Reading Reviews for Love, Lust, and Lies
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lori Letting Go

16th July 2011:
I love your fanfic! I feel so sorry for Ron :/

Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you're enjoying my story, and I apologize for throwing Ron under the bus. ^_^"

 Report Review

Review #2, by zarra Wedded Bliss

6th August 2007:
send me the pictures!!! pink_hopper_monster@hotmail.com

Author's Response: They're sent (finally!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by zarra Preparations

6th August 2007:
wee.. i want to see the dress! please! email me at pink_hopper_monster@hotmail.com !! I'll be waiting for your reply!


 Report Review

Review #4, by zarra Asking Permission

6th August 2007:
can i see how the ring looks like? email me pink_hopper_monster@hotmail.com



thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by geewhiz716 Preparations

21st August 2006:
wat do the dresses look like?
gbee@ackermania.com

Author's Response: The pictures are sent--hope you like them!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Victoria In Another's Arms

19th February 2006:
This story is going so good. It shows the view of the different chharacers and the writer learly has alot of passion for Harry Potter and great talents for writing

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much! I'm flattered! I'm really pleased you like the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiMi In Another's Arms

21st January 2006:
Question Is that a song? or poem that u made up?

Author's Response: It's a song. The song is "Damned" by Bon Jovi.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Life after death Wedded Bliss

20th January 2006:
Its a good story, but I can't believe that Hermionie did that to Ron.

Author's Response: She wasn't trying to do anything to Ron...she just fell out of love with him and in love with Draco...and when you're in love, you don't act rationally.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ladybug952 Wedded Bliss

6th January 2006:
Wow, what a lovely story. Briliant!!!!! :D

Author's Response: WEll, thank you ever so much! You should check out the sequel--Aftershock. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ladybug952 Preparations

6th January 2006:
To tell you the truth I didn't notice there wasn't a song. I was too busy holding back tears and thinking what wonderful story this was. I can't wait for the last chapter!

Author's Response: *blushes* well, I'm glad you like this story so much! Thank you so much for all your support! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ladybug952 Asking Permission

6th January 2006:
Wow... I almost cried. I'm on the verge of tears now. God, I'm so emotional. I could just picture the ring. I bet it was stunning. BUt the're engaged now! Time for the wedding!!!! :D

Author's Response: lol, trust me--you weren't the only one in tears at this point!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ladybug952 Is it really love?

6th January 2006:
So his father is not going to be problem? That's great! Everything seems to be falling into place. Draco loves Hermione, Hermione loves Draco, Ron and Harry are appecting it. Great! :)

Author's Response: Yes, it does seem perfect, doesn't it....lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ladybug952 Confrontations and Realizations

6th January 2006:
No I didn't think Ron was being a thoughtless git. I understood completely why you made him do what he did. Sometimes you have to let someone go to show them who much you love them. It's good to know that they can finally be together, but there are still more chapters so I can only read to find out; so let me get to it!

Author's Response: lol, well, get to it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ladybug952 Questions, Answers, and Plans

6th January 2006:
Plans alright! They're about to do something stupid now. They should just leave well enough alone. But I know it hurts; to think you had a perfect marriage and everthing being fine to your beloved wife of eight years to just up and leave you. To up and leave for someone you hated, for someone you thought she hated. That's pretty depressing. I guess I would try to get revenge too.

Author's Response: lol, don't all men have to interfere when they should just leave well enought alone? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ladybug952 Accusations

6th January 2006:
So what's going to happen now?

Author's Response: lol, read on and find out! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ladybug952 Letting Go

6th January 2006:
Okay now Hermione and Draco are finally together,but the story isn't over. Is Ron going to turn phsyco? I see hints of it. That would make the story so much better! After all Hermione did leave him for DRACO!!!! Oh yeah, awsome chap. It's nice to know that they are together.

Author's Response: *giggles* A romance isn't complete without some sort of intrigue! thanks again for all the support! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ladybug952 Always...

6th January 2006:
She doesn't know how he feels at all. I'm sure she must have some idea. This is so sad. He really loves her. And I'm telling you, the songs are perfect! As well as your writing. Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Well, I dunno about my writing being perfect, but thanks for the support! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ladybug952 In Another's Arms

6th January 2006:
The song went perfect with first chap!!! It was such a good beginning!!

Author's Response: well, thank you. Listening to this song actually gave me the inspiration FOR the story! Thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leah Wedded Bliss

5th January 2006:
I LOVED IT!!!! i almost cried it was sooooooo cute!!!!

Author's Response: awww, I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks for the review!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nick Wedded Bliss

5th January 2006:
A well written story ... It resolved itself intrestingly ... I definatly expected something to happen to spoil the wedding, heh, but overall it was really good.

Author's Response: hehe, well thank you! I didn't think Ron would have the courage to spoil it--he DOES still love Hermione, after all.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nick Asking Permission

28th December 2005:
Nicely done there with the asking permission from Ron that was funny.

Author's Response: well, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nick Is it really love?

28th December 2005:
Heh he didn't make it away hahaha

Author's Response: nope---she caught 'im :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nick Confrontations and Realizations

28th December 2005:
I do not even know what to say after that. Now i really am interested to see how this turns out.

Author's Response: oh? then read on, please do!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nick Questions, Answers, and Plans

28th December 2005:
The plot is getting interesting this is what i thought you were foreshadowing last chapter

Author's Response: well, I hate to think of my writing as predictable, but hey, sometimes I can't help but throw a bone for you to catch :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nick Accusations

28th December 2005:
My favorite so far

Author's Response: hehe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>