Reading Reviews for Relevance to the Happened
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrylilyjames Malfoy's Arse

15th August 2009:
Hermione's comment about Draco's arse being nice was a bit "out of character"... she hates his guts and wouldn't say such a thing about him.
But it's a nice beginning, do keep writing it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrylilyjames Relevance to the Happened

15th August 2009:
first of all, DON'T BEG...Seriously it looks terrible, people will review when they want to review and not because you begged for them. They are actually less likely to from begging.
I can't see Harry saying those things to the Dudleys...I know he hates them, but he isn't that stupid.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 Relevance to the Happened

7th February 2009:
haha! "fat v" good job! 10/10! i'm glad harry got out of there!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #4, by fullmoontonightO Malfoy's Arse

14th December 2008:
lol that's hilarious! i officially love this story! it's soo funny! more please!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fullmoontonightO Relevance to the Happened

14th December 2008:
hey atropa it IS a kodak moment for sure! and who in their right mind wouldn't review this story?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amortentia333 Relevance to the Happened

26th November 2008:
WEll, that was an, okay beggining, but I couldn't understand what on earth was going on. It was very confusing and seemed to be a bit random, you know. It is a good story, though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HHrDanceLvR Relevance to the Happened

3rd August 2007:
Wow... this seems like the beginning of a great story... UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Skylar33 Relevance to the Happened

15th June 2007:
pretty good, write some more :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by maschan Relevance to the Happened

14th March 2006:
HEY! I LOVED THE STORY!!!!!!!!! TOTALY AWSOM. BUT ONE SMALL QUESTION... COULD YOU UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOON I WANT TO READ MORE. maschan PS- 'GOLDFISH' HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. AND YES, IT IS KODAK MOMENT AND YES, IN AMERICA, WE DO HAVE KODAK! AGAIN, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! maschan

 Report Review

Review #10, by maschan Relevance to the Happened

19th January 2006:
UPDATE, UPDATE, UUUUUPDAAAAAAATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WANT MORE.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................PWEASE(WIFF SUGA ON TOP) maschan

 Report Review

Review #11, by raylees_12 Relevance to the Happened

10th June 2005:
hello!!!!I think this was pretty good,maybe if you put up another chapter you'll get...a bigger audience:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login