Reading Reviews for No More Nice Girl
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by toughcookie No More Nice Girl

17th December 2005:
I really like this story. Usually im not into angst story, but I really like this one. Hope you are going to continue this one. I really would like to find out what happens to Ginny and the six other teens.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sunshine No More Nice Girl

27th June 2005:
what is taking so long... the story was just getting good.... my way of incuring you to write more. he he!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by vanes No More Nice Girl

23rd May 2005:
i really think this could be a good story, you should continue. i'm excited to read what she comes up with for revenge!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ash No More Nice Girl

29th March 2005:
when r u goin to update?I would love to see the revenge she takes

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackpanther54 No More Nice Girl

13th March 2005:
Girl add more soon!! Hurry want to see gInny kick but for once

 Report Review

Review #6, by evanb2_860@hotmail.com No More Nice Girl

23rd February 2005:
It's me again. Just wondering when you were going to update with the next chapter. Oh and by the way, why did you have everyone dis her for reasons that weren't even true?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Preteen*DramaQueen No More Nice Girl

9th February 2005:
ohhhhhh.... good, real good. write soon! lotsa tension! me wanna read more, & SOON!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous No More Nice Girl

21st January 2005:
This IS going to be a romance story, right? If so, have the good grace to make sure Harry treats her with more respect. A LITTLE BABY? Honestly, make sure you continue with this story (sincere), I would just LOVE to hear the other things you think they sy of her (sarcasm). Reply to evanb2_860@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by homerhiter No More Nice Girl

16th January 2005:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMGood gollie gosh, i LUUUUUUUUUV ur story, keep posting! your storie rox my sox, if u stop posting, i WILL CRY!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login