Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for An Unlikely Slytherin Match
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rebecca Black Head Over Heels in Hate

4th May 2005:
Yay, a new chapter!! Really good one too. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Hehe .. thanks. I've got the first part of the next chapter started .. it shouldn't be TOO long now .. <33

 Report Review

Review #2, by angel13 Head Over Heels in Hate

30th April 2005:
ugh...why did he call her becky? is it some sort of nickname? or did you get mixed up with your other story? whatever. great chapter, please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha yeah .. I must've. Oh well .. I fixed it. =P Thanks for calling that to my attention. <33

 Report Review

Review #3, by angel13 Gossip Interruptions

18th April 2005:
yay! i love this story! and an update soon! yay!

Author's Response: =D thanks so much! Funny that you mention that update, actually, because all I've got to do is type it up! Expect it today or tomorrow. <33

 Report Review

Review #4, by angel13 Broom Shopping

14th April 2005:
10

Author's Response: =D thanks! <33

 Report Review

Review #5, by angel13 An Unlikely Slytherin Match

14th April 2005:
i was under the impression the slytherin gals actually worshipped malfoy?

Author's Response: Well .. not Beckie. There's a first for everything. =P <33

 Report Review

Review #6, by angel13 Gossip Interruptions

14th April 2005:
yeah, blaise and malfoy are my favourite slytherins. they rock. please update soon.

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah, they're my favorite too. I've actually got the next chapter almost completed. It shouldn't be too long now. <33

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wierd_Sisters An Unlikely Slytherin Match

1st April 2005:
happy april fools day!

Author's Response: thanks! =P Happy Aprile Fools Day to you, any everyone else, too! also, Happy Birthday to Fred and George! <33

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovedracoandharry Gossip Interruptions

21st March 2005:
Oh I love it! Update update update update!

Author's Response: Yeah .. like I said, I have little plot bunnies hopping around up in the old noggin', but they're only bunnies. I need to wait for them to grow into rabbits. hehe. Ill try to as soon as i can. <33

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovedracoandharry Broom Shopping

21st March 2005:
That was so awesome! I'm loving your story! Keep up the great work and please please update very soon!

Author's Response: I'll try. I've been brainstorming on this story for quite awhile .. so when I do update .. it should be good. <33

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rebecca Black Gossip Interruptions

13th March 2005:
I just read all the chapters and I think this is going to be a really good story(it already is!). I hope that you get the next chapter out sometime soon.

Author's Response: thanks! i've been brainstorming for awhile on the next chapter .. and i hope to get it done sometime very, very soon! <33

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wierd_Sisters Gossip Interruptions

13th March 2005:
BRILIANT!!!! and Blaise is not that bad, he is my favorite Slytherin, seriously, whenever i looked at some chacrter ppl from the books, i announced him as my favorite slytherin! lol, anyway, BRILIANT!!! hope you update soon

Author's Response: yeah, him and Draco are my favorite Slytherins, and i thought, alot of people neglect Blaise, he needs some to shine! =D <33

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wierd_Sisters Broom Shopping

13th March 2005:
lol, to bad potter isn't like that! but, it would be cool to see him the way she imagined.lol, BRILIANT!!

Author's Response: yeah, I know it would. haha. thanks. <33

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wierd_Sisters An Unlikely Slytherin Match

13th March 2005:
BRILIANT!!! isn't Ferret boy a pain in everyone's asses?

Author's Response: yeah, at times. he has his moments though ;) lol <33

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nijntje Gossip Interruptions

21st February 2005:
:D

Author's Response: thanks! <33

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nijntje Broom Shopping

20th January 2005:
:D it was a very funny chapter..-XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: hehe thanks. Can't wait till i get the next chapter up .. it should be good. it's a long one too! lol =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nijntje An Unlikely Slytherin Match

18th January 2005:
Its great! -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: Thanks! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login