Reading Reviews for A Christmas Tale
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by strangegirl6125 Confrontaions and Unconciousness

16th December 2007:
I'm gonna take a guess and say that you've given up on this...Summer of '05? It's almost '08 and no update! Lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danielle Confrontaions and Unconciousness

28th July 2005:
Come on! You gotta update. Or did you quit writing this? That would suck hehe

Author's Response: It's coming it's coming, hold on! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by madds Confrontaions and Unconciousness

8th June 2005:
wowness! that was absolutely awesome! i'm lovin it all! =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, I'm working on the next chapter, it should be out soon! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clamava Confrontaions and Unconciousness

3rd June 2005:
I wonder how long James is going to stay like that. It's been a few day's right? I guess I'll just have to wait and see. Great story. I just love it. It's a unique way of having lily fall in love with james. I'm sure james'll be happy about it when he wakes up. that is if he wakes up. which we all know he will. but just not when.

Author's Response: yeah, I'm working on it, he'll wake up though...patience....lol :oP -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Clamava Until Tonight

3rd June 2005:
why is it that when we need time to speed up it does the exact opposite.

Author's Response: -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Clamava waiting

3rd June 2005:
She shouldn't yell at somebody who has all he family members in a hospital wing.

Author's Response: yeah, probably not. lol :o) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clamava aftermath

3rd June 2005:
i liked the "game me a clean bill of health".

Author's Response: haha me too -*thanxs

 Report Review

Review #8, by Clamava Full Moon

3rd June 2005:
I would think that she would try and fight the curse. I mean she figured out what it was that was controlling her and she's a smart witch i think so yeah. I'm just glad that there okay. And you might ask me how I know that, but if these are memories then they are alive to tell them right? Plus this is the past. So I know there is a happy ending. :)

Author's Response: yeah I dunno, she's smart but I guess you can't fight the curse, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Clamava A Christmas Tale

3rd June 2005:
New reader. Interesting take. I like how peter is gone. He's going to be so confused when he comes back and realizes what he's missed. However, who is going to open the not on the Willow when he's not there. And why did he go home in the first place?

Author's Response: really, I don't know why he's gone home, to be with his family I guess, I really just didn't want him in this story. Lol :o) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlessedTorture A Christmas Tale

24th May 2005:
I like this. I'll read more tomorrow, can't tonight ... it's late. I updated Long and Short of It, I'd like to know what you think! Love, Katie ... P.S. I'll r&r the rest of this asap

Author's Response: -*thanx, I'll read your story.....

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krista Confrontaions and Unconciousness

9th May 2005:
So good. It gives me goose bumps. Please hurry and finish the last 2 chapters. It's just to good.

Author's Response: lol, I'm happy to have given you goose bumps! I'm working on the last two chaps! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gwen Confrontaions and Unconciousness

2nd May 2005:
errrr....you need to update

Author's Response: errrr....I'm trying! :oP

 Report Review

Review #13, by Madame Meow Confrontaions and Unconciousness

21st April 2005:
Looooved it. Now make James wake up! Go! GO! :)

Author's Response: hehe, I'm working on it! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #14, by hedwiglovespig Confrontaions and Unconciousness

17th April 2005:
lols, thanks! I no it took about three days for my chapter to come out of limbo too!!!! I don't know why!

Author's Response: yeah, it's been that way with like everybody's stories lately, I don't know why either, oh well. :o) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Danielle Confrontaions and Unconciousness

16th April 2005:
Liked the chapter =]

Author's Response: -*thanx :o)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hedwiglovespig Confrontaions and Unconciousness

15th April 2005:
Brilliant! Loved it, great chapter!

Author's Response: hehe, thank you, i didn't think my chapter would ever be out of limbo! I still LOVE you penname! -*thanx :oP

 Report Review

Review #17, by hedwiglovespig Just A Little Break

3rd April 2005:
Lols, thanks! I was quite proud of my penname!

Author's Response: hehe, you should be!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hedwigovespig Just A Little Break

2nd April 2005:
Hey, i like ur story, its well good! Can't wait to find out wat happens

Author's Response: -*thanx, I love your penname!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie Just A Little Break

24th March 2005:
Greeeeaaattt jjjjoooobbbb! Try to make the chapters a little longer.

Author's Response: Thaaaannk yyyyoooouuuu! I'll try. -*thanx :o)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Danielle Just A Little Break

23rd March 2005:
I like this story so far. Update soon.

Author's Response: thanks, I'm working on it! -*thanx :o)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Just A Little Break

16th March 2005:
I wish there was MORE!!!! Update soon... I need some James!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know I know, I need him too! Unfortunately, I don't think he'll be here for at least two more chapters! Sorry! :oP -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #22, by yay! Just A Little Break

14th March 2005:
update soon!

Author's Response: yay! I like your review name! I'll update soon -*thanx :o)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gemma_Skeeter Just A Little Break

9th March 2005:
This was a really sweet chapter and I loved it. I wish us muggles had holiday in a box, wouldnt't that make life sooo much easier. Lovely chapter. Good job. Take care, Gem

Author's Response: hehe, it would be sooo much easier! :o) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Madame Meow Just A Little Break

9th March 2005:
Awwww, what an adorable chapter! (Sirius and Remus should SO get together, LOL.) I can't wait for James to wake up! Great story so far. :)

Author's Response: Lol! Sirius and Remus! That's classic! But now...I know, I can't wait for James to wake up either! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #25, by DanielRadcliffeandMe It's Not Your Fault Remus

3rd March 2005:
There's no more?!?!?? Update... soon! I need a Lily/James make-out scene!!!

Author's Response: hehehehehe, you're too funny! Sorry though, no make-out just yet, you're gonna have to wait a few chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>