455 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jey Our Separate Ways

19th June 2011:
I don't agree with you. I think the last chapters were as good as all the others! ;)
I honestly cried when George hugged Kori and forgives her.
Okay, maybe you're right, the end isn't all good but I'm happy that you have more FFs telling how it goes on.
I can't wait to read them so I'll say bye for now. ;)
Like I said before: Great job, good story, powerfully written.. just awesome! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jey All Written Down

19th June 2011:
Oh my god. When I read the part where Kori asks herself whom she gave the diary I freaked out. I had to get out of my bed and walk through our house 'cause I was so nervous and I thought 'Noo, George will be totaly devastated!'
Of course, I really like Wood and it's obvious that Kori should get together with him but I like George too and he doesn't deserve to get to know it like that.
And when I read her diary entry I was like "OH MY GOD!" all the time. :D
I couldn't really be happy for her and Wood 'cause everytime she said that she loved Wood it was like a stab into George's heart. And like I said I like him. He's a nice guy and he doesn't deserve to be heartbroken..
And the last part is where I would react very different then Kori did. She's like "At least he knows and he's finally through with me". If I'd like a boy and break his heart THAT much I'd feel terrible and would go totally crazy because of my bad conscience and the pain that I caused.
But anyway: Great chapter. I'm excited to read on. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jey_ Unexpected Kiss

19th June 2011:
Okay I actually wanted to write a comment at the end of the story and I will but I have one thing to say: This scene with Lee? Totally awesome! :D
I couldn't stop laughing. It's really funny, great job. ;)
So like I said Imma write a longer comment at the end but just wanted to let you know that this ff is awesome. I really like wood and of course Fred and George, too. So I'm excited how it'll go on. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ronnyyyy You Love Me…You Love Me Not…

11th April 2011:
Hey!! I just started the story, and it looks great, so ima continue haha!
But, I just wanted to say that Harry and his friends aren't in the same grade as Oliver, so I don't understand why they're in the same class?
Other than that, the story seems great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by KraftDinner! Not So Silent Night

25th September 2010:
Kay, um you kinda deceived me with the "chappie" name. I thought you know something was gonna happen, you know? Anyway nothing did, little disappointed there.

 Report Review

Review #6, by KraftDinner! Unexpected Kiss

23rd September 2010:
I love Kori and all, she seems like a cool chick, but she deserves it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KraftDinner! Happy Ending

23rd September 2010:
I sense this will not end well. Maybe I've just watched one too many soap operas, and read one too fanfics, but this won't end well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Armadeo Our Separate Ways

23rd August 2009:
This was such a beautiful story, so emotional!! I loved it to the very end. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by twilightrose You Love Me…You Love Me Not…

7th October 2008:
I love this chapter!!! i love how oliver's smirks ticks Koral off. i also like how snape kept on adding time for oliver's detention. I can't wait to see where this story heads^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lauren Our Separate Ways

5th October 2008:
I just found this story, absolutely loved it. I'm crying now, and I'm not normally the type of person to cry over something. Guess I love Oliver Wood too much. :P

Yeah, I like this story so much I sacrificed my sleep for it, started reading a couple of hours ago, it is now 5 in the morning and I have to get up at 7 for school.
Ah well, I think the sleep-deprived grumpiness will be worth it.

I look forward to reading the sequels, gonna try and get some sleep now. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dnl Our Separate Ways

18th March 2008:
tear tear why why why how could he leave her he can't just cant please please i dont want him to leave her they're ment to be!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sezie Our Separate Ways

2nd December 2007:
how, how could you??? NOOO!!
*cough* sorry 'bout that... =]
its a reli good story!! its so good, that wen i was banned from the laptop for a week for not givin in my english coursework (i kept redin this instead), i suffered withdrawel symptoms! (not reli, but i couldnt stop thinkin about it =P )
lol. ur reli good at writin. keep it up!!! :D

THANKYOU FOR THE LUSH STORY! X

 Report Review

Review #13, by sexyseverus Our Separate Ways

4th August 2007:
aww. it made me cry.
hell. i'm still crying. ;_;

 Report Review

Review #14, by Veronica Lake Our Separate Ways

14th June 2007:
This story was truly amazing! I read it in one night! Please e-mail me if you would like to reccommend a story or if u update! my e-mail elw1991@msn.com

 Report Review

Review #15, by moonys_girl12 Drunken Regrets

12th June 2007:
i dnt kno who Leila is, but i hav a feelin tht wen i find out ill wanna hurt her lolz. this is such a great story













 Report Review

Review #16, by insideout orange Our Separate Ways

30th March 2007:
Hmm. I don't know... It was a good story, but my little motto has always been that whenever the main character is feeling an emotion, I should feel it too. I just didn't feel bad for Kori. Every time she cried I felt like rolling my eyes and telling her to get over it. I thought her character was annoying and a little selfish. And Wood... I wanted to give him a good kick where it hurts. I have no clue how these two people ended up liking each other, because they seem so wrong. I did like the plot though, it was interesting and there were lots of good twists in it, and you *are* a good writer. Anyway, I hope I don't seem like a jerk; this is just my critique of the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by earth_elemental Our Separate Ways

19th March 2007:
I really loved that you made a OC/Oliver story (and a great one at that)! I can't wait for the sequels!

 Report Review

Review #18, by soulsaver Our Separate Ways

2nd March 2007:
omfg that was such a good story...at the end when he said “Don’t ever forget me.” and she was trying to call to him but the potion wore off...i bawled. i'm so totally looking forward to the sequels!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MyPOV Our Separate Ways

12th February 2007:
You know its a good fic when you cry because its over but luckily for me theres a sequel lol

Kudos to you

 Report Review

Review #20, by MyPOV Our Separate Ways

12th February 2007:
You know its a good fic when you cry because its over but luckily for me theres a sequel lol

Kudos to you

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoeHorseRacer Our Separate Ways

26th December 2006:
I hope you know, this chapter is incredibly sad while listening to Mazzy Star 'Fade Into You'.

This has been an amazing story.

Im excited about reading the sequel!

Just one simple question... How much heart break with Kori have to endure, in this sequel?

 Report Review

Review #22, by SweetDisease Getting Together and Falling Apart

22nd October 2006:
That was a really good chapter.... I REALLY LIKED IT! GO YOU! =P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lederhosen Our Separate Ways

30th August 2006:
I'm going to read the sequels right now! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Caerulea Our Separate Ways

26th May 2006:
Woaaahhh, I absolutely *LOVED* it!!! I am definitely going to read the sequel!! You know, I'm more into the Marauder era, but I must say, this is one of the best fanfics I have ever had the pleasure of reading:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by iloveron14 A Weasley Predicament and Kori’s “Guardian”

18th February 2006:
LOL, this is a really funny chapter. I love the mind reading stuff. haha. great work! <3 trish

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>