Reading Reviews for Butterfly Kisses
  
297 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Naomu Someday

18th February 2013:
Best story EVEEER!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by han Meet Yourself and Diagon Alley

31st December 2009:
really good xxx yn is it in a funnttense n some of the yous did'nt make sense xx good though xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by twilightrose Meet Yourself and Diagon Alley

7th October 2008:
i LOVE the twins. they're so cute. but i think the whole finishing each others sentence is clique. but this was a good first chapter. i also like the way you make serena all nervous shy around oliver instead of being confidant, cause then i can empathize with her. can't wait to read the next chapters ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by icey124 Someday

6th October 2008:
omg srry to say but this story was annoying to read bc its all like "you roll your eyes" "your finger" you you you your your.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emily Letting it all out...

3rd January 2008:
this is a really good story. i'm enjoying myself read about this new character. i just wanted to point out that in this chapter you said sara's dad was a keeper but when they were looking at the picture album you said chaser. so which one is it? good job on the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NoLifeKing Hogwarts express, Flint, and back to Hogwarts

27th September 2007:
starting to get used to it a little more. it is getting less annoying ^^
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by NoLifeKing Meet Yourself and Diagon Alley

27th September 2007:
sorry, but i dont like the whole my point of view. it is really annoying.
i do like the plot and the way u write. i just wish u wouldnt write in that point of view. i have read another story with taht view. i dont think it was one of ur others. u only have one other, i think, so but anyway. i got used to it, but it did always nag on my concetration and what not.
i will continue to read, because i love oliver stories, and maybe i will learn to appreciate the whole my-point-of-view thing, because u seem to write very well.
we shall see.
dont mean to be mean
Love ya ^^ i really do :D
anyways.. on i go with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dumpsterx3 Valentine’s Day Promises

6th July 2006:
Aww. This is so cute. I am glad you didn't have him propose there. It wouldn't have been very realistic. So, is that what the my dad and Oliver were talking about that he couldn't tell me?
Good job

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilove_oliver Someday

30th June 2006:
ur nifty.. i liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilove_oliver Mixed Emotions

29th June 2006:
name him earl :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilove_oliver The Funeral, and the Killer's Son

29th June 2006:
now i kno that it must either be malfoy or flint.. but either way... i kno she is going to kick his ass =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILOVE_OLIVER Christmas joy and Christmas pain

29th June 2006:
ohh.. my bad.. i thougth McGonnagol was crying for their young love.. MY BAD.. NEXT TIME I'LL FINISH THE STORY BEFORE I REVIEW IT LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by ilove_oliver Christmas joy and Christmas pain

29th June 2006:
hahaha.. crying in her hankerchief.. thats pretty funny lol thats pretty spiffy =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by BrassRing184 Someday

4th June 2006:
I love your Story! I cant think of words to describe it!
Much

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGoddess711(too lazy to sign in!!!) Someday

19th May 2006:
wow this is a beautiful story!!! it truly is! real cute and all! im just about to start the sequel! keep writing! xXx

 Report Review

Review #16, by BattyTwatty Meet Yourself and Diagon Alley

22nd January 2006:
Wowzers! Good stuff! Love Fred and George!

 Report Review

Review #17, by tom_feltons_godess Guess whos back, back again..

16th January 2006:
YAY!! I'm not an Orphan!!! *Does the happy dance,and throws out the orphan annie costume* Guess I won't be needing that anymore. *Countinues the happy dance*

 Report Review

Review #18, by tom_feltons_godess Guess whos back, back again..

15th January 2006:
Wuts a pizza toe???

 Report Review

Review #19, by tom_feltons_godess BAM

15th January 2006:
hahaha...very appropriate chapter title lol!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChizzaLazty Someday

12th January 2006:
Okay, saaaaad! I'll read the sequel=)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChizzaLazty Valentine’s Day Promises

11th January 2006:
AAAAAH! LOVE IT!!!! Oliver is sooooo cute. Loved the fist-fight=)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChizzaLazty A Night on the Pitch

11th January 2006:
I loved it... But fist-fight? Well, if he doesn't get hurt...!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChizzaLazty Letting it all out...

11th January 2006:
In the 8th chapter it says 'your' father was a chaser. Now it says he's a keeper...! But I loved it anyways =) Ahhhh.... Who is it???

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChizzaLazty Mixed Emotions

10th January 2006:
AH! Can't wait to know but can't read now. EEEH! Okay, will read as soon as possible, I love this story, I really do!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChizzaLazty Guess whos back, back again..

10th January 2006:
Hah. Ehm, I like it alot. Will read the rest later, promise. Buhbye=)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>