Reading Reviews for Failure is Not an Option
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Andi Departure

1st January 2006:
Sounds intresting. I'll look for updates.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hufoo Departure

8th April 2005:
er....okay?

 Report Review

Review #3, by yule Departure

21st February 2005:
*waits*

 Report Review

Review #4, by swirling_vortex Departure

29th January 2005:
pheeeeeeeonix.

 Report Review

Review #5, by swirling_vortex Departure

28th January 2005:
*whining* pheeee-oh-nix...UPDATE!!! hurry UP and UPdate!! easy to remember. UP UP. hurry UP and UPdate. sheesh.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raindrops of the Moon Departure

23rd January 2005:
Hehe, I'll have to agree with Straw there. *holds up Chapter 8 and lit match* Will you update now? lol, I've been waiting patiently. Well kinda. Come on girl, I'm dying to read more! -Kallie

Author's Response: NOOOO *must save Chappie 8* hehe.... I wlill update as soon as I get time to finish the chappie ^^ VV ^^. -phEonix

 Report Review

Review #7, by swirling_vortex Departure

22nd January 2005:
PHEONIX IM GONNA KILL YOU U DIDN'T UPDATE YET KILL KILL KILL!!!!

Author's Response: *hides* I'll update sometime soon!! heh... *eats self*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fiercely Loyal Phoenix Departure

22nd January 2005:
Hey. I like the idea of this btw, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan4evr (Sky) Departure

22nd January 2005:
MEOWR! You haven't updated yet *sobs* I'm dying of anticipation here! Please please please update soon!!! Lots of luv. ~Sky

Author's Response: >_> as soon as you update YOUR story ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by swirling_vortex ^_^ Departure

17th January 2005:
yaaaaay phoenix!! go phonnix you rock!!! i like "huang," why didn't i think of that earlier? oh, that was cuz huang is my aunt's name. oh well!! ^_^ hurry up and update!!! oh, get it? hurry ^ and ^date!!! hahahahahaha...okay, i'll shut up now.

Author's Response: oh yesh, cos i am BADASS that way ^^ haha, im stealing it back for my Magic's Finest account.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Raindrops of the Moon Departure

16th January 2005:
Hey, guess who? :p Love it Pheonix. I am so excited and can't wait for the next "chappie." Keep updating! -Kallie

Author's Response: haha. ill update if you will ;) *brainwas brainwash* hehe. ~pheonix

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login