Reading Reviews for Captivated
  
541 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp4eva786 Boulevard of Broken Dreams

26th February 2010:
this story looks really interesting. i like your style

Author's Response: Thank you kindly, I hope you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP FanFic Lover After The Rain, At Last.

9th October 2009:
YEAH!
James and Lily are to be married!
YA A AY!
=P
But I'm sad the story's over, y'know?
But, hey, it's a damn great ending.
[=

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP FanFic Lover Karma, (kar-ma), n; 1. What Goes Around Comes Around.

9th October 2009:
YAY! LILY AND JAMES ARE TOGETHER! Sorta... At least as friends.
I think...
Finally!
I HATE you, Cody!
HATE, HATE, HATE, you, you little Bleeper so and so!
=P

Author's Response: Haha, I do love when people swear at Cody. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP FanFic Lover The Memory Box

9th October 2009:
Ah, yes. Lily found the red vile! YAY!
A Wedding Plans book?
Cry time.
[=

Author's Response: No crying!! Hehe, keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP FanFic Lover Feel The Love

9th October 2009:
I'll bet anything to see if Cody's a Slytherin.

Author's Response: *looks around innocently*

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP FanFic Lover Make Me Believe

9th October 2009:
UGHHH! Cody is probably giving her a love potion! Why would Snape even help him, when he loves Lily, too?!

THAT'S PROBABLY how James didn't remember! Cody gave him a potion!

Author's Response: You're intuitive. Also to note: I wrote this before even Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince had come out, so I did not know of any Snape love for Lily. Perhaps, I might have used a different slytherin OR given him a solid reason. But then again, snape would want someone closer to him to have Lily than James Potter, wouldn't he?

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP FanFic Lover Just Like Old Times

9th October 2009:
Ohh, I could just imagine how they feel right now!
I mean, running into an ex?!
But worse, you think everything is just joking around, then, PANG! The emotions and memories come out.
Ha, if I were Lily, I would've flaunted my engagement ring. LOL

Author's Response: Oh me too :) If I were happy about it, that is..

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP FanFic Lover Boulevard of Broken Dreams

9th October 2009:
AHH!
From the moment I heard" Mrs. P"
I KNEW it was Potter!

Boulevard of Broken Dreams?
Isn't that a song...?
Green Day?

Author's Response: Yes, it is haha, can you see how long ago I wrote this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jacobblackismyboyfriend Make Me Believe

17th February 2009:
Great so far!! Dang I was not expecting that snape twist. Very creative :) I also liked your spin on the serious/Sirius joke (the birth certificate thing) I thought that was pretty cool 10/10

Author's Response: Hehe, aw thank you so much!
ps jacob black trumps edward in my books :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by jane pinkerton Boulevard of Broken Dreams

15th December 2008:
oh. snap.
already loving this.
:D

Author's Response: Thanks! (ps i love the 'oh snap'!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny93 The Memory Box

11th June 2008:
finally it's about time she found out!

Author's Response: I know, right? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny93 How To Be a Best Friend

11th June 2008:
agh so so So so So so so so so so so so sad!

Author's Response: :( it gets better? Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny93 Boulevard of Broken Dreams

11th June 2008:
this story is going on my favorite list!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GA (georgia) After The Rain, At Last.

10th May 2008:
YAY! that was really awesome!!! I kinda wished though that, like, snape tryed to kiss lily and she slapped him or something. BUT im really impressed b how it turned out!!!

Author's Response: haha that would have been interesting. Hmm, next time. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by napoleonsolo After The Rain, At Last.

28th March 2008:
a fluffily perfect way to end an absolutely fantastic read. congratulations, i really enjoyed it!!

Author's Response: I love fluffy endings. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by napoleonsolo You used to love to live, didnít you?

28th March 2008:
woah, that was an awesome chapter! lily having those shocking thoughts.remus coming to her rescue.getting to know james again.james & sirius' friendship.and when that note came at the end i felt my heart skip a beat - amazing!!

Author's Response: Hehe, well thanks! Glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by napoleonsolo A Chapter of Broken Glass

28th March 2008:
hooray for the marauders and their marauderette! i hope cody gets his. the obnxious prat!

Author's Response: The evil always get theirs in the end, muaha. Now the question becomes how..

 Report Review

Review #18, by napoleonsolo The Memory Box

28th March 2008:
i hope lily goes all nancy drew and discovers what this potion is all about!!

yet again, loved the interaction between the marauders in the flashback

Author's Response: Hahaha love it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by napoleonsolo The Potion

28th March 2008:
loved the flashbacks, they were really well written.

i cannot get over how outrageously evil cody et al are!!

poor james

Author's Response: Why thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by napoleonsolo Black vs. Black (accompanied by the blonde-haired idiot)

28th March 2008:
man, this cody is actually sick. surely drugging someone to stay with them is on par with using imperio!

Author's Response: Surely you'd think, eh?

 Report Review

Review #21, by napoleonsolo Feel The Love

28th March 2008:
cody = completely vindictive weirdo!!

glad to see remus making an appearance though. the three good marauders reunited!

Author's Response: definitely a very good way to describe him! And I couldn't write a marauder story without Remus!! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by napoleonsolo Make Me Believe

28th March 2008:
what is going on here? i'm so intrigued by the evident dastardly plotting of cody & snape!

Author's Response: Hmm, who knows...keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by napoleonsolo The Rain Does Funny Things

28th March 2008:
cliffhanger! what is lily doing with someone called 'cody' anyways?!

Author's Response: Muaha I heart cliff hangers.

 Report Review

Review #24, by napoleonsolo How To Be a Best Friend

28th March 2008:
what a quandry for sirius. love this story thus far, you have written it really well! can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you m'dear!

 Report Review

Review #25, by napoleonsolo When Pigs Fly (or swim)

28th March 2008:
hahaha, that last line from sirius was perfect! love this story, good job.

ps - i'd love that alarm clock

Author's Response: As would I. Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>