27th January 2005:
Ah, brilliant! Absolutely brilliant. I'm anticipating upon what will happen next. Once, I log back in, I'm adding this fic under my favorites. Please do update soon!

Author's Response: I do believe you're the first one to do so. Much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daenerys Prelude: To Hell We Ride

27th January 2005:
please please please get rid of the bold talking, it annoys me to no end other than that great start keep going SEXY BANNER, I'd just like to say that Hayden is so incredibly HOT, all capitals, Kudos, Daenerys Taragyen Stormborn Seerow

Author's Response: No thanks, I like the bold lettering because no one else does it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot89 Prelude: To Hell We Ride

27th January 2005:
Hey, this is actually very good for the opening chapter. I hope you do update soon! :o) Good luck! I'll be on the look out for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dEmOn sLaYeR Prelude: To Hell We Ride

27th January 2005:
I really like this first chappie. It sounds like its going to be a good one :) Keep it up and get the 2nd chappie up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for being the first reviewer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login