81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ami Gryffindor Mayhem

17th May 2006:
random, no sense at all I LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mark Bolvin Of Third Nipples and Dodgy Divination Teachers

29th November 2004:
Im a little put out that im not in the story...or am I?

Author's Response: You're not. :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenna James The Gross-out Contest From Hell

1st January 2004:
*falls over laughing and can't continue her review.....

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cash Of Third Nipples and Dodgy Divination Teachers

11th October 2003:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA *Chants 'Trelawney wants Cashie, Trelawney wants Cashie, Trelawney wants Cashie.' Rather a good story although you stopped as it was "heating" up...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lola The Chaos Begins ...

1st September 2003:
hi remember me?Thought you did.Anyways this sucks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cassie The Chaos Begins ...

19th July 2003:
im crying right now. ur story made me laugh sooo hard!! im serious im crying its so funny!! aahhahahah i dont no wut else to say. that part with hagrid and not being able to understand him...priceless...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pixie The Chaos Begins ...

1st July 2003:
Hehehe! The Good, The Bad & The Ugly: Life At VH is soooo funy! I cant wait for more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sariss The Chaos Begins ...

31st May 2003:
Congrats to the authors! This must be one of the funniest things I\'ve read in my ENTIRE life!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sariss The Chaos Begins ...

31st May 2003:
ROFLMAO! This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sariss The Chaos Begins ...

31st May 2003:
[censored censored] fabulous, Ally! Don\'t ever tell anybody this wasn\'t funny!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sariss The Chaos Begins ...

31st May 2003:
*sniggers uncontrollably* Drunk Snape! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sailor Fussion The Chaos Begins ...

26th April 2003:
Verry funny can\'t wait for more.Please read my story\'Through The Eyes Of Me\'.;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rayya The Chaos Begins ...

24th April 2003:
Hi guys, That was great! Especially the last chapter - big surprise. Do you know how long it takes to wash your hair when you\'ve got to take the colour charm off first and then put it back on? FOREVER! HEHEHEHE!!!! No, seriously that was brilliant - if I were to lose my temper it would be much, much worse than that! Cower and quake and just hope I never let it out on site. I can\'t wait to read more. Keep up the good work! Rayya

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon The Chaos Begins ...

18th April 2003:
he he..that was great. Snape as micheal jackson. Brilliat!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gaverosh Makino The Chaos Begins ...

9th April 2003:
Oh my god! This story is too weird! I don\'t follow at all! You\'re all CRAZY!!! (sighs) Oh well. It\'s still sorta funny... BUT YOU\'RE ALL STILL CRAZY!!!!!!!!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gaverosh Makino The Chaos Begins ...

9th April 2003:
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW YOU TRULY ARE THE MOST GROSS AUTHOR EVER!!! SNAPE HAS A 3RD NIPPLE FOR GOD SAKE!!! YUUUUUUUUCKKKK!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gaverosh Makino The Chaos Begins ...

9th April 2003:
Since there are only 4 chapters, I decided to review every single chapter (Please take this happily and make more chapters quickly like other authors I have made a review for every chapter too.) EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!! I CAN\'T BELIEVE YOU MADE FLEUR AND SNAPE I MEAN SNAPE FOR GOD SAKE IN LOVE!!! EWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gaverosh Makino The Chaos Begins ...

9th April 2003:
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ponine Makino The Chaos Begins ...

9th April 2003:
Your story is SOOOOO funny. It had me in stiches! PLEASE write another chapter. I can\'t wait! P. S. I apologize for the rudeness of Gavroche(he spelled it wrong) Makino; my brother.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bean bunny aka stephpotter The Chaos Begins ...

8th April 2003:
No fair *sniffles* Wanna be in story. PLEEEEEASE?????? *puppy eyes* I wuv this story!!!!!!!! And bunny slippers RULE!!!!!!! I AM BEAN BUNNY!!!!!! MUHAHAHA!!!!!!!!! Hi hi *smiles* Bean Bunny wuvs VH!!!!!!!!! Haaaaa!!!!!!! *Pokes out tongue* Luv Steph

 Report Review

Review #21, by Peppercat The Chaos Begins ...

8th April 2003:
HAHAHAHA!! OH MY GOODNESS! THIS IS SOOO FUNNY! I laughed til my back was aching! It\'s hilarious! you guys gotta keep writing! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! I cannot wait for more! please give us more! :D -Z>Peppercat (or Arielle Nott)

 Report Review

Review #22, by cymber The Chaos Begins ...

3rd April 2003:
hey everyone!remember me.Im lola.And I just came to say I plagerised.Even if you kick me out of this site,you didnt kick my spirit.Bye

 Report Review

Review #23, by VanessaC The Chaos Begins ...

31st March 2003:
Hee hee hee... hee hee hee... HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Who came up with drunk Snape and his schizophrenic counterpart? Who decided it should be Michael Jackson? How come everyone knows how to spell schizophrenic? (it\'s a very hard word!) Anywho... LMAO!!! Hee hee hee! Write more, darnit! More!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bunny Slippers The Chaos Begins ...

30th March 2003:
This is the only good chapter(4) Quite frankly the first three suc this one actually made me laugh. the others didn\'t make much sense...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pearbody The Chaos Begins ...

30th March 2003:
With the third nipple, ect. Ch 2 seemed like a rip off of Friends, have you ever seen it cuz your ideas aren\'t original!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>