Reading Reviews for The Life as a Family Begins
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Izzieluv Philiacidus

15th May 2006:
So what do they live the muggle life or somthing?

Author's Response: Yes...And no

 Report Review

Review #2, by Izzieluv Welcome the Babies

15th May 2006:
good, but short, and they don't use phones, they can apperate. Or use floo!

Author's Response: I know I didn't think about that.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Izzieluv The Life as a Family Begins

15th May 2006:
cute, way short though

Author's Response: Well, sorry for the incomveniance

 Report Review

Review #4, by strength Philiacidus

23rd August 2005:
YAY!!!! An update!!! Thank you!!! It was an awesome chapter if I do say so myself...=) Now, after this we need another chapter!

Author's Response: im getting there just be happy i updated 1

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ron_Luver Welcome the Babies

5th May 2005:
I hope the next chapter comes

Author's Response: sorry but im on writers block right at the moment but am hoping to get a few more chapters in. thank you for review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron_Luver The Life as a Family Begins

5th May 2005:
Good beginning.. I hope the chapters will get longer..

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by genhp Welcome the Babies

19th April 2005:
Its good but I'm not sure I understand the phones part. Usually, wizards and witches don't use phones. But oh well! Good fic anyway!

Author's Response: thanx yeh i noticed that after i posted too but oh well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by strength Welcome the Babies

17th April 2005:
AWWWW...poor Ally!! Man, I hope she gets better, good job Kay!!=)

Author's Response: thanx. i cant make any promises that she'll get better but keep watchin for updates.

 Report Review

Review #9, by vanessa The Life as a Family Begins

6th April 2005:
on a scale of 1-10 i give it a 10

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by strength The Life as a Family Begins

9th January 2005:
This is SO good!! I love it!=) And of course I've read it before, so it's even more perfect now, great Job Kay!! Mary

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login