Reading Reviews for The Wedding Dress
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyMalfoy23 The Wedding Dress

6th January 2011:
This was an interesting read. Draco/Ginny is definitely one i have not read yet untill now.

your idea here is great, i only found some minor characterization things that bothered me, unless you meant for it to be that way, but after DH and HBP im not so sure Draco would be keen to join an 'Inner Circle of Death Eaters' Other then that you kinda got draco spot on. You had great detail control even though at times you seemed repedative, but it worked for the story. All in all it was a great read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erudessa94 The Wedding Dress

22nd June 2007:
That was REALLY good! I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Healer_25 The Wedding Dress

14th January 2007:
Draco wasn’t exactly pleased with the match, but was handling it rather from his father’s viewpoint I'm just curious about this point is it supposed to be but was handling it rather well from his father's viewpoint?

This is so interesting, rather then a full blown romance you left the hint, no the lingering feeling of a romance that never stood a chance. Obviously since Ginny is getting married she's made a choice for someone, but I still love how you managed to make Draco more isolated. I wonder if you ever made another one-shot that was later in their lives where they met and maybe talked about it?

Just a thought.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fluffballthegreatcherry The Wedding Dress

12th January 2007:
once agian a great story written by u! i just luv the way u write! keeping the reader hanging.and ur discriptions r amazing and by far r one of the things that i look for when reading a story! this story is just wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_ravenclaw102 The Wedding Dress

2nd January 2007:
cool story hope you write more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragonette The Wedding Dress

29th October 2006:
Oh gah. I didn't want to read a draco/ginny story that I actually LIKED!!! but i did. really really good. 9/10.

hey, I emailed you about whethero r not you make banners, but your email isn't working. do you? drop by and post a comment if you do. or email me - mmonthlyx12@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by wild4harryp01231 The Wedding Dress

28th July 2006:
OMG, you are SUCH an amazing writer!!!!!! I am not fond of G/D, but this was georgeous, wonderful, and just all around... wow. 13/10, wow!!!

Also, your banners are amazing!!!! Would you consider making me one? (Please e-mail me at wild4harryp01231@hotmail.com.) I will be so extremely excited if you will.... :)

Again, this story was fantabulous, amazing, and great. You should write a book; you are sooooooooo talented!!!!!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lava The Wedding Dress

25th February 2006:
Aww... I think I read this before... di dI review? Maybe not... But I really like this. Will it be finished anytime soon? Just wandering... ~Lava

 Report Review

Review #9, by meme The Wedding Dress

1st February 2006:
cool beginning. me likes.

 Report Review

Review #10, by strs4starvngeyes The Wedding Dress

29th January 2006:
Awesome. I would have loved to read more, but there really isn't any way to lengthen it, is there? I think any chance of them being together would be a stretch, so I think you did the story perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Unicorn Girl The Wedding Dress

14th January 2006:
Hmm...nice...really nice

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_art_of_Cho The Wedding Dress

10th January 2006:
luv ure stories. By the way i just waned too know how u make banners. TY.

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_art_of_Cho The Wedding Dress

10th January 2006:
luv ure stories. By the way i just waned too know how u make banners. TY.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChizzaLazty The Wedding Dress

22nd December 2005:
Loved it. But WHO is she MARRYING???

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lavera Rivere The Wedding Dress

10th December 2005:
Your story is really good. I hope I can read more of your stories soon since I havent got much time on my hands. But overall really good. Sincerely Lavera

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paige The Wedding Dress

3rd December 2005:
whoa, deep, loved it. FINISH IT!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emily The Wedding Dress

18th November 2005:
Muy bien

 Report Review

Review #18, by moomoo_withmoremoo The Wedding Dress

4th November 2005:
It was kinda wierd, but it was still pretty good. Will you please read my story?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Drunk Elves The Wedding Dress

10th October 2005:
nice for your first attempt! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #20, by real_life_sucks The Wedding Dress

25th September 2005:
wow, good story. Simple and short :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMoonFairy The Wedding Dress

23rd September 2005:
Hmm... Kind of sad on Malfoy's part... I always enjoy reading your stories. This one was different from others I've read by you. More in tune with Draco and how he, just like anyone else, can fall easily in and out of love. I'm quite sure he loved Ginny in those few moments he gazed at her, not knowing who she was until she turned around. I wonder how different it would have been if Crabbe and Goyle hadn't spoiled it and she had seen him gazing admiringly at her, his faceless angel.

 Report Review

Review #22, by greenbeanz1289 The Wedding Dress

24th July 2005:
i liked it! you did a very good job for a first

 Report Review

Review #23, by moony_rocks The Wedding Dress

4th July 2005:
very good! i've never read a draco/ginny fic before, but so far, its pretty good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Queen Of Lions The Wedding Dress

2nd July 2005:
This is a very good story! UPdate soooon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragon_Rider The Wedding Dress

28th June 2005:
fantastic piece, you have an incredible vocabulary, which is excellent because I hate stories that sound like they're being told by a seven year old. great plot and thought exploration. you should write more one-shots

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>