Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Letters By Night
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous_Poet252 He did WHAT?

10th February 2006:
Aww! I like this story, it's really good, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScienceGeek He did WHAT?

30th August 2005:
mannnnnn where are youuuuuuuuu?????? you have to finish this story me loves it me loves it.....funny frenchy heheheeeeeeeeeee=p

 Report Review

Review #3, by tash He did WHAT?

7th February 2005:
can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by tash An Awfully Strange Adventure

7th February 2005:
I like I hope you keep going

 Report Review

Review #5, by tash Letters By Night

7th February 2005:
I like it sound like the start of a good story

 Report Review

Review #6, by chandler Letters By Night

25th July 2004:
u should totally keep writing man...she is not void of personality...and if ur not satisfied with her personality then u can gradually build her...i don't care...just please update

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lyreica Letters By Night

23rd November 2003:
Sorry guys. I have a lot of chapters done, yes, but I stopped writing this fic, as well as submitting it. It needs to be revamped completely because Alanna is absolutely void of personality. And that takes time and effort...right now I am attending a residential high school with an extraordinarily time-consuming curriculum and bad internet connections. Thus, don't hold your breath for this fic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AddisonRae Letters By Night

7th August 2003:
PLEASE! UPDATE! PLEASE! lol1 This is a wonderful story and i\'m dying to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AddisonRae Letters By Night

25th July 2003:
This story is amazing! You said you\'ve got more chapter! so put \'em up already!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon Letters By Night

3rd July 2003:
can\'t wait to see the end

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Letters By Night

8th June 2003:
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lyreica Letters By Night

10th May 2003:
Ooh, thank you everyone, I\'m so glad you like it! Sorry this chapter took me so long -- it\'s very pivotal, so I had to make sure it was perfect. 5 more chapters left, and I\'m working on the sequel. ^^ And love scenes between Snape and Andrew??? What the hell are you talking about?

 Report Review

Review #13, by fanficcraze Letters By Night

7th May 2003:
this is very good. update it soon. and please more love scenes between snape and andrew

 Report Review

Review #14, by IrisLaRue Letters By Night

20th April 2003:
I am absolutely CAPTIVATED by your story! It\'s glorious, and I even printed out a copy to read again and again wherever I want. You must continue! I am actually somewhat disappointed in myself for not finding your story earlier than three days ago. Anyway, keep it up, it\'s wonderously splendid!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eilana Letters By Night

10th April 2003:
wonderful.. if it got any more funny I\'d fall over. and a pink snape.. ROFLMAO cant wait to see what happens.. keep up the great writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by ADIA Letters By Night

13th March 2003:
I really liked that last chapter, can\'t wait until the next. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ADIA Letters By Night

12th March 2003:
I am really enjoying this story. I am a big Snape fan and I love reading any and all stories w/him in it. I can\'t wait for your next chapter. I hope soon? Keep writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login