Reading Reviews for The Dark Disaster
  
464 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Simison Blake The Final Battle, Part 1

29th March 2009:
What?! Ok really confused.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauderess Its a Loverly, Loverly Spring!!!

15th March 2008:
Loved it. But why did they pass out and how did they get back where they started? OH well fantastic fic keep up the magnificent work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauderess The Final Battle, Part 2

15th March 2008:
Great chappie. But so many questions. Why does sunny wear hair accessories? Is Voldemort really harry's father? Why are you ripping off wizard of Oz? And why was ron going to sing? Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauderess The Final Battle, Part 1

15th March 2008:
You had to throw in StarWars didn't you? -sighs and pinches bridge of nose- that was so... CLICHE! Still great chapter keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauderess A Dark Disaster Indeed

15th March 2008:
Someone ate your last piece of cake?! How DARE THEY?! Love the chapter this was great and keep up the fantastic work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauderess The Good, The Bad, and the Ugly

14th March 2008:
Aw. Klaus and Hermione sitting in a tree
S-N-O-G-G-I-N-G! They would make a nice couple don't you think? Though SOMEONE might be jealouse. coughRoncough. Love the chappie keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauderess Not my glasses

14th March 2008:
I never knew there was apperation insurance! This was a hillarious chapter once again. Keep up the wonderful work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderess Hogwarts High

14th March 2008:
There's no such thing as defensivly stupid... at least to my knowlege. Love the chapter thought i might die of laughter. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauderess Mission Impossible

14th March 2008:
I knew Voldy was acting wierd! What did Klause say in french? TELL ME! And what in the world do you have against irish music? Love the chappie very funny. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauderess His worst disguise yet

14th March 2008:
You're right this is his worst disguise yet. Gigi? Can he come up with a worse name? Love the chappie as usual and keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauderess Story Time!

14th March 2008:
Prank? Voldy, Voldy, Voldy surely you can come up with a better lie than that. Hilarious chappie if some what confusing and short. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauderess Dinner Time!

14th March 2008:
Your cat smells like downy softener? That's a new one. Love the chappie as usual keep up the fantastic work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauderess Uncle Voldy

14th March 2008:
OK... is Voldy on drugs or somthing? Cause he would never act like that! He must be on drugs or drunk, or he's under the imperious curse. Any who... love the chappie this is one of my new favs. Keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauderess Into the Woods

14th March 2008:
Uncle Voldy? Dear God he's lost it hasn't he? I must say this is a very funny fic i was laughing so hard i thought i might cry. This is genius! Harry Potter and the Baudelairs... Fantastic idea!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Voldie78 Mission Impossible

25th February 2008:
“You escape bevelled from the orphans of this time, no MATER what it takes, I will obtain your fourtune!” said Olaf

“Huh?” replied Sunny

Drank lucky for Klaus, He knew exactly what Count Olaf was saying.

“The nearest time that you decide to disguise you as a girl, could want you to consider to put on more make-up at the cover towards the top which devastates the spot behind your wig!

This doesn't make sense

 Report Review

Review #16, by Voldie78 Dinner Time!

25th February 2008:
Daniel Handler.He was smart not to use his real name.Olaf would come after him in a second.Gigi ha!that fool couldn't trick the incredibly deadly viper

 Report Review

Review #17, by Voldie78 Uncle Voldy

25th February 2008:
I'm not there uncle and I only make oatmeal cookies!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rup4ever Into the Woods

2nd September 2007:
i love the way that you wrote it like lemonyy snicket with the warning at the begining ans such it sounds good

 Report Review

Review #19, by roughgem The Final Battle, Part 1

25th August 2007:
hahahahahah just when i thought it was getting more serious.

 Report Review

Review #20, by roughgem Hogwarts High

25th August 2007:
oh man V.F.D., thats about when i stopped reading a series of misfortune events. nice to see it though. the plot is so silly, but really funny, i love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by roughgem Story Time!

25th August 2007:
damn. i always read the reviews and they always give away the story.

this is great by the way.

 Report Review

Review #22, by joojoo Its a Loverly, Loverly Spring!!!

31st July 2007:
Awesome. Insanely mad... and i like how you made them have to be obliviated and stuff at the end. Mucho huggles for this incredible story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by joojoo Into the Woods

31st July 2007:
Wow. I loved it. The Lemony Snicketness of it all is amazing. I don't normally read cross-overs, but this has been in hysterics already.

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegoldensnitch Its a Loverly, Loverly Spring!!!

25th January 2007:
hi
i think ur story
was really gd
thanks
golden
x x x x
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by lina239 His worst disguise yet

22nd December 2006:
underwear?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>