Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Do they Love?
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hhr4eva Do they Love?

17th November 2007:
i thinkits pretty good.
good job!!:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp4eva Do they Love?

16th July 2007:
i actully really like this story. your Minnie-Voldemort reminds me of austin powers. haha, but it is creativs.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Levi_osa Do they Love?

15th January 2007:
Boring! I Hate Love Books! A seppeshely Harry Poter 1s!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GlueGun Do they Love?

15th April 2006:
LOL....i LOVe this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by dave uu

2nd January 2006:
what the hell was that???!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mimiru uu

16th December 2005:
more more more plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookobsessed Do they Love?

7th December 2005:
MINNIE ME VOLDEMORT!hahahahahahaha! aah haahaahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahah mi...min..mi..minnie voldemo aaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa sorry but that ha, that gave me a good laugh! AHAHAHAHAHAHAH by the way im not laughing AT you. I just think that imean ya know, voldemort this big evil guy and minnie me is this comical little munchkin clone. DON T CHANGE IT i think its a really neat idea! ( : : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookobsessed uu

17th November 2005:
?

 Report Review

Review #9, by emma weasley uu

22nd June 2005:
I just love your story!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chrisman106 uu

23rd December 2004:
huh...confused much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dani Chapter 4

28th September 2003:
nice story, keep up the writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caya Do they Love?

2nd July 2003:
This is a good plot but your writig is a little wierd but I like it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessie Granger Do they Love?

26th May 2003:
This was great!!i hope u continue the story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mel Do they Love?

24th May 2003:
what was the last chapter all about. come on what happens?

 Report Review

Review #15, by mauipni808 Do they Love?

1st May 2003:
i no get it in a small way, but prety kool

 Report Review

Review #16, by serpensortia Do they Love?

1st May 2003:
oh hurry up will you...i am getting restless here...I DONT CARE IF IT IS SAPPY...JUST FINISH IT...ARGH...I KINDA LIKE SAPPY FOR SOME REASON....ANYWAYS...JUST FINISH IT Oxxxxxx(=================>

 Report Review

Review #17, by tacky Do they Love?

28th April 2003:
real good keep goin but i hav a question why is the last chapter uuu?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Serpensortia Do they Love?

22nd April 2003:
Pretty good. Write more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I shall read it when you do. Oxxxxxx(==================>

 Report Review

Review #19, by freind of a freind Do they Love?

5th April 2003:
that is a great story but for some reason I don\'t understand the last chapter uu

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jen Do they Love?

10th March 2003:
So far it\'s good. You have a lot of talent and I hope you work hard to refine it! Please continue the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login