Reading Reviews for Awakening
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by debbiagainpeople Capture and Freedom

7th September 2009:
OOO i am waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by debbiagainpeople Letters

7th September 2009:
I love the story and cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss hiss Capture and Freedom

31st January 2009:
Oh, NOW you abandon it; just as it was getting good. Fabulous!
please unabandon it and continue

 Report Review

Review #4, by parisha patil Capture and Freedom

14th May 2007:
tis is good when r u gonna write more ?





write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap write asap

 Report Review

Review #5, by parisha patil Letters

14th May 2007:
it was nice why dont u write more chaps ?

 Report Review

Review #6, by vjsirius Capture and Freedom

10th May 2007:
sexy endin dude

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoy lover Capture and Freedom

25th February 2007:
please keep writing. why did you abanden it it was good. pilease come back.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dragonfly lady Capture and Freedom

25th March 2006:
hurry with the next chapter please. great writting by the way.keep up the great work. hurry can't wait for the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Artemis Capture and Freedom

22nd February 2006:
I really liked it. I'm a guest on this site and I would reallly like it if you e-mailed me when ever you put up another chapter PLEASE! I really like it, I'm not just saying that! Please e-mail me at lemonysnicketrulz@yahoo.com when you put up another chapter PLease! I want to find out what happenens next! You're good at cliffhangers!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lazy Hufflepuff Capture and Freedom

12th February 2006:
STUPID CLIFFS!!!!! I KEEP FALLING OFF EM, lol. Great chapter though, i luv this story so much, thank you for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot Letters

31st December 2005:
OMG! THAT WAS BLOODY BRILENT! WRIGHT MORE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by danie8492100 Capture and Freedom

2nd June 2005:
great story pleas update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by jojo Capture and Freedom

22nd March 2005:
I would like to tell ya one thing very good story bot UPDATE UPDATE NOW!!!!! I hope i made my point:> ps how did sirius get back??????!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrys pepsi queen Capture and Freedom

2nd March 2005:
omg that was awesome. how did sirius get back?!? and since marc lives in a foster home, why didnt Harry take him to the weasleys with him? or to Grimauld (sp?) place later?

 Report Review

Review #15, by wolf_bear Capture and Freedom

26th February 2005:
Please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by J. Capture and Freedom

11th February 2005:
write more soon now please hurry

 Report Review

Review #17, by J. Capture and Freedom

9th February 2005:
wonderfull story dont know where sirius cmae from but please update soonnnnn

 Report Review

Review #18, by yc Capture and Freedom

6th February 2005:
the story is excellent! Pls write more! Waiting here...

Author's Response: Thanks, will update a.s.a.p

 Report Review

Review #19, by marideth Capture and Freedom

5th February 2005:
ur LEAVING ME WITH THAT!!!!!!!!!!! OMG U R SOOO EVIL!!!!! that has got to be the WOST cliffy EVER! POST SOOOONNNN PLEASE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, where's the excitement if you don't have cliffhangers? ;-) I'll try and update as soon as I can but I'm not too sure when that will be.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chelsea Letters

5th February 2005:
I really like this. please contuie! is this going to be a Harry/Ginny stroy cause she and Harry are like the only ones ont he bannner???

Author's Response: Thanks and Yes, this is a Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by marideth Letters

17th January 2005:
wow...thatw as really good! keep it up and update soon! i really love it! i ahvent read many ff's with mark as harrys cousin...i know *unbeleivible* but oh well...POST PLEASE!

Author's Response: I know, I was so mad at JKR for saying that he wasn't really a part of the story! I'll try and update every week or two :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brittany Letters

16th January 2005:
Great First Chapter!! I cant wait for the next one. Hope you update soon. By the way I am a harry/ginny shipper

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try and update every week or two. Is there any other ship? Apart from Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny I mean.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login