Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Failure is Not an Option
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Andi Departure

1st January 2006:
Sounds intresting. I'll look for updates.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hufoo Departure

8th April 2005:
er....okay?

 Report Review

Review #3, by yule Departure

21st February 2005:
*waits*

 Report Review

Review #4, by swirling_vortex Departure

29th January 2005:
pheeeeeeeonix.

 Report Review

Review #5, by swirling_vortex Departure

28th January 2005:
*whining* pheeee-oh-nix...UPDATE!!! hurry UP and UPdate!! easy to remember. UP UP. hurry UP and UPdate. sheesh.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raindrops of the Moon Departure

23rd January 2005:
Hehe, I'll have to agree with Straw there. *holds up Chapter 8 and lit match* Will you update now? lol, I've been waiting patiently. Well kinda. Come on girl, I'm dying to read more! -Kallie

Author's Response: NOOOO *must save Chappie 8* hehe.... I wlill update as soon as I get time to finish the chappie ^^ VV ^^. -phEonix

 Report Review

Review #7, by swirling_vortex Departure

22nd January 2005:
PHEONIX IM GONNA KILL YOU U DIDN'T UPDATE YET KILL KILL KILL!!!!

Author's Response: *hides* I'll update sometime soon!! heh... *eats self*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fiercely Loyal Phoenix Departure

22nd January 2005:
Hey. I like the idea of this btw, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan4evr (Sky) Departure

22nd January 2005:
MEOWR! You haven't updated yet *sobs* I'm dying of anticipation here! Please please please update soon!!! Lots of luv. ~Sky

Author's Response: >_> as soon as you update YOUR story ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by swirling_vortex ^_^ Departure

17th January 2005:
yaaaaay phoenix!! go phonnix you rock!!! i like "huang," why didn't i think of that earlier? oh, that was cuz huang is my aunt's name. oh well!! ^_^ hurry up and update!!! oh, get it? hurry ^ and ^date!!! hahahahahaha...okay, i'll shut up now.

Author's Response: oh yesh, cos i am BADASS that way ^^ haha, im stealing it back for my Magic's Finest account.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Raindrops of the Moon Departure

16th January 2005:
Hey, guess who? :p Love it Pheonix. I am so excited and can't wait for the next "chappie." Keep updating! -Kallie

Author's Response: haha. ill update if you will ;) *brainwas brainwash* hehe. ~pheonix

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login