Reading Reviews for Letters By Night
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous_Poet252 He did WHAT?

10th February 2006:
Aww! I like this story, it's really good, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScienceGeek He did WHAT?

30th August 2005:
mannnnnn where are youuuuuuuuu?????? you have to finish this story me loves it me loves it.....funny frenchy heheheeeeeeeeeee=p

 Report Review

Review #3, by tash He did WHAT?

7th February 2005:
can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by tash An Awfully Strange Adventure

7th February 2005:
I like I hope you keep going

 Report Review

Review #5, by tash Letters By Night

7th February 2005:
I like it sound like the start of a good story

 Report Review

Review #6, by chandler Letters By Night

25th July 2004:
u should totally keep writing man...she is not void of personality...and if ur not satisfied with her personality then u can gradually build her...i don't care...just please update

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lyreica Letters By Night

23rd November 2003:
Sorry guys. I have a lot of chapters done, yes, but I stopped writing this fic, as well as submitting it. It needs to be revamped completely because Alanna is absolutely void of personality. And that takes time and effort...right now I am attending a residential high school with an extraordinarily time-consuming curriculum and bad internet connections. Thus, don't hold your breath for this fic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AddisonRae Letters By Night

7th August 2003:
PLEASE! UPDATE! PLEASE! lol1 This is a wonderful story and i\'m dying to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AddisonRae Letters By Night

25th July 2003:
This story is amazing! You said you\'ve got more chapter! so put \'em up already!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon Letters By Night

3rd July 2003:
can\'t wait to see the end

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Letters By Night

8th June 2003:
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lyreica Letters By Night

10th May 2003:
Ooh, thank you everyone, I\'m so glad you like it! Sorry this chapter took me so long -- it\'s very pivotal, so I had to make sure it was perfect. 5 more chapters left, and I\'m working on the sequel. ^^ And love scenes between Snape and Andrew??? What the hell are you talking about?

 Report Review

Review #13, by fanficcraze Letters By Night

7th May 2003:
this is very good. update it soon. and please more love scenes between snape and andrew

 Report Review

Review #14, by IrisLaRue Letters By Night

20th April 2003:
I am absolutely CAPTIVATED by your story! It\'s glorious, and I even printed out a copy to read again and again wherever I want. You must continue! I am actually somewhat disappointed in myself for not finding your story earlier than three days ago. Anyway, keep it up, it\'s wonderously splendid!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eilana Letters By Night

10th April 2003:
wonderful.. if it got any more funny I\'d fall over. and a pink snape.. ROFLMAO cant wait to see what happens.. keep up the great writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by ADIA Letters By Night

13th March 2003:
I really liked that last chapter, can\'t wait until the next. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ADIA Letters By Night

12th March 2003:
I am really enjoying this story. I am a big Snape fan and I love reading any and all stories w/him in it. I can\'t wait for your next chapter. I hope soon? Keep writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login