8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vampiremuggle Hogwarts Express

15th September 2009:
this is really good! are you ever going to finish it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Charligirl Hogwarts Express

17th April 2006:
woooooooooooooow.
OMG
OMG
PLEASE KEEP WRITING
I WILL B REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLY ANNOYED IF U DROP THIS STORY
DNT NO Y U WUD BUT DNT LET NEGATIVITY GET YA DOWN
I READ UR BK COMMENT 2 MY REVIEW.
I WILL MAKE MY M8S READ THIS 4 U
PS, I DONT HAV A CLU Y IM TYPIN IN CAPS

dats beta. anyway, keep up da gd story!

Author's Response: I'm not gonna drop it. i stopped a while ago cuz no one read it, but i'll get back to work on it now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charligirl Knockturn Ally

9th March 2006:
hey cool! im addin this to my faveroutes! please get those nxxt chapters up soon!

Author's Response: wow someone still reads it.. lol... I'll be sure to get back onto doing it for ya! I'm so glad you like it, its my first fan fic ever of Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Knockturn Ally

23rd April 2005:
HURRY UP WITH NUMBER 4!!!

Author's Response: its coming.. I haven't had time to type it..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emily Introductions

23rd April 2005:
HAHAHAH Draco is stupid!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily Harry potter and the Potter Stranger

23rd April 2005:
This doesn't even say who the "Potter Stranger" is...

Author's Response: it mentiones her in it. It doesn't specify who she is. That title is just a title to fill space.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zukie Harry potter and the Potter Stranger

27th January 2005:
Whoa! That was on fast forward! Perhaps slow down, take your time and add more details. Look through Harry's mind, what is he thinking? How does he feel. Why is Harry going to the Burrow? Slow down, take your time. Use your senses to give a scene detail.

Author's Response: yeah my first few chapters went fast.. It slows down some in 4 and 5.. Right now chapter 5 is my longest..

 Report Review

Review #8, by Monica Harry potter and the Potter Stranger

24th January 2005:
Good story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login