235 Reviews Found

Review #1, by barely human I'm Giving You a Peice of Me

25th March 2007:
its a good plot. a bit confusing at times but still good. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by chanelhg The Lone Window part 2

28th December 2006:
Everything is funny from Draco's pov because he is just not gettin it!lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by _SummerbabE_ I'm Giving You a Peice of Me

9th February 2006:
omg ur story is sooo sad rite here!!! but its so good. i think they shud get bak 2gether after sumtime, i meen it is draco/hermione rite?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sandy Pinks I'm Giving You a Peice of Me

23rd January 2006:
:O:O NOOOOOOO Its the ending *tear tear* lol i hope the sequel will patch up the pieces of confusion for me

Author's Response: ahaha it might even make you more confused. Dont read it just leave it at that. Oh and I'm glad you gave a somewhat good review...nobody liked the ending, Thanks for all the reviews your a sweetheart - HB

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sandy Pinks Malfoy Manor Part 2 and Riots.

23rd January 2006:
aww lmfaooooooo i knew there was something wierd about that celina flashing people tisc tisc tisc:P

Author's Response: HHAHA I had to add that i there...it fit so well lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sandy Pinks Learning about Celina.

23rd January 2006:
Aww he misses hermione yay:D oh that celina better not be drinking his blood grr

Author's Response: no....his blood is too pure for her. Its like eating ramen noodles without the flavoring.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sandy Pinks Malfoy Manor Part 1

23rd January 2006:
Is he going to fall for Celina oh he shouldn't it won't be right him and Hermione should be together<33

Author's Response: Ok think of it like this. Celina is soooo hot that even you would fall in love with her. Draco might be confued. Celina does not like him.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sandy Pinks Quiet Dinner.

23rd January 2006:
lmao thats funny well at least this hermione has come to her senses lmfaoo

Author's Response: its always funny to have a good laugh.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sandy Pinks Cursed.

23rd January 2006:
:O im soooooooo upset now lol [[still enjoying the story though great job:D]]

Author's Response: eekkkk im sorry. BE HAPPY! thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sandy Pinks A Narrow Stair.

23rd January 2006:
YAY hermione saved the dayy[[well actually her wand]] but yeeee:D

Author's Response: thank the lord for her sticker on her wand

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sandy Pinks Open Water

23rd January 2006:
poor draco :( and wtf is up with mr.m a lil scary might i say eeeek

Author's Response: yeah he was really freaking me out in my dream...except mr.m way peter jackson.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sandy Pinks Mr.Moody

23rd January 2006:
lol this is a funny chapter a little bit confusing what a jerk mr.m is tho[i realli gotta stop reviewing]

Author's Response: yeah I had a dream about this chapter...scared the crap out of me lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sandy Pinks I Can't Do This.

23rd January 2006:
i'm confused:S :S :S

Author's Response: ok...from this point until the end of the sequel...you will be confused. Just to let you know.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sandy Pinks He Needed It.

23rd January 2006:
:D no more tears lol [i am so lame sometimes]

Author's Response: aw its okay. i think this whole story is pretty lame.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sandy Pinks Hospital

23rd January 2006:
*tear*

Author's Response: i know right? my favorite chapter. so dramatic.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sandy Pinks Unexpected.

23rd January 2006:
okay h.g is pissing me off now like she is always yelling at him god she is omg lol i know doesn't make sense but i hope you understood:)

Author's Response: yeah...shes probably on her period or something...being all moody at this point in the story, I dont know lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sandy Pinks That Was A Mistake, Malfoy.

23rd January 2006:
aww that's so sweet at least he isn't pushy like other guyys:)[you're prolly getting annoyed with my reviews:(]]

Author's Response: no im not annoyed. He isnt so pushy...he just doesnt really know what he wants.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sandy Pinks Whoops.

23rd January 2006:
awwwwwwww so sweet oh she better kiss me or ima jump into this fanfic and choke her lmaoo like come on if i was hermione i would've kissed draco long ago:P

Author's Response: haha

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sandy Pinks The Ruined Saturday

23rd January 2006:
LMAOO Draco is going to be soooo effin happy lol sorry just got a little excited*sandy blushes*

Author's Response: yeah...well he thinks he will be happy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sandy Pinks The Lone Window part 2

23rd January 2006:
omg hermione isn't being fair draco malfoy is the hottest guy in hogwarts why would she miss out on a chance like that

Author's Response: well shes very emotional in this story...and at the moment thinks harry is the hottest guy at hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #21, by me The Letter

6th January 2006:
nice....

Author's Response: yeah...I bet if you read most of the other reviews ou wont finsih the story. I heard its not very good. -HB

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pink Pixie Dust The Not So Ruined Saturday.

17th December 2005:
This is good. I couldn't help but read some of your reviews. As for the word "May be" The word is "Maybe" It is one word. It means "Might happen" "Might come true" stuff like that. I'm a High School Senior (grade 12, final year of school until college). So...Take my word for it. Your teacher may have meant your use of the word was incorrect.

Author's Response: hahaha i hate that word now because of this....i know it's one word lol I hope you like my story....its my very first one. Thanks for the...correct word usage. -Hannah

 Report Review

Review #23, by Vessa I'm Giving You a Peice of Me

8th November 2005:
Good story but poor ending...

Author's Response: haha shows how lazy i really am. Im glad you liked my first ever story with horrible grammar and such.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vessa Cursed.

8th November 2005:
this story has got better and better....

Author's Response: sweet.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vessa The Letter

8th November 2005:
So far so good! I will keep reading to see how it goes

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>