Reading Reviews for Haven
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimmy Vix Chapter 3

18th June 2006:
Plz Update soon it's the best D/G fanfic i've read sp far plz update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Margie Chapter 3

2nd January 2006:
Hey great story cant wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pinkmelissa Chapter 3

28th October 2005:
Yay! New chapter! You updated! I love you! I still have a lot of questions about what's going on though. I hope you update again soon so we can get some answers.

 Report Review

Review #4, by shellydallas Haven

14th October 2005:
You're probably not planning on finishing this story, but I think it's great. Too Bad.

Author's Response: Actually, I've just finished a new chapter. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkangel Haven

2nd July 2005:
please update... i love your story... this is a desperate plea...heheh

 Report Review

Review #6, by mell8 Haven

10th May 2005:
Great story. I love how this is going!!! Please update again soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pinkmelissa Haven

19th April 2005:
*sniffles* What happened to you?! You haven't posted for a really, really long time! I miss you! I check to see if you've added the new chapter almost every day, and STILL NOTHING! I know that you're busy, but won't you please, PLEASE work on the next chapter? PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by *Alyssa* Haven

29th March 2005:
Good Job I love your writting I CAN'T WAIT for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by *Alyssa* Haven

28th March 2005:
I love your story already great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark Angel Haven

28th March 2005:
Enjoying the storyline. You have a gift for good grammar and accurate spelling. This is the first fanfic I've read with no errors, not to mention the fact that your story is well written and the characters are not OOC.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Melissa Haven

17th March 2005:
I love your story! When do you think you'll have the next chapter out?

Author's Response: I'll be trying to get it out within the next two weeks but it may be a little delayed. Medical School has it's talons in me. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kennilworthy_Whisp Haven

12th February 2005:
Wow. This is a REALLY awesome story. I love how both Dracoand Ginny are mature, but still in character. Keep up the good work and post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sam1989 Haven

28th January 2005:
yo!! your story is really good, i can just read it agian and again. i like the the way your plot moves, its uniquely different from the others, especially the part where draco shows his forearm to ginny. please continue this fic, as alot of us are awaiting your next chapter. bye

Author's Response: Thanks! That's so nice of you to say. I'm trying to be as original as I can while maintaining some classic DG goodness. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP Geek Haven

27th January 2005:
I love it!! I am very interested to see what is up with Ginny!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by izzy Haven

27th January 2005:
just found your storie and am really enjoying it. Plus your other story is wicked so please update them both soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! The other story should be updated soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by liz Haven

25th January 2005:
i liked it, fantastic, im all excited cause im wonderin what draco had to do an im wonderin y ginny has to stay there for her protection!!! what is she???? ohh post more soon!!!and as you said, until next time!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hopefully you'll stick around to find the answers to all those questions.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Silver_Lilies Haven

24th January 2005:
Once again wonderful! I can't wait to find out why Ginny is there! WHen will there be some d/g action?!

Author's Response: Ahh, I love having secrets...hehehe..the two of them will be alone for a while so there should be enough D/G action for even the most hardcore shipper...Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Silver_Lilies Haven

24th January 2005:
SO good! I can't wait for the update! You have wonderful descriptions!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it as I tend to wonder if I walk the line between descriptive and tedious writing. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by name:can't remember Haven

11th January 2005:
I liked the story but why didn't he use an owl? I like how you describe everything. Keep it up.

Author's Response: He can't use an owl because its a safety issue. Think of this place as a bit of a safe house. Thanks for reading and rewiewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login