Reading Reviews for It's Not Easy to be You
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purpleroses Betrayal

3rd July 2010:
omg i just read all the chapters and they are great!!!
i love the way everything develops and becomes more complicated! pls write the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Camo Spy_penguin Betrayal

23rd December 2006:
It was . . . . . ok. Could've been better though. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by eternally love Betrayal

25th November 2006:
omg, there was like no slash in here but this chapter i rather liked! I REALLY LIKED THE KISSING PART W/ HARRY AND GINNY! Neville was really dramatic and i could see the part playing in my head!

 Report Review

Review #4, by eternally love How It Happened

25th November 2006:
that was OKAY

 Report Review

Review #5, by eternally love What Ron Really Thinks

24th November 2006:
okay, u must make ron tell harry! u must!

 Report Review

Review #6, by eternally love The Shock

24th November 2006:
o come on! get on with the RON part...i need to know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by eternally love The Hogwarts Express

24th November 2006:
OMG! what is it? neville and ron...or ginny and neville...or? OMG! i need to read the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by eternally love Ginny

24th November 2006:
good good good

 Report Review

Review #9, by eternally love Ron

24th November 2006:
yay, this is my favorite chapter so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by eternally love Harry

24th November 2006:
o! 'things might not turn out as expected', can't wait till things start heating up!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by eternally love Hermione

24th November 2006:
im off to read the next chapter! oh, and ron dated lavender! remember? oops, cant give it away in case!!! :X

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGirl29 Betrayal

24th November 2006:
See its good keep writing please! I love it!10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorGirl29 Hermione

23rd November 2006:
Please dont abonden it I love it! It is so good. I will review every single chapter if you update. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermionerox101 Betrayal

12th July 2006:
Wow! Neville is so mean! Well, I think that it was right for him to get mad, and I think Ginny did the wrong thing to kiss Neville in the train. Good incidents though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by scarletheartedlioness Betrayal

18th December 2005:
update soon plz!...xx dazzi xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Annelise Betrayal

9th December 2005:
Yes, an update would be awesome. I look forward to it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by clover_crookshanks Betrayal

7th December 2005:
Yay I read all of the chaoters! I'm so proud! I'm not getting into slash more I really want to see more slashiness! lool!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hmmm Harry

29th September 2005:
i like the whole 'macnair' thing going on thr

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hmmm Hermione

29th September 2005:
this is rely good

 Report Review

Review #20, by Maverick Betrayal

30th June 2005:
wow... just wow

 Report Review

Review #21, by jojothemofo Hermione

29th May 2005:
A good start out! I am going to read more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by stargazer Betrayal

9th April 2005:
hmm pretty interesting. Gryffindor drama! lol. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by me... you know.... me...ME! Hermione

28th March 2005:
You seem to jump alot with you r relationships exg.H/Hr Hr/G R/H

 Report Review

Review #24, by kisa Betrayal

11th March 2005:
i am so confused

Author's Response: Well, I'm sorry, but I can't help you, there.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusluver Betrayal

8th March 2005:
DUN, DUN, DUN!!! The drama lives on!! I can't side with anyone on this, Ginny was kinda being cruel, but what Neville said was just plain evil. agreeing with slytherins, tsk! But it was in the heat of the moment, right?!?! And Harry....um... no opinion there. It was great! MORE WRITING!! -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: Okay, I will! And it won't be in a month. I'll make sure it will be in less than a month. I was just sidetracked with my stories for a while, that's all. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>