Reading Reviews for The Bargain
  
245 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartschick22 The Bargain

8th January 2010:
Amazing! this is a brilliant idea for a story! i have actually been trying to write one now but it's not turning out as well as i would like it to.

 Report Review

Review #2, by simi potter Fights and Flight

4th January 2010:
i loved your story.
good job

 Report Review

Review #3, by MovieMagic Fights and Flight

28th October 2009:
it would be cool if you did a sequel. anyhow 11/10 brillint story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MovieMagic What a Witch Wants

28th October 2009:
i thought it was clever. I didn't think Harry would propose infront of alot of people and I was really disapointed when they went to the resteront. But then there was a brilliant twist. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by sim Birthday Dilemma

27th September 2009:
this story is fab
i love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by sim The Bargain

27th September 2009:
it really looks interesting

 Report Review

Review #7, by OlinPotter Fights and Flight

12th September 2009:
that was an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anon Fights and Flight

8th June 2008:
a dam good read i hope your next story is as good as this one

 Report Review

Review #9, by PocketfulOfSunshine__* Fights and Flight

31st May 2008:
I LOVED this story! Harry is such a prat lol, running off to find Malfoy when he should have been with Ginny! Really well written and a really good plot. Harry and Ginny are my favourite couple ever, they're so good together even though Harry messes it up all the time!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brit Fights and Flight

9th March 2008:
Aw. I loved it! I liked how you described everything and the whole arranged marriage was a nice twist in things... Alot better than the same old 7th Book ending! Awsome!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xchs_sophyx Birthday Dilemma

26th December 2007:
OMG. i lqtm'ed this entire time!! hahaha. this is awesome. i love it seriously.

GREAT JOB!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by prettywheezy Reconciliations

20th November 2007:
at first i was'nt so sure about the plot line, but i love at the begining of the chapter when ron askes if harry want's to get married to ginny it was really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dragonluver The Bargain

28th October 2007:
omg i have been looking for this story forever! i read it like last year and didnt finish it and when i went to look for it it wasnt there! omg i cant believe i found it and its done!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by addicted12 Fights and Flight

4th August 2007:
yay and boo! The story is over! Drat, i raelly enjoyed that! It was really amazing the way you write! I hope that you have other stories so i can read them!

 Report Review

Review #15, by addicted12 The Department of Records and Statistics

4th August 2007:
yay! That was a great chapter! I love seeing the two of them together! I hope some action comes along the way when voldemort comes or something.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms Irony The Ultimate Domestic Test

2nd July 2007:
I don't understand how Fred, George and Ron are so okay with the idea of Harry and Ginny's physical relationship. I have a sis and a bro and it is quite hard for me to not be grossed out.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms Irony The Love of Money

1st July 2007:
Yeah!! First Kiss!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms Irony The Receiving of Advice

1st July 2007:
Great!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms Irony Best Foot Forward

1st July 2007:
Soo Cute! And your writting is amazing. Very clear and detailed.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms Irony Reconciliations

1st July 2007:
I couldn't help but tear a little. I am such a sap. It was beautifully written and totally romantic!! Yeah!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JustSuper The Receiving of Advice

29th June 2007:

Yay Bill doomed love it. Nice that their sharing and such... Cool can't wait to read the nxt chapter...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms Irony Birthday Dilemma

28th June 2007:
haha. lol. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JustSuper Best Foot Forward

28th June 2007:

I love that something happened to Dean! Very clever but I really would like some more R/Hr stuff please...

 Report Review

Review #24, by JustSuper Reconciliations

28th June 2007:

Wow... Love Ron's reaction and that their going to give it a go. Personally I'd like a bit more R/Hr action but that's just me...

 Report Review

Review #25, by JustSuper Telling Ginny

28th June 2007:

Am simplying loving this... You've got Ginny just right!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>