Reading Reviews for Forbidden Love
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenna The Dinner Announcement

19th July 2012:
I actually love this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionepotter1988 Draco\'s Truth

26th May 2011:
AW I loved it!!!
Keep me posted :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by georgeorpotterlover Draco\'s Truth

30th November 2010:
quick get to it write more what happens next?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lolrandom Draco\'s Truth

14th August 2010:
Omg so cool but to short

 Report Review

Review #5, by dulcemaria Draco\'s Truth

29th October 2007:
YESSS HE FINALLY ADMITSz IT
MAYBE HE CAN QUIT CRYING OVER HER NOW AND SHE CAN DO THE SAME ABOUT HIM
LA DULCE MARIA

 Report Review

Review #6, by aaaaaaaaaaaaaa Draco\'s Truth

20th August 2007:
a add lator add lator no uoll add know

 Report Review

Review #7, by ems2894 Forbidden Love

18th August 2007:
Hey... and I didn't know that you had the same title as mine. But don't worry, my story isn't anything like yours. It is Forbbiden Love, but idk. I started writing it wayy before I saw you're title. Sorry if my having the same title as yours makes you mad, but keep in mind I didn't copy it and yeah. Yeah im probly annoying you now. well hopefully no hard feelings! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by YankeeChic Draco\'s Truth

16th April 2007:
AW.So sweet!I loved it how Draco told Hermione he loves her.Good job!;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoLuvrr Draco\'s Truth

2nd May 2006:
PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORI!!!!! I beg you to finish!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chloe Draco\'s Truth

1st January 2006:
your spelling sucks well bad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dreamprincess Forbidden Love

13th August 2005:
i have a banner you could use.. email me with your pennameand your story title if you are interested.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamprincess Forbidden Love

13th August 2005:
i have a banner you could use.. email me with your pennameand your story title if you are interested.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wow... Draco\'s Truth

6th October 2004:
i didn't think it would ever be true... Draco and hermione... wow, now all you need to add to that chapter is a lot of romance, a little mystery and of course, who could forget, a little *cough* 'Touching words'

 Report Review

Review #14, by hannah Forbidden Love

27th August 2003:
Keep on writing I think your story is great and you should keep on going

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnymalfoy Forbidden Love

20th July 2003:
i luv it keep it up

 Report Review

Review #16, by Myztiqe Forbidden Love

1st July 2003:
Oh you better hurry up with the next chapter! I cant believe you left us at such a horrible cliffie!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tweetyiscool29 Forbidden Love

19th May 2003:
Great story so far- cant\' wait to read more- keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kat Forbidden Love

7th May 2003:
It is great but write more. I NEED MORE.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Joanna Forbidden Love

27th April 2003:
i really like ur story. it\'z getting interesting. i cant wait till chapter 5 comes out.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ria Forbidden Love

23rd April 2003:
VERY. GOOD. just one request..... WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Michelle Forbidden Love

11th April 2003:
Nice story,Can\'t wait for the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Carne Forbidden Love

29th March 2003:
yup! I am luving this story!!! that\'s all I should say... I love the whole thing with prof. mcG where she thinks Malfoy and Granger shouldn\'t be any problems.... Keep it up... you are a great writer and I love this story so much that if there was real fanfiction publications, this would go up so fast, you couldn\'t say \'Draco malfoy\'... Please read my story - CARNE VS MALFOY - which is by me, CARNE, as I am a review eater... LOL (I got that from Death eater) Thanx for a great story and puh lease add more chapters... cAtE aKa CaRnE

 Report Review

Review #23, by Serenity Forbidden Love

23rd March 2003:
Hey! This is a great story! I love it. It iz just so kool the way that you wrote this story! You seem like a really great writer and a great person! Keep writing. Continue this great story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leida1023 Forbidden Love

11th March 2003:
great start, i really hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose Forbidden Love

9th March 2003:
hey! VERY cool beginning!!!!!!!! it really sets the scene...how do they find out about eachother?!!? plzzz write more!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login