Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Behind Pale Blue eyes
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A_Sirius_Crush Unseen Answers

13th January 2007:
erm... so is this story still in progress?
x.

 Report Review

Review #2, by liandhate Unseen Answers

30th August 2006:
AAAAAARRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! why did u have to stop writing there!!!!!!!! u better write fast!
lurves
li

 Report Review

Review #3, by BrassRing184 Unseen Answers

4th June 2006:
Oh my God!! I am soo in Love w/ your Fic! THis story is m-azing! Please keep up the good work! Please!! Please!! This is Awsum stuff!! I am soo looking foward to your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Unseen Answers

23rd May 2006:
Great

 Report Review

Review #5, by Neva_Guna_Die Unseen Answers

8th February 2006:
HAY I LUV THE STORY CANT WAIT 4 THE NEXT 1

 Report Review

Review #6, by A_Sirius_Crush Unseen Answers

24th January 2006:
Hi. This is PotterChic. I started a new account on this one beacasemy old one crashed

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpluver Unseen Answers

1st January 2006:
this is an awesome story, pleaze continue writing it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by black_as_night Unseen Answers

11th November 2005:
ohh i really like zeez stoey... must take a lot of thought for all the visions and stuff... i know i couldn't to save my life... of course your life isn't my life... so yeah... good story please write more

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie Unseen Answers

11th September 2005:
wow i like, plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterChic Unseen Answers

10th September 2005:
WOW! I love this story! When will you post more?

 Report Review

Review #11, by emlover Unseen Answers

3rd September 2005:
~well u heard from me before, if not ask around i'm the infomass emlover!!! well i think thur should be some more action fluff as ppl put it, maybe in the r.o.r??? well just think about it, well u will hear a lot more from me in a awhile i'm reading ur other ficts so, i'll keep reading if u keep righting!!! remember RotgaL!!!! (don'y know wat it means check our other reviews for that oliver/you story!!) u can do it!!!~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ashley Unseen Answers

23rd August 2005:
Yo your story's are all really great I've read them all but you really need to update and you really need to do it fast cuz I aint wanna wait much longer I'm waiting for 3 fics of you and you just don't update so hurry your butt up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jo Behind Pale Blue eyes

12th August 2005:
love this story cant wait till you update

 Report Review

Review #14, by kdawn7 Behind Pale Blue eyes

5th August 2005:
Ok I read some of the people that reviewed and some of them are really stupid. If there are mistakes I pretty much ignore them especially when there small. Big errors like the ones you can't make out what it is I just don't read the story anymore. Mainly because they don't make sense. Any way..you are doing a descent job and people make mistakes so I won't get on your for missing an e on a name or something! Ok well update when you finish the other story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackcat69 Unseen Answers

1st August 2005:
good chapter. i can't wait until the next one is up! have a good day! hope you get over your writers block! much love, blackcat69

 Report Review

Review #16, by Julia Unseen Answers

6th July 2005:
AH i love it! you are the awesomest (i somehow doubt thats a word... w.e)!!! i love this fic! PLEASE update it ASAP! or at least update Promises, i don't care, SOMETHING! =P keep up the awesome work! don't worry, you will fight back the writer's block! i wouldn't have been able to tell, this chapter was so awesome! update as soon as you possibly can!!!!!!! -JuLiA

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sacred Candybar Behind Pale Blue eyes

4th July 2005:
Update, update, update, DAMMIT!!!!!! It's driving me to insanity!!! I can't stand it another minute!!!!!!!!! MUST.....JUMP.....HARRY!!!!!!!!!!!! *hops ontop of Harry and gives him a thorough frisking*

 Report Review

Review #18, by LW Unseen Answers

1st July 2005:
this story is good to keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by nobody's listenin' Pink Panties

23rd June 2005:
Your grammar is horrible. Again, proofread.

Author's Response: not really my fault i use auto correct and when mis type something it corrects it wrong and if you want updates you'll have to deal with the fact i don't have time to proof read

 Report Review

Review #20, by nobody's listenin' Sorting Hat, Peeves and a Vision?

23rd June 2005:
Drug isn't a verb.

Author's Response: damn, whooo hooo you found a mistake... i don't proof read don't have time....

 Report Review

Review #21, by nobody's listenin' Uncle Who? and Hogwarts Express!

23rd June 2005:
Dumbledore has an "e", moron.

Author's Response: i'm aware of that, this is the fic i started before i read all the books and went into full harry potter mode... and i'm not a moron... god don't you have better things to do then leave bad reviews?

 Report Review

Review #22, by nobody's listenin' Uncle Who? and Hogwarts Express!

23rd June 2005:
Paper doesn't taste like anything. If you ate it, you wouldn't be able to tell what it was.

Author's Response: Congratulations your an idiot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by nobody's listenin' Uncle Who? and Hogwarts Express!

23rd June 2005:
Katie is a year younger than Alicia and Angelina. If this takes place during sixth year, which it seems like it is, then Katie would still be on the quidditch team.

Author's Response: well... i don't care.. i think i said this was my story and i'll change anything i please.... if you haven't noticed this is a FAN fiction...

 Report Review

Review #24, by CuppaJoe Unseen Answers

21st May 2005:
yay keep going

Author's Response: k

 Report Review

Review #25, by sour_grapes Unseen Answers

15th May 2005:
that's really good but..... how cld you leave it on a cliffhanger type thing????? update soon p.s. i am extramely slow and ill so i haven't got the visions yet* smacks self over head then winces* OOOWWWW!

Author's Response: lol, no worries, but this story is on pause until i get my butterfly kisses sequel done, sorry

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>