Reading Reviews for When Time Shatters
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lani Solving the Problem

22nd July 2009:
Hey, i really do like this story, just wondering if you are going to finish it up

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lani Solving the Problem

22nd July 2009:
Hey, i really do like this story, just wondering if you are going to finish it up

 Report Review

Review #3, by squishyshazzy Solving the Problem

17th December 2008:
I demand you to UPDATE IT FAST ! YOU HEAR ME ?!
And the story is bloody nice =D
And congrats on your little sister. I always want one but I got two annoying OLDER sisters instead =/

 Report Review

Review #4, by donna_cutie1 Solving the Problem

11th August 2007:
i dont get it wat happened

 Report Review

Review #5, by rup4ever Solving the Problem

7th August 2007:
?? interesting ?? im kinda confused but ill get it eventually cant wait for more i love your story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shinymusic626 Solving the Problem

25th July 2007:
You'd BETTER hurry up! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julie Chapter One

2nd March 2006:
This is just to see if you are still alive and to make sure you are not being sacrificed by your little siblings! TRY www.witherwings.net All pretty much Harry/Hermione shippers

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sydney Solving the Problem

31st December 2005:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE AND HURRY! I LOVE THIS STORY OK THE GHOST PART WAS CONFUSING AND WHAT HAPPENED TO LILLY AND JAMES WHY HERMIONE IS DOING THIS?

 Report Review

Review #9, by eviltwin Solving the Problem

29th December 2005:
omg plz update soon its getting really good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ella Solving the Problem

24th October 2005:
please update as soon as you can! I can't wait to find out what happens

 Report Review

Review #11, by lizzy Solving the Problem

20th October 2005:
yea! You updated! and it was a very good update. I know how it is i am one of 10. Can't wait till you update! Hope it's sooner but I will undertsand if it's not.

 Report Review

Review #12, by unsightly child Solving the Problem

9th October 2005:
bloody hell how could you leave us hangen? Rockin Robin please find a way for everythin to go back to normal! thank you for your time, the unsightly child ps i like your story pps i want more memories and lily and james ppps SIRIUS (wah) pppps mooney/mauraders ppppps i would sirius(ha ha)ly like every thing to go back to normal

 Report Review

Review #13, by unsightly child Chapter One

9th October 2005:
huh?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mulder Solving the Problem

8th October 2005:
I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by PottersPrincess(not logged in) Chapter One

4th September 2005:
WOW!! ! ! ! I love this yay for H/Hr and evil people calling us dellusional! Very good story i shall definatly continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #16, by beth Chapter One

3rd September 2005:
update soon! this is a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amberg93 Solving the Problem

1st September 2005:
awesome, and i know how you feel. I am the oldest of 3 kids (im 12, Jazz is 11 and Kam is 9) My mom is single and works 5 days a week with 8 hour shifts. Jazz and Kam fight all the time and dont help me with alot of stuff :(.- amber

Author's Response: Ah yes the....er...joy....of little siblings. But the question of the century..have they learned to unlock your door?? lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by amberg93 Dreams of the past

1st September 2005:
So sad. You are a great writer

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_Crookshanks Solving the Problem

24th August 2005:
This is so incredibly good! I hope you update soon, and that you can get some peace and quiet in your home.

Author's Response: Peace, Quiet, and My Home are not words I hear in the same sentence often. How can something that little yell that loud? lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione_Crookshanks Hermione's Revelation(you know the one we already knew)

24th August 2005:
The part with Hermione remembering what she had done with him over the years was really well written...I almost cried. Great job! *off to read next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie Solving the Problem

21st August 2005:
Yeah another chapter! though i am happy to sayi am only mildly confused. And another wonderful semi-cliffy! keep up the good work

Author's Response: Finally someone who A) Reviewed on my new chapter (i was worried it was bad!) and B) likes my semi-cliffies!

 Report Review

Review #22, by amberg93 Dreams of the past

5th August 2005:
awesome

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jesszzz (to lazy to log in) Dreams of the past

25th July 2005:
YAY!!! You updated! I`m sooo glad! This is a great chappie!!!! I love it!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #24, by maze Dreams of the past

24th July 2005:
great chap. pls update soon......

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nicole Dreams of the past

24th July 2005:
Keep up the good work! i prefer harry and hermione together they seem more likly to get along...yep we are all happily dilussional together! keep up the good work and the banner looks really nice. update soon and don't forget to smile!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>