24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elena_carmen Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

10th February 2008:
good enough story but i don't like the fact that you changed harry's name to harold, sounds like a stuffy bald overweight uncle or something. other than that great job!! nine out of ten! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by dragonknox Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

30th September 2006:
Harry's name is not nor never will be Harold

Author's Response: i know... i was young and stupid when I wrote this... if it helps, I've never called him Harold since!

 Report Review

Review #3, by reshathakur Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

27th June 2005:
awwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harley Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

1st May 2005:
Cool start! I just had to say, you know on your personal stuff, I definately agree, with the kiss thing! What will the director do... Especially cus the director is the director of loads of romantic films! yay I can't wait! lols good story! ~Gold Pheonix (Not signed in)

Author's Response: I know!!! Becuz all of the previous dicrectors NEVER got to Kings Cross!!!! How patheic!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sam M Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

26th April 2005:
Soo...when are you going to update? You read my story? That was fast...it's a lot of chapters...and there is more to come. It will be about 50 chapters + the sequel. I don't know how long that's gonna be, though. We'll see...

Author's Response: 50 chapters!!! Whoa, thatz a lot!!! I get rite on it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sam M ( didn't log in...) Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

26th April 2005:
Ok, again you're rushing!! First she's pregnant, then you take this giant leap all the way to their wedding! The reader never got the chance to read about if they were expreiencing any doubting feelings, or anything like that! I would love to see longer chapters! And again, their language. I find that difficult too, being from Sweden and all... And, also...I know it sounded formal, calling Harry Harold, but that is not a very good answer. The reader knows, as do I, that Harry was named just Harry, nothing else. Not even in formal occasions. I mean Harold...how ugly isn't it!?! ~Sam M

Author's Response: I agree Harold is ugly, abd it makes him sound fat, but I wanted it to be formal in a wedding, so Harold sounds more formal than Harry

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sam M Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

26th April 2005:
"...she turned and slammed the door," Which door? I'm sorry, this chapter is slightly confusing. The grammar does need some improvement as well...! I would also love it if you tried to describe the surroundings a little more! I know, it's not easy...I'm having troubles with that myself. Look, I'm not trying to use your story to advestise my own, but if you would like to read mine, it's called 'The Boy the Porphecy Forgot', then I would be honoured. We could help each other with the writing. Share tips and so on. What do you say? ~Sam M

Author's Response: Sure I read it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam M (didn't bother 2 log in...) Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

26th April 2005:
Ok...I shall try not to sound so critical...hmm...where to begin. So, I usually don't read H/Hr fics. I don't think it's possible that they will end up together. But the great JK has surprised us before and will most likely do it again. I have a few things I would like to discuss, however: 1, Do you really think that Harry would use the term: "Holy sh!t, Herm! You look great!" ? I don't think so. Try something more formal and brittish, like "Oh my gosh, Hermione! You look smashing..." 2. Both Hermy and Harry seems a little OOC. How do you think Harry would react if Hermy told him she loved him? I think he would be rather nervous and unsecure. I do realize that they are older in your fic, but Harry is a very unsecure person! And this is his best friend we're talking about! I am not saying that you should change your story. It is yours and unique. I do think, however, that you should take my small advices into consideration. Good luck! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Whoa, I should mention that this was my first fic, if u check out my other ones they are a hole lot better than this one, this is probably my least fave

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jesszzz Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

10th April 2005:
Amazing story! I`ll r&r the other chapters as soon as I finish writing this. The reason I`m writing you a review before the end of the story is...........Jane really is Hermione`s middle name!

Author's Response: Really??? Cool cuz I don't think JKR eva told us...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Taylor Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

3rd April 2005:
It was good but Harry's name is not Harold.

Author's Response: omg, ive gotten this post soo many times... ok so that that much but for a wedding I needed it to be u know formal

 Report Review

Review #11, by genie101 Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

21st March 2005:
oaky, good story!! actually, greatly awesome story. I have a few comments: 1-I do believe it is Hermione Jane 2-It's not Harold, it's just Harry. so that's basically it, i really enjoed this story, i was really cute, i love the way Harry ended up proposing to Hermione b/c i to, am a huge H/Hr fan, and as for the rest, they can just go away. I plan to read the rest of your stories (you are in my fav authors!). I've seen your name in many of the reviews i've read for the stories i r&r, so i thought i'd check out your stories and i'm glad i did! b/c i dont'real;ly write stories i just read them! well, look for my nome in Your other stories, i'll be sure to review once i catch up/ or at the beginning & end like i did with this one!!! Until then...

Author's Response: 1- I thought so cuz JKR doesnt really get into the characters other than harry and a little bit of Ron, but come on we all know his middle name is bilius
2- I dunno when your mad at someone I like it better to scream Harold James Potter then Harry James Otter. 3. I love the way Harry proposed, its so original!! OK im typing with a broken wrist so i'll stop here. THis review was sooo nice and I look forward from hearing from you again!!!~Stef


 Report Review

Review #12, by genie101 Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

21st March 2005:
well, i'm just starting to read this but its completed so i'll review when i getto the last chapterwith a few comments in between! but i love this story already!!!until the next review...

Author's Response: omg this is sooo nice thanks alot

 Report Review

Review #13, by cherry Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

27th February 2005:
this story is the most wounderful thing my eyes have ever read this is my fav story and comming from me thats an honor:D

Author's Response: wow.... thats all i can say,,,, wow

 Report Review

Review #14, by chery Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

27th February 2005:
shes preganate

Author's Response: yes so i heard

 Report Review

Review #15, by cherry p. Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

27th February 2005:
love irt

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by cherry Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

27th February 2005:
love it

Author's Response: so ive heard

 Report Review

Review #17, by cherry Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

27th February 2005:
love it

Author's Response: really

 Report Review

Review #18, by cherry Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

27th February 2005:
love it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by dan rad lover Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

18th February 2005:
hi i think this story is really good well done u should be a writer luv sophie

Author's Response: i want to be an author went I grow up

 Report Review

Review #20, by #Angry# Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

5th February 2005:
Beautiful story, but you are wrong: it's HARRY JAMES POTTER his true name, not HAROLD!!! How dare you?!?!?! and then it's "husband and wife", or "wizard and witch", but of course not "wizard and wife"!!!!! For the all it's a good story...

Author's Response: its more formal than Harry

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry_luvs_hermy_and_u_no_it Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

4th February 2005:
It was beautiful! Magnifico! Brava! Brava! You know, my story has such a long story line, it'll probably have to be split into two stories. I may decide to just skip to the part where the whole 'Idea' really began.

Author's Response: thank you thank you *takes bow*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Roxanne Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

23rd January 2005:
That was a really good story!! and of course i liked the name you picked for their daughter as my name is roxanne!!

Author's Response: I love the name Roxi!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jailey21 Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

9th January 2005:
very nice, and please hurry with the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I posted it and I'm afraid its the end. :o( look for Harry and the new Girl. I cant find it in romance/others but look in titles letter h page 5

 Report Review

Review #24, by Black Duality Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

9th January 2005:
Hello. This isnt a review. But since you like Harry Potter im going to tell you this. My friend gave me this site: http://www.muggle-central.com/fanfiction/index.php And it needs help. Its a great Hp fanfiction site so please come out and join. Thank you. -Black Duality

Author's Response: Thanks. R/R for my new chapters

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login