Reading Reviews for The Twins Return
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hjg hjp rw The Burrow

1st February 2009:
I really like this story-it's got an interesting plot (even if it is slightly overused), it's a DepressedHarry story (my favorite type!), and there are a few plot twists.

However, there are quite a few grammar mistakes. I think a good editor would make a world of difference. If you'd like, I could beta for you.

As I said, good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmolly Bedside Conversations

4th April 2007:
please update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jackal_Slayer The Burrow

18th February 2007:
Luv it! You have to update soon! You HAVE too!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmolly The Twins Return

29th January 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmolly The Burrow

25th November 2006:
i dont normally like enything with same sex slash- i dont agree with it- in it but you have a otherwise good story (i cant wait to see what happens next)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hannah186 potter Possibly a brunet

9th November 2006:
it is short but... it is good... rating 10/10...


 Report Review

Review #7, by hannah186 potter Hospital Wing Again

9th November 2006:
So short the story . on to the next chapter

oh i almost forgot to rate .. well i give it . 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hannah186 potter Blood

9th November 2006:
WOW intersting i'll be right off to the next chapter. Rating . 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hannah186 potter Bedside Conversations

9th November 2006:
wow nice story now let me guess the line "What would you know about it!" is from OoTP.[i think] well rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hannah186 potter Back to the Castle

9th November 2006:
WO intersting . rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hannah186 potter Getting to the house

9th November 2006:
WOW intersting.Well i'm off to the next chapter. Rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hannah186 potter What's going to happen

9th November 2006:
WOW intersting . rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hannah186 potter No one should go through that

9th November 2006:
ITERSTING .CAN'T STOP READING ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER [lol].Rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hannah186 potter Brothers,Sisters,& Lovers

9th November 2006:
my my my my intersting still can't get over the fact snape actully laugh. rating 10/10..

 Report Review

Review #15, by hannah186 potter New life

9th November 2006:
hmmm . intersting . i still can't belive that harry likes malfoy and he is SNAPE'S SON this is going to be real intersting story of to the next chapter now. as always rating is 10/10. you are good you can become an author.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hannah186 potter The Twins Return

9th November 2006:
WOW intersting [i can't belive that i din't find out about this story much earlier] well rating 10/10. now i'm up to read the next chapter [can't wait to do so][lol]

 Report Review

Review #17, by hannah186 potter The Burrow

8th November 2006:
hm WOW intersting can't wait for the next chapter.
PLEASE UPDATE SOON.
rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #18, by k2_vet The Burrow

2nd September 2006:
can i just say that your story is amazing!!!! i love it!!!1 well done!! can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by freakshow Hospital Wing Again

19th March 2006:
great story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by moms What's going to happen

14th March 2006:
i hope you finish this ...it is great so far. i like the way you mould the characters into something else without losing the original story line. you should really be getting paid to write.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mugglein Training What's going to happen

8th February 2006:
Please please update!! It's been forever!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mugglein Training What's going to happen

27th December 2005:
Why is Severus pushing them together, he's the one that said he didn't think they'd get together, so why is he pushing them together? And you'd think Draco would get it if he heard them. Oh Well. Can't wait to see what happens next. Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mugglein Training No one should go through that

27th December 2005:
Haha, I love the Harry/Hermione/Draco conflict. And I'm glad that they're finally doing somthing for Petunia and Vernon. Vernon is a moron. Good Job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mugglein Training Brothers,Sisters,& Lovers

27th December 2005:
Wow, thats kind of twisted. But that's what makes it interesting. I like how you ended the chapter, that was great.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mugglein Training New life

27th December 2005:
lol. So they are cuddling one minute, fighting th other, I wonder how that came about. Good Job, Update Soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>