Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Other Side of the Mirror
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy. Draconis

8th September 2005:
The 2nd chapter was even better than the 1st Awesoe job, Im looking forward to the 3rd chapter. Good luck writing it! Amy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy. Other Side of the Mirror

8th September 2005:
Its really great so far! I really like it, It makes me want to keep reading xD! Nice work glue xP!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lav_katie_hp Draconis

22nd September 2004:
hey thet was great please write more soon!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sammi Draconis

15th February 2004:
I love the story but have one request!WILL YOU HURRY UP AND FINISH IT ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Professor Mcgonagall Other Side of the Mirror

9th June 2003:
Very good start dear. An interesting story line. Would like to see it continued.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anne aka Fleur Other Side of the Mirror

25th April 2003:
Very good AJ! Lol, even though Sinistra might not have read it yet, I did love the bit about lucius ;) at first I wasn\'t sure if it was you, but when I spotted that, I knew it had to be. Anyways, loved it, and I can\'t wait for more. Send me a pm or something when you have another chap up ok? Keep writing girl! -Anne- (\",)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pOrTiA Other Side of the Mirror

3rd April 2003:
CooliiO! I really like it. Do some more I guess... Portia

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex Other Side of the Mirror

29th March 2003:
Hey Its me again. I still like the fic and I reviewed again. He he.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Willow Other Side of the Mirror

21st March 2003:
Hey great start! You have got to keep going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pandora Other Side of the Mirror

10th March 2003:
This seems to be a good story. I want to read more soon. Please keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gondra Other Side of the Mirror

9th March 2003:
Hey its me the proud member of the Trench Allience. Gondra is my pen name. Any who..Its good I like it. Write some more and I\'ll read some more. Not a bad start and the transition was ok. The note on the bottom was one of the best parts though. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Other Side of the Mirror

9th March 2003:
Really good!! I always like people who protray Draco Malfoy as a real human with realy emotions. Good job! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my story \"Broken\". I\'m working really hard but I hardly ever get reviews! PLEASE! It would mean so much! Thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LT. Dan Other Side of the Mirror

9th March 2003:
Loved it! A lot of stories have no REASON for Draco to have a sister (never seen one with a brother), but this one is...wow...good! The name \'Angel\' just doesn\'t sound right among all the evil names (Voldemort AND Malfoy? Geez...)! Was that something you did purposely? Well...anyway...GREAT! ~Alexa~

 Report Review

Review #14, by DangerPotter Other Side of the Mirror

9th March 2003:
COOL STORY I\"M READY FOR THE SLASH

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login