Reading Reviews for Do they Love?
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hhr4eva Do they Love?

17th November 2007:
i thinkits pretty good.
good job!!:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp4eva Do they Love?

16th July 2007:
i actully really like this story. your Minnie-Voldemort reminds me of austin powers. haha, but it is creativs.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Levi_osa Do they Love?

15th January 2007:
Boring! I Hate Love Books! A seppeshely Harry Poter 1s!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GlueGun Do they Love?

15th April 2006:
LOL....i LOVe this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by dave uu

2nd January 2006:
what the hell was that???!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mimiru uu

16th December 2005:
more more more plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookobsessed Do they Love?

7th December 2005:
MINNIE ME VOLDEMORT!hahahahahahaha! aah haahaahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahah mi...min..mi..minnie voldemo aaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa sorry but that ha, that gave me a good laugh! AHAHAHAHAHAHAH by the way im not laughing AT you. I just think that imean ya know, voldemort this big evil guy and minnie me is this comical little munchkin clone. DON T CHANGE IT i think its a really neat idea! ( : : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookobsessed uu

17th November 2005:
?

 Report Review

Review #9, by emma weasley uu

22nd June 2005:
I just love your story!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chrisman106 uu

23rd December 2004:
huh...confused much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dani Chapter 4

28th September 2003:
nice story, keep up the writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caya Do they Love?

2nd July 2003:
This is a good plot but your writig is a little wierd but I like it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessie Granger Do they Love?

26th May 2003:
This was great!!i hope u continue the story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mel Do they Love?

24th May 2003:
what was the last chapter all about. come on what happens?

 Report Review

Review #15, by mauipni808 Do they Love?

1st May 2003:
i no get it in a small way, but prety kool

 Report Review

Review #16, by serpensortia Do they Love?

1st May 2003:
oh hurry up will you...i am getting restless here...I DONT CARE IF IT IS SAPPY...JUST FINISH IT...ARGH...I KINDA LIKE SAPPY FOR SOME REASON....ANYWAYS...JUST FINISH IT Oxxxxxx(=================>

 Report Review

Review #17, by tacky Do they Love?

28th April 2003:
real good keep goin but i hav a question why is the last chapter uuu?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Serpensortia Do they Love?

22nd April 2003:
Pretty good. Write more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I shall read it when you do. Oxxxxxx(==================>

 Report Review

Review #19, by freind of a freind Do they Love?

5th April 2003:
that is a great story but for some reason I don\'t understand the last chapter uu

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jen Do they Love?

10th March 2003:
So far it\'s good. You have a lot of talent and I hope you work hard to refine it! Please continue the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login